We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SR Hotel

Traveler (117)
Room & Suite (29)

About

#142 of 621 hotels in Seoul
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
SR HOTEL Seoul Magok all rooms were designed by domestic and international interior designers for vintage and unique atmosphere, and you can choose different types of rooms to your taste. Also, different and unique services will help you feel relaxed. Newest hotel nearby Gimpo Airport and Balsan Station.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Romantic

Location

Full view
Contact
400 Gangseo-ro, Gangseo-gu, Seoul 07583 South Korea
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Gimpo Intl Airport2 mi
Incheon Intl Airport23 mi
Balsan4 min
Yangcheonhyanggyo11 min
See all nearby hotels
116Reviews
3Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 62
  • 37
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I stayed here again as I did in 2016. I still enjoy coming here.the atmosphere is really calm and all the personnel is very kind. It is very close to the metro station and around the hotel there are lots of places to eat.
Read more
Faucets were not working and were not cleaned properly. Water issues. Cold water instead of hot. Light issues . Switches did not work. Request to management kindly monitor things and work on customer feedback
Read more
Response from SRHotelSeoul, 프론트 매니저 at SR Hotel
Responded May 2, 2019
Dear. rishabhjain89 Hi, This is SR Hotel Seoul Magok. First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. According to your valuable review, we will monitor things more carefully. Your feedback will be shared with all team members and this feedback will be a great encouragement for us to continue to provide a high level of service. We look forward to see you again in the near future. Thank you.
Read more
Amazing place! Amazing service! Amazing location! You would want to live there! The location was so perfect because you could go so many places from the hotel. The staff were just so kind! They considered everything and all details! The cleaning staff was great as well they were
Read more
Response from SRHotelSeoul, 프론트 매니저 at SR Hotel
Responded May 2, 2019
Dear. Sarah N SR HOTEL SEOUL Thank you very much for sharing your review. It is always pleasant to have a good evaluation from you. Your feedback will be shared with all team members and this feedback will be a great encouragement for us to continue to provide a high level of service. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We look forward to see you again in the near future. Thank you.
Read more
If i could give this place 0 stars i would. i will start by saying that if you are a retire or have a job that you work from home or have free time during the afternoon, you will be displeased. at almost every hour of the day people here are making noises slamming doors
Read more
Response from SRHotelSeoul, 프론트 매니저 at SR Hotel
Responded May 2, 2019
Dear. Dror R Hi, This is SR Hotel Seoul Magok. First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. According to your valuable review, we will check our room conditions and problems more carefully to satisfy our guests. Your feedback will be shared with all team members and this feedback will be a great encouragement for us to continue to provide a high level of service. If we have a change to meet you again, we will give you better service to have comfortable time. We apologize again and hope you understand us with your generous heart. Thank you.
Read more
New and stylish hotel. But No desk for working with my laptop. Not enough electricity outlet inside the room. Quiet and clean. Nice breakfast and coffee. Hotel staff are nice. Room lighting is too dark, it will be nice if lighting intensity can be adjusted.
Read more
Response from SRHotelSeoul, 프론트 매니저 at SR Hotel
Responded Jan 30, 2019
Dear Travel G Thank you for staying at SR Hotel Seoul Magok. We always try to give our customers best service in all aspects. However, we are sorry that we could not satisfy you with the electricity outlet and facilities you've needed. We will surely improve it and hope to give the customers better service. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and look forward to see you again. Front Desk Manager : Jenny Lee
Read more
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Gimpo House
LOCATION
South KoreaSeoulDeungchon-dongGangseo-gu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing