We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta

Save
Share
Jl. Pantai Indah Barat Pantai Indah Kapuk, Kamal Muara, Jakarta 14470 Indonesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Official Hotel Site
$63
$52
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com$54
Travelocity$54
CheapTickets$54
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (119)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (4)

About

#108 of 1,123 hotels in Jakarta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Offering 5 types of units with fully-equipped kitchenette and kitchenware completed with panoramic view both ocean and the city. Providing indoor, immense outdoor pool and whirlpool deliver the sense of summer on North area.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Indoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Seating area
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
Indonesian
98Reviews2Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 85
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Go739438 wrote a review Jun 17
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India6 contributions
Excellent Stay.....all staff too polite and helpful....tries to provide quick solution to all our problems asap....nice food.....beautiful ambience. .neat and clean rooms.... Clean swimming pool ( one indoor and one open).....overall a grrat experience.....
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta, Guest Services / Front Office at Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Go739438, Thank you for the positive review. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta. It has become our responsibility to give the best service for our beloved guests. Please come back soon, we would be really happy to welcome you again.
Read more
Berta T wrote a review Jun 14
Jakarta, Indonesia9 contributions9 helpful votes
First time stay at this hotels for staycation. The rooms complete with the kitchen, washing machine, and balcony where i can have a fresh air in the morning. The staff was very attentive and helpful, i enjoyed the facility especially the pool. Will be back for sure.. Thank you Oakwood PIK for the excellent service 👍
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta, Guest Services / Front Office at Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta
Responded 3 days ago
Dear BERTATIRTA, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to know that you love the hotel and seamless service that we provide. Please welcome back to Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta as our team will be happy to serve you again.
Read more
sugarenspice wrote a review May 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia18 contributions21 helpful votes
I have high hopes for this place since they carry Oakwood brand, but sadly this property fell below our expectation. We stayed in a two-bedrooms unit on 21st floor. Pros: - we had problems with TV and wifi, and it was resolved quickly. - wifi was fast. - drinking water dispenser was provided, along with Nespresso machine with 2 free pods. Kitchen was completed with plates, cups etc. enough for short stay. - there's washing machine but we didn't use it. They provided hanging rack which we used to dry swimsuits. - pool was big and very clean. - location close to many eateries. Cons: - need to step up on cleanliness, there were still hairs and dirt when we arrived.. few strange spots on various places. - no cleaning during the duration of stay. They only clean before and after you check out. But they would change towels, empty trash and replenish amenities daily (by request). - breakfast was probably one of the worst we ever had in hotels, including from much cheaper hotels. We came down on the first day, the rest we bought food outside. Really hope they can do some improvement.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta, Guest Services / Front Office at Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear sugarenspice, Thank you for taking the time to post your review here. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it helps us in monitoring the service we provide. I’m sorry that your recent stay experience with us wasn’t quite up to your expectations and that we didn’t have the opportunity to address the above matters whilst you were here. Please be assured that I’ve conveyed your comments to our department's concern about the better service and improvement. Once again thank you for being our guest. I hope you’ll consider staying with us again on your next staycation.
Read more
fred b wrote a review Apr 2021
Varese, Italy7 contributions9 helpful votes
Been for more than 15 mins on the phone to call the receptionist. No one answered. I had to go down to discover 2 of them were there just chitchating. Internet is not working properly. Room full of ants smelling so badly. Towels are dirty...
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta, Guest Services / Front Office at Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta
Responded May 2, 2021
Dear 540fredb, Thank you for taking the time to post your review here. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it helps us in monitoring the service we provide. I’m sorry that your recent stay experience with us wasn’t quite up to your expectations and that we didn’t have the opportunity to address the above matters whilst you were here. Please be assured that I’ve conveyed your comments to our department's concern about the better service and improvement. Once again thank you for being our guest. I hope you’ll consider staying with us again on your next staycation.
Read more
Nubiliano wrote a review Apr 2021
Livorno, Italy94 contributions65 helpful votes
Room is really too small (just 1 metre all around the bed) and facility and services basic. The swimming pool is the main attrction of the hotel .... but no sitting facilities, you have to sit on the floor exxcept for about 10 chairs.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta, Guest Services / Front Office at Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta
Responded May 2, 2021
Dear Nubiliano, Thank you for taking the time to post your review here. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we hope that you would still choose us as your accommodation for the next staycation plan.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$46 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaJavaJakartaPenjaringan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
151
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta
Which popular attractions are close to Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta?
Nearby attractions include PIK Avenue (0.4 miles), Mangrove Forest (0.2 miles), and Alam Angke Kapuk Nature Park (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Chinese National, Momo Paradise Pantai Indah Kapuk, and SumoBoo!.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Oakwood Apartments PIK Jakarta?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Jakarta Old Town (5.6 miles), Candra Naya Building (6.1 miles), and Lapangan Banteng (7.9 miles).