We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treva International Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Treva International Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

27 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 14: English reviews
Start your review of Treva International Hotel
 Click to rate
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Another new experience in our many are not at home but in the hotel is also experienced in the Hotel Treva. The hotel has a very strategic location, located at Jalan Menteng Raya. Yes, if you've heard the term in Jakarta, Anak Menteng, a marker for the children who live in the area of ​​elite Jakarta, Menteng, and even a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Riza_Ilyas
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed March 2, 2017

The hall way was so dark and gloomy. There was a leftover water inside electric kettle (gross). Only local tv channel, no hot water (the heater was being fixed said the FO staff), 1 slippers,1 toothbrush,dirty bathroom ceiling, no bathtub, no hairdryer. I will not going to stay in this hotel again for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yebe
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed February 15, 2017

1. NO WORKING AIR CONDITIONER..!!! and even the staff didn't tell about this when I checked in. 2. NO WIFI..! 3. The rooms with musty smell like never cleaned. 4. Bathroom ceiling with black mark looks like leaked from up floor. 3. The elevator so spooky with weird sound when operating. I just stayed only for 1 hour, and find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sigitrav
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed December 4, 2016

Pro: 1. Convincing location 2. Hail-fellow staff 3. Enjoyable breakfast Cons: 1. MALFUNCTION AIRCON! 2. Stinky bedroom 3. Stinky aisle on each floor 4. Stinky pillow 5. Dingy bedroom & bathroom 6. Wasted elevator I would NOT RECOMMEND this hotel until they are deposing their facilities.

Review collected in partnership with Tiket.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iusprabowo
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at treva hotel only for 1 hour. Late checked in on aug 25th (10.30 pm) and plan to check out aug 26th, some horrible things happened and 1 hour later we decided to check out because we felt not comfy to stay until the next day. Hotel location is good, easy to find especially if you use the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank shiellasusanti
Anang A, General Manager at Treva International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Sheilla Susanti, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Treva International by Ayola even for very short of time and for your correspondence. We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. The experience you describe causes us deep concern. When you plan to enjoy stay at Treva, you have every reason to expect the highest...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed March 2, 2016

Several days ago I visited Treva Hotel on a business occasion. There is an event held at the Cafe in front of that small hotel. For small event, hotel management has done it well, but they will need to rearrange more when it comes to bigger event or conference. Some paintings in the wall just look awesome, however.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonaldHaromunthe
Anang A, General Manager at Treva International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Donald Haromunthe, Thanks for your review, and happy to see that your visit has been so enjoyable. Thank you again for sharing your experience and your constructive comments . These will certainly enable us to improve the quality of our services to better meet the needs of our guest. We hope you will give us another chance to...

Tynemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 3, 2014

Travelling as part of my working life introduces me to many hotels, good and bad. This was up there with the worst. The rooms were filthy and stinking of smoke. I had to pay for an upgrade to be able to have a room that wasn't burnt to a cinder with cigarette ends. The shower hadn't seen a good clean...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Chris D
Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewed November 15, 2014

The room was clean even some old (some close to broken like the door of shower room) furniture, the bed was noisy, the room was tidy and AC was good, no open windows only a permanent glass, the tv with limited channel and the most important thing was there were no wifi network in room, this was the most dissapointed...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Hanif008
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Hotel Location: The hotel is quite far away from the city center shopping street (45minutes depends the traffic condition). Along the hotel street not much to shop. Behind the hotel is a residential area but it's look like a slum areas for us. Eating is not a issue for us as you will find many small food store and restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shya83
london
Reviewed November 25, 2012

again i took advice of my best mate and bookt this hotel for 2 nite stay with my wife thay have renovated most of the rooms and added flat screen tv 32ins new beds very nice new carpets in most too and a new harsh no smokeing rule food is very good here so is the room service too the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ebaruk
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Menteng
Whiz Hotel Cikini
Whiz Hotel Cikini
#180 of 459 in Jakarta
95 reviews
Menteng
Amazing Koetaradja Jakarta Hotel & ZenRooms
Menteng
Grand Cemara Hotel
Grand Cemara Hotel
#192 of 459 in Jakarta
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Menteng
Mercure Jakarta Cikini
Mercure Jakarta Cikini
#45 of 459 in Jakarta
103 reviews
Grand Menteng Hotel
#260 of 459 in Jakarta
34 reviews
Menteng
Ibis budget Jakarta Cikini
Ibis budget Jakarta Cikini
#140 of 459 in Jakarta
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Food & drink at the hotel
No photo provided
Mananti Coffee Shop
Cuisines: Fusion
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Treva International Hotel

Address: Jln. Menteng Raya No. 33, Jakarta 10340, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta
Price Range: $32 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treva International Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Treva International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Treva International Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose The Menteng Street View Room”
Riza_Ilyas, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Just pick another hotel pleaseeeee”
Yebe, Mar 2, 2017 | Read review
“If you are smoking, it is going to be a bit uncomfortable.”
DonaldHaromunthe, Mar 2, 2016 | Read review
“Chiose the higher floor to avoid the noisy of crowded traffict of Jakarta”
Hanif008, Nov 15, 2014 | Read review
“Higher floor to avoid noise from the road.”
  • Big
  • Big
  • Grand Deluxe Room
Shya83, Sep 29, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question