We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

359 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Ciputra Jakarta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 265: English reviews
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed September 11, 2016

We were invited to a wedding party held at its ballroom. After parking our car we faced an obstacle of a steep staircase two storeys high. No electronic metal detector door, so security was lax, and we didn't expect it. A damp smell greeted us upon entering the lobby. Food at the party was average. But staff, especially the ladies,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShientaGregory
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Sheinta Gregory, Thank you for visiting Hotel Ciputra Jakarta recently to attend a wedding and for sharing your experiences and preferences with others. Unfortunately you had experiences some "obstacles" whilst visiting the hotel which is regrettable and left not such favourable impressions with you. You in particular mentioned that you had difficulties accessing the building due to some stairs...

Singapore
Reviewed September 8, 2016

The room conditions is excellent. The hotel is conveniently located next to the mall. Not far away there another 2 big malls, Taman Angerek and Central Park. The breakfast was also full of variety. We love the coffee especially and the omelette was well done. The staff are all very friendly ready to smile. Unfortunately we stay for 1 night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank padala12
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Padala12, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for sharing your experiences with others by writing a review. I am please to read that you had enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that our facilities, services, food and beverage was all to your liking and that we had met your expectations! I do hope...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Stayed in room 1606 for 2 weeks and I must say I don't have a bad thing to say . Great Location (near my workplace and a mall attached ). faced some problems related to AC but room service was good . Special mention to Executive lounge staff (Friendly and helping). One should consider this hotel if planning to visit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deepak C
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Deepak C, Thank you for choosing to stay for 2 weeks at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta recently. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we had met your expectations, especially with the facilities of the Executive Lounge. I am please the team up there looked after you well during your stay with us and tried to make you...

Singapore
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel for our 3D2N stay in Jakarta. Although it being a relatively old hotel, we are happy with our decision. The check in/out, concierge and room cleaning services were very efficient, an e.g. iur adapter was not working, they delivered one within 10mins. The hotel was connected to the mall thus food and shopping was accessible and convenient....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joakaqi
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Joakaqi, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and I am glad that we was able to meet your needs and expectations. Thank you for your lengthy review and for sharing your experience with others. All your comments are well noted, especially the problems faced with the rooms AC and it was to cold for you....

Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Stayed in room 1503 last weekend. What I like about this hotel is the location (next to the mall), good facilities (fridge, big desk, big mirror, coffee corner, big wardrobe), nice city view from hotel room, nice breakfast. What I think need improvement is the water pressure for the shower, not enough pressure. Also the bathtub drain to slow I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meiwu
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Meiwu, Thank you for your recent stay last weekend in room 1503, I am disappointed to read that you was not totally satisfied with your accommodation and that you experienced some difficulties with water pressure as well as cleaning issues. Your comments are well noted and I will ensure that we will follow up on them and do a...

Reviewed August 27, 2016

Staying here for a very special occasion, 12th wedding anniversary and wife's birthday. We were having our small wedding party at the Hotel poolside restaurant 12 years ago. So excited to be back here! We choose Cabbana Suite, a family suite located in the pool area with the 24 access to the pool. It is a great family room, very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kurniawan S
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Kurniawan S, Congratulations on your 12th Wedding Anniversary and for your wife's birthday. I am glad that you was able to celebrate these special occasions at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta where you was married. I am pleased to read that you also had an enjoyable dinner by the pool and that our staff concerned was able to accommodate your requests...

Reviewed August 20, 2016

Conveniently located next to a very large mall and only a short walk to a number of other large malls the Ciputra Hotel is a good choice if you are looking for a 4 to 4.5 Star Hotel. It's a slightly older hotel but has all the facilities you need. Rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds, good sized desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelfausttravogal
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Michaelfausttravogal, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for writing a comprehensive review of your stay to share with others. We do appreciate very much the time spent to review us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations and that you found the hotel...

Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

Located right next to the Ciputra mall, easy to get meter taxi and lots of places to shops and eat. Ideally for business travelers, space for business meeting and presentation. Nice spread of breakfast!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karanjee
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Karanjee, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for sharing your experience with others. I am glad that everything was to your liking and that in this instance we met your expectations. I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast spread. it is important to start the day in the right way, a healthy breakfast!...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

My regular modern hotel nearby was booked out so stayed here. I wasn't sure what to expect but first impressions were good. Room is a little old style but very large and comfortable. Bed was great. Very good wifi coverage throughout hotel. Restaurant staff at breakfast were very friendly. I would be happy to stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew N
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Andrew N, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and I am sorry to hear that your first choice hotel was not available for you. We certainly are the fortunate one and I do hope that we can be your preferred hotel in the future!!! I am glad to read that overall you found the hotel...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed August 10, 2016

I am staying in Ciputra Hotel from 2-Aug to 6-Aug and my room rumber is 931. Shower head is not working well and water pressure is very low. Unstable water temperature is an issue that i cannot enjoy my Shower. On 6-Aug , i wake-up at 650am to toilet pee. When returning to bed, i fall down and hit against...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KelvinSolidheat
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Kevin Solidheat, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for your loyalty to the hotel. I do apologize to you that whilst on your last stay with us you had an accident by hitting your head on the bed side table. This is unfortunate, and from pictures which you had sent to the hotel of...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

611 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (182)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (60)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (374)
Viewed
Adult Pool (15)
Viewed
Amenities (66)
Viewed
Cabana Room (30)
Viewed
Executive Room (24)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (40)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Suite A (41)
Viewed
Suite B (31)
Viewed
Superior Room (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jakarta
Hotel Ciputra Cibubur
#8 of 25 in Bekasi
51 reviews
Swiss-Belhotel Airport
#10 of 48 in Tangerang
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grogol Petamburan
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Grogol Petamburan
Grand Tropic Suites Hotel
Grand Tropic Suites Hotel
#184 of 453 in Jakarta
185 reviews
Sawah Besar
Swiss-Belhotel Mangga Besar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta is a four star international business hotel with 336 rooms and 15 meeting rooms. One of the closest hotels to Jakarta's Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and from the city center. Hotel Ciputra Jakarta offers international class, four star standards of comfort, service and proffesionalism, as well as an extremely convenient location. It is directly attached with Mall Ciputra Jakarta, one of Jakarta's largest malls, featuring outstanding shopping, dining, banks, cinema and entertainment options. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Address: Jl. Letjen S. Parman, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Grogol Petamburan
Price Range: $76 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Ciputra Jakarta 4*
Number of rooms: 336
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Ciputra Jakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#41 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#48 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#68 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Ciputra Jakarta staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Ciputra Jakarta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Great Swimming Pool view, provided Sunrise and View of the city.”
 of 5 bubbles armemon, yesterday | Read review
“window view facing the lobby. much better Jakarta city view.”
 of 5 bubbles 732andrewy, 1 week ago | Read review
“Choose any floor but the 16th, this is immediately below the executive lounge which had hard floors, noisy footsteps.”
 of 5 bubbles chrisomac, Dec 2, 2016 | Read review
“Preferably high floor where you can get good view in the morning.”
 of 5 bubbles padala12, Sep 8, 2016 | Read review
“Really liked upper Floors, the view is better .”
 of 5 bubbles , Sep 4, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question