We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Four Points By Sheraton Nairobi Hurlingham

    Argwings Kodhek Road, Nairobi 00606, Kenya
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    Savings alert: 11% below average rate

    The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $158/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $141$173
    View Deal
    Traveler (40)
    Dining (16)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Overview
    • Excellent78%
    • Very good15%
    • Average3%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible3%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Rooftop Bar
    Fitness center
    Concierge
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Dry Cleaning
    Rooftop Terrace
    Housekeeping
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Four Points By Sheraton Nairobi Hurlingham
    Deals (23)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Traditional Room (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      $173$141
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      $173$141
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      $173$141
      View Deal
    All 23 deals for this hotel
    • Traditional Room (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      $141
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      $141
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      $141
      View Deal
    • Traditional
      $141
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      $141
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      $141
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      $141
      View Deal
    • Traditional Room
      $141
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      $157
      View Deal
    • Deluxe Room
      $157
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 23
    InterContinental Nairobi
    993 reviews
    #21 of 165 hotels in Nairobi
     
    The Heron Portico
    486 reviews
    #5 of 165 hotels in Nairobi
     
    La Maison Royale Hotel, Nairobi
    390 reviews
    #25 of 165 hotels in Nairobi
     
    Crowne Plaza Hotel Nairobi
    582 reviews
    #19 of 165 hotels in Nairobi
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (60)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 60 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    I used to stay here when it was the best western. Same staff, but service has gotten much worse. Almost 6 weeks later and they have been non-responsive, and have had to file complaints with both Getaroom and the hotel. Rooms were OK.More

    1  Thank Jordan N
    Response from SamsonA184, Deputy General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Nairobi HurlinghamResponded 3 days ago

    Dear Jordan, Thank you very much for staying with us and posting your online review. We apologize for the double booking and the delay in the refund. The refund was processed and should hit your account in the coming week. We ensure that we give...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Short business trip in Nairobi. The hotel was everything one would expect for this price class. Good security, clean comfortable rooms, and a very nice rooftop pool and restaurant/bar area. I recommend a higher floor for quieter rooms and a better view of Nairobi.More

    Thank RossHofmeyr
    Response from SamsonA184, Deputy General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Nairobi HurlinghamResponded 3 days ago

    Dear Ross, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your business trip. We have noted you like our higher rooms for better view of the city. We shall ensure that we allocate you a similar room when you stay with us again. Thank...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    This hotel is perfect for a business trip. The rooftop is an excellent spot if you want to work in a nice outdoor setting. The rooftop serves very good food too. Breakfast menu is good and service is very good too.More

    1  Thank Ramy W
    Response from Sam630, Deputy General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Nairobi HurlinghamResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Ramy, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip. Very pleasing to learn that you approve of us as a good base for a business trip. We have noted that you enjoyed our nice rooftop setting, to use your own words! Thanks...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    I had the best hospitality I could receive at Four Points, Sheraton. The manager is very very accommodating exceeded all my expectations the DJ was exceptional. My guests had a great time the venue quite exquisite. My fiancee and wouldn't have chosen a better place

    2  Thank Misoi A
    Response from Sam630, Deputy General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Nairobi HurlinghamResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Mr. Misoi, Thank you for choosing our property you bring your fiancée and going online to share your experience. We are very happy that we exceeded your expectations. Please visit us again. We shall not disappoint you. Kind regards, Management

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Went to Nairobi for an official trip on July 2017. Had an excellent stay with best amenities. Complimentary Wi-Fi service was with decent speed. Was located at the business heart. Buffet breakfast was a wonderful variety.

    1  Thank abhisanpro
    Response from Sam630, Deputy General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Nairobi HurlinghamResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Guest, We cannot thank you enough for staying with us during your business trip. We are very pleased that you enjoyed staying with us. Please visit us again when you make a similar trip. Thank you and kind regards, Management

    InterContinental Nairobi
    993 reviews
    #21 of 165 hotels in Nairobi
     
    The Heron Portico
    486 reviews
    #5 of 165 hotels in Nairobi
     
    La Maison Royale Hotel, Nairobi
    390 reviews
    #25 of 165 hotels in Nairobi
     
    Crowne Plaza Hotel Nairobi
    582 reviews
    #19 of 165 hotels in Nairobi
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $120 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #14 Business Hotel in Nairobi
    • #26 Luxury Hotel in Nairobi
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 96
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Nairobi Hurlingham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Kenya >
    • Nairobi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (40)
    Dining (16)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Pool & Beach (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (23)
    Bathroom (3)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Meltonia Luxury Suites
    84 reviews
    .40 miles away
     
    Silver Springs Hotel
    222 reviews
    .54 miles away
     
    The Monarch Hotel
    70 reviews
    .19 miles away
     
    Royal Tulip Canaan Nairobi
    30 reviews
    .42 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Osteria del Chianti
    289 reviews
    .48 miles away
    Grand Cafe And Indian Cuisine
    16 reviews
    .33 miles away
    Pablos
    28 reviews
    .01 miles away
    Mama Oliech's Restaurant
    43 reviews
    .29 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Jossy Travel - African Safaris
    38 reviews
    .31 miles away
    The Junction Mall
    96 reviews
    .41 miles away
    Finix Casino
    32 reviews
    .71 miles away
    Yaya Centre
    27 reviews
    .52 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kstarks63
    May 30, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Betti M | Reviewed this property |
    I think Feb would be fine. We were there first of April and it was very hot. Airport is only about 30 min but we had everything arranged ahead of time. We left little to chance. Airport transfers can be sketchy as you have... More
    1
    Vote
    DuncanPaterson
    November 24, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from SamsonA184 | Property representative |
    Deluxe rooms are better especially those with balconies. However their demand is high and need early booking.
    1
    Vote
    venkovvk
    August 10, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from SamsonA184 | Property representative |
    One way trip for the 2 adults will be USD 30 and 2 way trip is USD 60. So the client pays for it.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Pick a higher floor for a better view and slightly improved quiet."
    Read review
    "I'm sure al the rooms are great!"
    Read review
    "The 608 suite is supposed to be really nice"
    Read review
    "Best views, fantastic restaurant"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing