We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono

Save
Share
Jl. Dwijaya II no. 7, Jakarta 12140 Indonesia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (37)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (7)

About

#221 of 1,123 hotels in Jakarta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travelers make Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono their hotel of choice when visiting Jakarta. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a charming setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you.

Nearby landmarks such as Metropole XXI (1.3 mi) and Gallery Kemang 58 (1.9 mi) make Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono a great place to stay when visiting Jakarta.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as a refrigerator, air conditioning, and a minibar, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel.

Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono features a concierge, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and breakfast. If you are driving to Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono, free parking is available.

Travelers looking for Italian restaurants can head to Patio Venue & Dining, KALTURE Progressive Cafe & Resto, or Alto Restaurant and Bar.

During your visit, be sure to check out popular art museums like Museum MACAN, Museum Basoeki Abdullah, and Fine Arts & Ceramics Museum (Balai Seni Rupa), which are all a short distance from the hotel.

At Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Jakarta.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Aerobics
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Secured parking
Wifi
Swimming pool toys
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Yoga room
Personal trainer
Sauna
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Rooftop terrace
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Pool view
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Japanese
36Reviews3Q+A4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 27
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Inayah Agustin wrote a review May 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia28 contributions25 helpful votes
Stayed here 4D3N with 2 kids (6 yrs & 2 yrs) we had great time, staffs are polite and kind, pool not that big but comfort for swimming. We need rice cooker and they provide us, we also can order many kinds of food outside by Gojek since the surroundings are lots of variety food hawkera/restaurants. Small minus: we cannot contact the receptionist from our room because the wireless phone is not user friendly. We did like the laundry room and the rooftop. Overall we're satisfied and we will come back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Dini P Wijaya wrote a review Dec 2019
Jakarta, Indonesia64 contributions7 helpful votes
Glad to be back. Yes, it is not my first time stay at Dwijaya House Of Pakubuwono. Really like the Homie ambiance. I really enjoy cooking at Dwijaya House for my friends and Fams. Kitchen set was set perfectly for me to cook. Located in such a quiet neighborhood Rooms definitely clean The staff are very helpful Bathroom with bathtub is perfect Car Park? They have basement car park indeed Indoor Swimming pool such a good idea Rooftop park (smoking area) is a perfect place to chill Staycation with friends and fams will never be boring. Definitely will be back again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from DadangS183, Manajer Umum at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono
Responded Jan 15, 2020
Dear Dini, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review of our property on Tripadvisor. It is a real pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we have been overall able to exceed your expectation. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono. Yours Sincerely, Dadang Supriatna Residence Manager
Read more
Farah Abdat wrote a review Aug 2019
Jakarta, Indonesia31 contributions13 helpful votes
I stayed here for one night, I'd like to say the room is very good clean and spacious. But I'd give a few notes to the service. One, I arrived here late night, the front office staff didn't greet us at all.. Second, the crappy voice of people talking, screaming and the chair moving in the middle of the night. Third, the ac turning on by its self suddenly. Forth, in the morning the front office staff didn't greet us with good morning at all. Is this all you called a hospitality service?
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from DadangS183, Manajer Umum at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono
Responded Aug 22, 2019
Dear FarahAbdat, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review of our hotel on tripadvisor. I have taken notes of feedback for some issues especially our services you have had during your stay, which I believe did not seem to fulfill your expectation. I have immediately shared these comments to my team for immediate review and improvements. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered. And hopefully we still have a chance to serve you better in the future and also it would be my honor if i have a chance to meet you in person in your next reservation. Please be informed me to dadang@dwijayahouse.com if you need assistance for your next reservation. At Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono. Yours Sincerely, Dadang Supriatna Resident Manager
Read more
Phies wrote a review Aug 2019
Jakarta, Indonesia19 contributions40 helpful votes
We booked this hotel when Jakarta had a blackout, so it was unplanned. The location was not far from my workplace and my son's school. Though it was not located near the mainstreet, it has a very cozy room, great breakfast (no buffet, they delivered it to your room), and friendly staffs.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
NS23071945 wrote a review Jul 2019
Bandung, Indonesia51 contributions5 helpful votes
We stay for 2 nights in a two rooms appartment. So called serviced appartment. Staff were helpful n friendly. But very poor house keeping. On 2 nd afternoon , came back to an untidy room. Bedroom bathroom dining table all stiill dirty. What a shock n great disappointment to us all. Poor service!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from DadangS183, Manajer Umum at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono
Responded Jul 28, 2019
Dear NS23071945, Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time to complete your review of our hotel on tripadvisor I have taken notes of feedback for our Housekeeping Service issue you have had during your stay, which I believe did not seem to fulfill your expectation. I have immediately shared these comments to my team for immediate review and improvements. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have encountered. And please be informed me for your next reservation and wish we could serve you better. At Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono, it is our aim to always provide an exceptional experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you very much again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono. Yours Sincerely, Dadang Supriatna Resident Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$46 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaJavaJakartaKebayoran Baru
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono
Which popular attractions are close to Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono?
Nearby attractions include Pondok Indah Mall (0.5 miles), Pondok Indah Water Park (0.6 miles), and Sandbox VR - PIM Street Gallery (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono?
Guests can enjoy breakfast, barbeque facilities, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sugar & Spice, The Lounge, and Sushi Tengoku.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Dwijaya House of Pakubuwono?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Japanese.