We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Batians Peak Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Batians Peak Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 28: English reviews
Laurel, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

after a long flight from US, we decided to take a day to relax before we started our safari, room was great two bedrooms, kitchen, living room, two bathrooms, there was 4 of us, no air conditioner or fans but it wasn't hot out, they provide fans if you like. restaurant and bar on site, good food they also have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank schaick2
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed October 29, 2016

Very nice place to stay in the short walking distance to Yaya Centre. Clean, nicely furnished, nice and fairly well equipped kitchen. Nice bathroom. Gated property with security at the gate. Wi-Fi sucks big time though. If you have a choice – avoid breakfast. I found few insects crawling on the buffet tables. Staff really more occupied with using their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack B
Ngari W, General Manager at Batians Peak Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Jack, thank you for staying with us at Batians Peak. We're glad you had a pleasant experience and apologize for the negative atmosphere at the restaurant. We value your feedback and have already taken corrective measures. Please do not hesitate to stay with us on your next visit to Nairobi, it'll be a pleasure to host you again. Best...

Bangalore
Reviewed October 17, 2016

We were looking for accommodation for our overnight stay in Nairobi. This Service apartment met all our expectations. It is clean, secure, functional and provided all the required amenities. The staff is very helpful and provided us with a packed breakfast for our early morning departure. It is also well located, walking distance from the Yaya Mall. + Comfortable beds,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neetisan
Ngari W, General Manager at Batians Peak Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Neetisan for your kind words regarding your stay with us, it was great having you. We look forward to your return when you're in Nairobi again. Best regards.

Reviewed September 22, 2016

Perfect option for business traveller: location is perfect, apartments are spacious, clean and tastefully designed. Attentive and punctual service. Wifi is excellent, breakfast is OK. Was a bit hard to find it, coming from Jomo Kenyatta Airport at night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
Ngari W, General Manager at Batians Peak Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Michael, we're glad you stayed with us at Batians Peak and had a pleasant stay. We endeavor to offer excellent service and look forward to your next visit. With kind regards.

Nairobi
Reviewed September 13, 2016

The apartment is clean, Hot water, and all tools are available in the kitchen and whenever needed, you can get assisted from its staff. They have safe, in case you have your personal belongings that you want to keep safe,

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pacifiquen232
Ngari W, General Manager at Batians Peak Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Pacifique, thank you for staying with us. We're glad you enjoyed your time at Batians Peak and look forward to your return. It'll be a pleasure to have you again. With warmest regards.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed September 13, 2016

My partner & I stayed here last month whilst we were stopping through Nairobi for a few days. The staff were friendly & helpful with any questions we had. There is a big shopping centre nearby to get groceries for the kitchen in the room which saved us extra $$$.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hana B
Ngari W, General Manager at Batians Peak Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Hana, it was a pleasure having you and your partner at Batians Peak, we're glad you enjoyed our hospitality. Kindly look on us next time you're visiting Nairobi, we'll be glad to host you again. With best wishes from all of us at Batians Peak.

Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Reviewed September 10, 2016

We stayed in 2 bedroom apartments and it was really nice. It has master bedroom with a king bed and attached bath with bathtub and shower. Other bed room has 2 single bed . 2nd toilet has a walking shower. Leaving room with TV and sofa, kitchen with microwave, fridge, hot cattle, stove. Apartment was very clean and beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank omidhaka
Ngari W, General Manager at Batians Peak Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your excellent review. We work hard to ensure your stay with us is comfortable and positively memorable. Please book with us on your next stay in Nairobi. With best regards.

cape town south africa
Reviewed September 5, 2016

Clean, spacious good wifi and friendly staff. Good place to stay. Resturant service too slow. Good location near a shopping centre. Home away from home. Good for long stays. Parking in the building. Construction nearby should be completed soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ravenscraig
Ngari W, General Manager at Batians Peak Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Craig for staying with us at Batians Peak, it was a pleasure to have you. Kindly book with us again for your next stay and enjoy even better and improved reception and service. With best regards.

Reviewed August 28, 2016

Stayed for one night here at the two bedroom service apartment. While nothing too lavish (good value for money though), the apartment has everything you'd expect from it, and had a living, dining and kitchen areas, equipped with a tv, microwave, fridge, kettle and coffee pot. Hot water runs through the day. Bedrooms are spacious. The rooms don't offer any...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charit M
Ngari W, General Manager at Batians Peak Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Charit, thank you for your kind words on your stay with us at Batians Peak. We're glad you had a pleasant and memorable experience. We endeavor to offer excellent service and look forward to your return. Thank you once again and best regards.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

1 bedroom studio kind of arrangement , spacious bedroom and attached living room with sofa and tv etc , also has a kitchenette ( which I have never used ) . Has in-house kitchen and small bar , chef can make food out of the menu but as per your choice (spicy , non spicy etc) . Last I checked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Ngari W, General Manager at Batians Peak Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your pleasant review, we value your visit and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindly book with us on your next visit, we'll be glad to have you back.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nairobi hotels
Nairobi Central Business District
Best Western Plus Meridian Hotel
Upper Hill Estate
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nairobi
Reata Serviced Apartments
#31 of 162 in Nairobi
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Upper Hill Estate
Meltonia Luxury Suites
Meltonia Luxury Suites
#88 of 162 in Nairobi
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the heart of Kilimani, Nairobi, Batians Peak offers the ultimate luxury in furnished and serviced apartments, located conveniently 650 meters from Yaya Centre, restaurants and movie theaters. We have created a place that provides the comforts of home but the service of a hotel, providing the conveniences found in larger cities, while maintaining the quality of life and community found only at home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Batians Peak Serviced Apartments

Address: opposite Liverpool VCT Center, off Argwings Kodhek Road, Nairobi 00200, Kenya
Location: Kenya > Nairobi > Upper Hill Estate
Price Range: $98 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Batians Peak Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Jovago.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Batians Peak Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Batians Peak Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“As always, try the upper floors”
 of 5 bubbles 715michielh, Sep 22, 2016 | Read review
“Try to choose an apartment with a view of the garden and waterfall area. You'll love the view and sound of waterfalls.”
 of 5 bubbles anthonyn819, Dec 31, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the Guard House because you will be woken up by the guards chattering through the night ...”
 of 5 bubbles Philip285, Dec 2, 2015 | Read review
“Certainly away from the construction next door.”
 of 5 bubbles 626beatricen, Oct 7, 2015 | Read review
“Hard to make a choice. Very well balanced”
 of 5 bubbles AbedM116, Feb 26, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay