We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi

Traveler (573)
360
Panoramas (35)
Dining (161)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#45 of 562 hotels in Jakarta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Santika Premiere Jakarta is conveniently located close to the city's central business district, yet only 30 minutes from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. This elegant hotel is our flagship property. With its distinctive yet unimposing Indonesian ambience, the hotel offers unsurpassed facilities, a choice of restaurants and friendly, helpful staff. Hotel Santika Premiere Jakarta is the ideal venue for every type of event, from intimate cocktail parties to grand banquets, as well as training sessions, board meetings and presentations.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Room service
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet

Location

Full view
Contact
Jl. AIPDA KS Tubun 7 Slipi, Jakarta 11410 Indonesia
Getting there
Halim Perdana Kusuma Airport8 mi
Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport12 mi
See all nearby hotels
622Reviews
8Q+A
56Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 215
  • 267
  • 106
  • 25
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We had a very comfortable stay at Santika. It was our first trip to Jakarta and we were not sure how much of a struggle we would have with the language. Previous experiences in Medan, Palembang and Bintan weren't very positive. But luckily the staff spoke very good English and it was a breeze to check-in and check-out. Service was always very prompt. Hotel is located almost in the center of the city and with easy access to the toll road to the northern part of the city. It was quite convenient for us to get around the city. Breakfast spread was quite good. Despite staying for 4 days we couldn't manage to taste all the dishes. One thing that could probably be improved is to train the spa people with a little bit of English. While the hotel staff spoke very good English, the massage lady who came to our room did not speak English at all. A few basic words like towel etc would have gone a long way in making it a more comfortable experience. The massage lady could not understand that we wanted her to bill the service to the room so we could settle it during check-out. Finally had to resort to calling the reception and getting them to translate for us. The nice lady at the reception was kind enough to ask us how our experience was and what they could improve next time. I've never had hotel staff directly ask me about my experience, so it definitely left a good impression. Would probably consider staying here during my next trip to Jakarta as well :)
Read more
Response from Rosana R, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr/Mrs XXX, Thank you indeed for choosing Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta as your accommodation. We are glad that overall service was satisfactory to you during your first experience in Jakarta. However, it came to our knowledge that you discovered an unpleasant surprise during the spa treatment process, which we will take appropriate action to avoid similar mistakes for the future.Therefore, kindly accept our apology for your above mentioned experience. We are convinced that you will see the improvement during your next visit, here at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta. Warm Regards, Management of Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta
Read more
Good service , nice food , nice view, food big porsion. Good service all staff specialy for mrs. Deviana and very help full. I wiil come back soon with my family dan my friends. To this restaurant and hotel
Read more
Response from Rosana R, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation during your recent event in Jakarta. We are delighted to learn that your stay at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta has met your expectation. We always concerned for guests feedback and satisfaction, therefore we work hard to keep up the good standard. Looking forward to serve you again in your next visit. Thank you for your attention and may you have a pleasant day.
Read more
I had a very comfort stay on Santika premiere Slipi by last week, since i was arrived till checked out. The impressive one was when Ms. Atria helped me with my access issue,very responsive.tqvm Ms Atria and all crew for the great hospitality @ tinton
Read more
Response from Rosana R, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Madam, Warm greetings from Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta. Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation during your recent stay in Jakarta. We are delighted to serve you during your stay at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta. We always have a concern for guest feedback and satisfaction. We highly appreciate your comment for our improvement in the future. Hope we could welcome you again in your next visit. Thank you for your attention and may you have a pleasant day.
Read more
Wonderful Indonesian buffet for Breakfast with all the top classy local food. Great location close to museums and food corners. Rooms are decent and the overall atmosphere is very relaxing. Friendly staff and great service. Well located to go to the airport.
Read more
Response from Rosana R, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi
Responded May 13, 2019
Dear Mr/s. Nedkunst, Warm greetings from Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta. Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation during your recent stay in Jakarta. We are delighted to learn that your stay at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta has been memorable. We always concern for guest feedback and satisfaction and do hope we could serve you again in your next visit. Thank you for your attention and may you have a pleasant day.
Read more
Venue - very goed Room was big with nice view on the swimming pool Bathroom - very spacey and modern Breakfast - enough choice Service - very goed, friendly staff Ambiance and atmosphere - very beautiful
Read more
Response from Rosana R, Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi
Responded May 9, 2019
Warm greetings from Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta. Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation during your recent stay in Jakarta. We are delighted to learn that you are very satisfy during your stay at Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta. We always have a concern for guest feedback and satisfaction and highly appreciate your perfect comment. Looking forward to serve you again in your next visit. May you have a pleasant day.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$54 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaJavaJakartaPalmerah
NUMBER OF ROOMS
275
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing