我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jungle Junction Campsite (内罗毕)

26 条点评
在284家内罗毕特色住宿排名第18
Nairobi, Kenya
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费网络
餐厅
酒店信息
酒店风格
实惠
古雅
点评 (26)
筛选点评
10 条结果
旅行者评分
7
2
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
7
2
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 10 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年7月18日的点评

来自Globe的许多角落的极其有趣的旅行者的精彩大熔炉。仍然坚持与他们。天气有点苛刻所以我们选择了宿舍睡觉选择。工作得非常好。这位德国经理并不需要告诉你他是德国人,他的条顿人的态度足够明显。

入住日期:2017年8月
2017年10月17日的点评

漂亮的绿色草坪的帐篷或overlanding车辆。露营800 ksh pppn。还提供客房和宿舍。温暖的淋浴,快速的互联网,良好的厨房,洗衣服务。还提供自助烹饪厨房和公共休息室。现场车辆车间。业主友好。

入住日期:2017年8月
2017年3月25日的点评

有很多我们遇到的人告诉我们这是必须的,但我们不明白为什么那是必须的。 不要用他们的班车虽然他们会提醒你关闭的危险出租车会骗你钱的 - 超级使用,在世界上的任何一样。 一半的价格和安全! 食物价格很贵而且也没有便利的设施可以做自己的烹饪, overlander在我看来不是很友好。 但是非常方便去让厨房业务。 他们有一个很讨厌的狗是勉强能够站在他们还没有准备好做正确的事和把它放出来它的痛苦。 宁愿离开受罪了 - 不会发生在徳国! 安全似乎还不错。 猜这是便于存储overlander您如果需要的话。 研讨会 - 从来没用过因为我们没有听到其他人的正面反馈3已经在那里露营了一周(s)那里得到其车辆服务。 没有足够的厕所/浴室! 没有去jj的时候是旺季。 给我的印象是很小的时候有一个和发展中的jj会涉及到更多的老板。 现在它只是一棵摇钱树骑它的声誉。

入住日期:2017年1月
2017年1月8日的点评

首先,这是家外之家。 这也是一家人的感觉是这里的经营者是想给他们的客人。 至于我,它从一开始就得到了这种感觉。 我到达的时候已经很累了累了和久一点,在这里我就立刻和回家的感觉。 这个地方有一个很大的舒适的生活 - 可以在里面休息,吃和社交和如果你要完成一些工作,他们还有很棒的无线网络(这是最好的无线网络我因为我离开南 - 非洲)。 此外,他们还有他们的露营/宿舍价格也很实惠。 另一个很重要的一点就是对于overlanders ,这个地方有一个巨大的车间的一个老板(克里斯),和他的团队可以做各种各样的摩托车维护,汽车和4由4个驱动器。 而且如果你想通过他们的存储您的摩托车4/4辆车,这是所有可能的! 他们和我的摩托车和调整中没有固定 - 时间! 我也是看着其中一个工作人员是谁在我的摩托车上学习新东西! 如此的棒! 但最后,这是使这个地方的人,这就是为什么我会再来这里住的100%! 如果有一个家庭会像克里斯和他的妻子有一天,我做出了正确的决策的生活比我知道的。 坚持我的角色模型! 希望能很快再见到你!

入住日期:2016年7月
2016年11月6日的点评

我们在网上发现jj因为我们需要一个地方把车停在内罗毕一段时间; 并修复某些东西坏了沿着道路od南部非洲(污垢)。 Jj不能找到一个还有一个网站和电子邮件地址; 所以我们就来了。 Jj似乎是最合适的地方: 它也是在同一时间一个现代化的酒店有着完美的干净的房间在一个美丽的花园; 一个放松和宽敞的露营地和一个专业和专业的和值得信赖的车库。 如果你要求的话他们甚至还会为你做饭 - 克里斯和戴安娜烧烤准备出去旅行是最好的我们! 而且最棒的是克里斯和他的团队也可以车库做维护和修复的时候等待接我们的车 - 一个完美的解决方案。 我们很高兴我们找到了在jj!

入住日期:2016年10月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
从Jungle Junction Campsite工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
位置
肯尼亚内罗毕
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jungle Junction Campsite

Save
Share
Nairobi Kenya
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (2)

About

#19 of 371 Specialty lodging in Nairobi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Full view
Property amenities
Free internet
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quaint

Location

Contact
Nairobi Kenya
28Reviews1Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Dino W wrote a review Nov 2019
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland1,202 contributions171 helpful votes
Having landed in Nairobi and picked up our 4x4 we decided to stay at Jungle Junction for the first night. If you need to make some repairs or check your equipment there is enough space on the compound. The only drawback was that the doubleroom we booked for the night was rather expensive (55$).
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Terence T wrote a review Jul 2018
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa22 contributions2 helpful votes
wonderful melting pot of EXTREMELY interesting travellers from many of the Globe's corners. still keep in tough with them. the weather was a bit harsh so we chose the dormitory sleeping option. worked out very well. The German manager did not need to tell you that he was German, his teutonic manner was indication enough.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Kathamed wrote a review Oct 2017
Nairobi, Kenya31 contributions4 helpful votes
Nice green lawn for tents or overlanding vehicles. Camping 800 ksh pppn. Also rooms and dorm available. Warm showers, fast internet, good kitchen, laundry service. Also kitchen for cooking own food available as well as common room. Workshop for vehicles on site. Owner friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Haig B wrote a review Mar 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom120 contributions32 helpful votes
Loads of people we met told us this is a must, we did but don't understand why it was a must. Don't use their shuttle even though they warn you off dodgy taxis that'll rip you off - use Uber, same as anywhere else in the world. Half the price and safe! Food was pretty pricey and there wasn't convenient facilities to do your own cooking, not really overlander friendly in my view. But convenient to get the kitchen business. Hated the fact that they had a dog that was barely able to stand yet they weren't prepared to do the right thing and put it out of its misery. Rather left to suffer - wouldn't happen in Germany! Security seemed ok. Guess its convenient for storing your overlander if required. Workshop - never used it as we didn't hear good feedback from 3 others that had been camped there for the previous week(s) getting their vehicles serviced there. Not enough toilets / bathrooms! Wouldn't visit JJ in the busy season. I get the impression that when JJ was small and developing it had a more involved owner. Now its just a cash cow riding its reputation.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Nadiem W wrote a review Jan 2017
8 contributions5 helpful votes
To start with, it's home away from home. This is also the feeling the family who is running the place are trying to give their guests. And for myself, it got this feeling from the beginning. I arrived very exhausted and tired from a long ride , and I straight away felt home here. This place has a large comfortable living-room where you can relax, eat and socialize and if you have to get some work done, they have amazing wifi (this was the best wifi I had since I left South-Africa). Additionally, they also keep their camping / dorm prices very affordable. The other and very important thing for overlanders is, that this place has a massive workshop where one of the owners (Chris), and his team can do all kinds of maintenance for Motorbikes, Cars and 4 by 4 drives. Also if you want to store your motorbike / 4 by 4 vehicle their, it is all possible! And they got my motorbike fixed and tuned up in no-time! And I also was allowed to watch one of the staff who was working on my motorbike to learn new things! So awesome! But in the end, it's the people who make the place, and that is why I will 100% come back here! If will have a family like Chris and his wife one day, than I know I made the right decisions in life. Keep on going my role models! And hope to see you soon again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: I camped and slept in the dorm, both were very good experiences!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Previous
LOCATION
KenyaNairobi
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Jungle Junction Campsite
What are some of the property amenities at Jungle Junction Campsite?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, kids activities, and free internet access.
What food & drink options are available at Jungle Junction Campsite?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.