We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Heri Heights Serviced Apartments

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Heri Heights Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 69: English reviews
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Located in a quiet area with great service. The rooms have everything you need, as soon as you walking in it will give you a home feel. I believe It was designed to make you feel at home and not away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teemamaye
WilliamNdoto, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Teemamaye, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, William Ndoto General Manager

Reviewed October 26, 2016

My family (of four) just completed a wonderful 1-week stay at Heri Heights which we really enjoyed. We'd never stayed there before and made a reservation only after reading reviews such as this one and not expecting much. The property is in a nice, quiet neighborhood bordering Nairobi University and State House. It's bathed in a sea of mature green...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex M
WilliamNdoto, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mubiru, Thank you for your wonderful review, we are glad that you enjoyed all the features and services we have to offer. We are particularly glad that your children enjoyed the playground and newly upgraded poolside restaurant and gardens. The mosquito menace is a challenge though we managed to reduce the disturbance by installing mosquito nets in all...

Reviewed October 2, 2016

This is the first time we have had our board meeting at Heri Heights. The spread that was laid before us was excellent in terms of quality and variety. It was enough for all. The staff were also very courteous and had everything set up and prepared before the meeting. The room we had was very clean and airy and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Logos Christian... O
WilliamNdoto, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Warigia, It was a pleasure to host you and your board members during your meeting. We are glad that it was successful. We look forward to hosting your subsequent meetings. Thank you. Kind regards, William Ndoto General Manager

Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here night before and night after safari. Very safe gated complex. Rooms basic but clean. Staff very friendly. Disappointed as we booked it to avail of the pool for our final day as our flight was not until the night but this as well as the gym was closed so we were stuck in our room very bored. Only...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EZgoingtraveller
WilliamNdoto, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review, please note that the pool, pool restaurant and gym facilities were undergoing a upgrade/ face-lift. We have since completed the renovations and invite you to come back and utilise these facilities during your next visit to Kenya. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the rest of our facilities and services. Welcome...

Reviewed July 6, 2016

Heri Heights was an excellent choice for our 16th year high school reunion get-together. We are quite a noisy bunch and wanted a space that can accommodate us! The plush green manicured gardens right next to the pool was a fantastic spot for us! we were outdoors enjoying the sun, underneath the shade of the trees and tables had been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maggie M
WilliamNdoto, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi Margaret, It was a pleasure to host you and the group and good to know you all enjoyed yourselves. The picture tells is all :) The team effort from the staff was what made it worthwhile. We look forward to hosting your subsequent reunion functions. Thank you and kind regards, William Ndoto General Manager

Reviewed June 13, 2016 via mobile

The 1st time I stayed at this apartment in 2015 could not fault the service. The 2nd time in Feb 2016 the service was not the best which lead me to complain to the management. I was given a 2 night stay free of charge on my next visit and I took them up on this offer. Due to living...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Louise T
WilliamNdoto, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Trott, Thank you for your candid review. It is always a pleasure to host you and your daughter. We have noted your concerns and we will improve on our front office operations. Once again, thank you for your repeat stay and we look forward to hosting you again during your next visit. Kind regards, William Ndoto General Manager

Reviewed April 26, 2016

Glamorous hotel - the room was spaceous with separate areas for the kitchenette, living area and sleeping area, and the bed was large and soft. We especially enjoyed the hotel restaurant and the local beer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zane Z
WilliamNdoto, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Zane, Thank you for your great review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay whilst with us. We look forward to future visits. Kind regards, William Ndoto General Manager

Caribbean
Reviewed February 23, 2016

We got an off season discount which made this stay a fantastic value. Although there was confusion about the reservation when we arrived, everything was perfect and we were able to settle in immediately. The staff's gracious willingness to help whenever we asked and offer to do it when we didn't is indicative of the wholehearted kindness and generosity of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sovydaphy
WilliamNdoto, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Hi David & Sophy, Thank you for your wonderful review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us yet again. We still have beautiful memories of your initial stay with us when you both strolled down our corridors in your wedding attire :) Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you both back during your next trip....

Greater Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed December 17, 2015

I stayed four nights in Heri Heights during December and yes the accommodation falls under the category serviced apartment not hotel. The apartments are of a decent size well appointed and comfortable, although the walls are quite thin and not exactly sound proof which may be a bit of an annoyance should your neighbor arrive late at night or depart...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neville209
WilliamNdoto, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Quinton, Thank you for your review, we appreciate the candid feedback and will look into increasing the serving we have for the breakfast buffet as per your concern/ recommendation. We trust you will stay with us during your subsequent visits. Happy holidays ! Kind regards, William Ndoto General Manager

Toronto, Ontario
Reviewed December 8, 2015

By staying in a popular hotel we get similar experience no matter which part of the world we are visiting. We were looking for a safe and comfortable alternative and found this place to be the one. Spacious and well- appointed apartments in a beautiful building surrounded by tropical garden with a large swimming pool. Excellent location in an upscale...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 271jane
WilliamNdoto, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jane, Thank you for your wonderful review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay whilst with us and we look forward to your next visits. Enjoy your holiday season ! Kind regards, William Ndoto General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

65 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nairobi hotels
Nairobi Central Business District
Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel
DusitD2 Nairobi
#12 of 161 in Nairobi
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sarova Stanley
#8 of 161 in Nairobi
1,021 reviews
Fairmont The Norfolk
#5 of 161 in Nairobi
882 reviews
Upper Hill Estate
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nairobi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Heri Heights Serviced Apartments neighbours the Nairobi Arboretum and State House, and is a short drive away from some of Nairobi's hottest entertainment spots. Heri Heights also offers stylish Serviced Apartments with distinctive hospitality for a memorable travel experience. Cozy home furnishings and comforts of a modern lifestyle - an urban haven for city living - featuring a choice of 46 apartments, each with a distinctive layout; Studios, Deluxe One-bedrooms,Attic one-bedrooms, Executive Two-bedroom,Attic executive two bedrooms and Superior Three-bedroom apartments. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Heri Heights Serviced Apartments

Address: Kolobot Drive | off Arboretum Road, P.O. Box 48706, Nairobi 00100, Kenya
Location: Kenya > Nairobi
Price Range: $109 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Heri Heights Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Jovago.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Heri Heights Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Heri Heights Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The rooms facing the swimming pool are great.”
 of 5 bubbles Teemamaye, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“We had a room facing the car park area, which I believe is quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles alexmQ2332FY, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking the pool are have the best!!”
 of 5 bubbles Sovydaphy, Feb 23, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the pool area, top floor”
 of 5 bubbles Neville209, Dec 17, 2015 | Read review
“Rooms with balconies, and rooms overlooking pool area, are even nicer.”
 of 5 bubbles christopherh80, Oct 15, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay