We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sanno Hotel

Save
Traveler (26)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good17%
  • Average32%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible20%
Jul 10, 2017
“Old hotel”
May 6, 2018
“smells or stink room”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
1
6
13
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
6
13
12
9
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 41 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2018

I know the price is cheap but, very unfortunate if it can not keep the hotel clean an awful breakfast. rooms smell of cigarette smoke, bed sheets looks like not replaced. the bathroom was dirty. it seems unsuitable to bring business friends here

Thank johnlevi17
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Old hotel location at pluit a crowded area near laguna apartment. Room is big with double bed or twin bed but old. Breakfast is average. Many street food near there if u hungry at midnight u can find food.

Thank Leo H
Response from Surya A, Manager at Sanno HotelResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Mr. Leo, Thank's for your review, we can't do anything for solve the problem "crowded area". Almost every street at Jakarta is crowded. Yes, we are the classic hotel, and we hope you are come again soon. Thank you.

Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

I was interested because of the cheap price they offered. The bed sheets is dirty. Even there was some (looked like) blood stain and other yellow-ish stain in the sheets. I'm not sure they changed the bed sheets before. The bed is HARD AS ROCK....More

Thank Macha L
Reviewed October 7, 2016

my self and my friend stayed in the hotel September 23 to 28 2016 staffs and service was good and i have faced only one problem in the hotel is wifi. all the time i went to lobby to use wifi.in the hotel and not...More

Thank Nimal H
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Old hotel with the big building and large makes us comfortable to stay in the big room and with the new design, good breakfast with the various food and familiar person, fast services, Interesting location near the port, housing and business area

Thank Sonny V
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Jakarta
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$17 - $26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$17 - $26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (26)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sanno Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"better looking for other hotel"
Read review
"Double superior room"
Read review
"Choose a room in a different hotel!"
Read review
"best choice for business trip"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing