We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel 88 Kedoya Jakarta

Traveler (16)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)

About

#459 of 560 hotels in Jakarta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Room features
Air conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget

Location

Full view
Contact
Jl. Panjang no. 68, Kav. 68 Kedoya Selatan, Jakarta 12230 Indonesia
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport9 mi
Halim Perdana Kusuma Airport10 mi
See all nearby hotels
12Reviews
0Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Strategic location in Jakarta Barat. Near Puri Area, near toll highways and right in the center of West Jakarta. Decent hotel for its price. No other hotels with that low price nearby, making it a good option to stay
Read more
THis hotel located near Jakarta-Tangerang Toll Road "Kebon Jeruk" West jakarta. This hotel placed in the junction of Panjang Street and Kedoya. This hotel also provide "single room" for solo traveller, so you can manage your budget well. But don't be worry with the cheapest
Read more
Response from Hotel K, Manajer at Hotel 88 Kedoya Jakarta
Responded Mar 5, 2018
Dear MrBshtbarat, Thank you for choose and stay in Hotel 88 Kedoya, we really appriciate for your kind advice. Hoping for the next you will choose and stay in 88 Kedoya. Thank you for your kind attention. Best Regards Ella Assistant Hotel Manager
Read more
While checking in, the staffs don't even to say hello to you. There is no air con in any common areas. True sign the hotel going down hill. The room are not maintained for a year old premises. The worst is there foot print on bed cover. Obviously there is no changing of sheets
Read more
Response from Hotel K, General Manager at Hotel 88 Kedoya Jakarta
Responded Sep 26, 2017
Dear Mr. Gary L Warmest regards from Hotel 88 Kedoya Jakarta Thank you very much for your trust in Hotel 88 Kedoya Jakarta and taking the time to share your experience with other readers. We are always happy to get your feedback for improving our service and product to our valued guest. In reference to your experience at Hotel 88 Kedoya Jakarta, I would like offer you my sincerest apology on behalf of myself and my team. I am also pleased to advise you that we have checked into your feedback on the points you have raised and we have now reviewed and ensure this does not happen again. I thank you for your constructive feedback and I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Warmest regards, Daniel Alan Supardy General Manager
Read more
The only one hotel at kedoya area, but have no good service and room. Room is humid and kinda dark. Not recommended for family. Located inside business complex. So, in out access is safe but bit difficult. Totally not comfortable, use this hotel cause near by colleague home.
Read more
The room was big, the sprei was dirty looks like they dont washed it well. Stain everywhere even the floor is clean. The bathroom very disappointed, first get in, i saw shoes marks on the floor and the water smells really bad. I gave too high expectation about this hotel since i
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$24 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaJavaJakarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing