لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪H Avenue Hotel Shinchon & Idae‬

المسافر (1)
الغرفة والجناح (3)

نبذة

الموقع
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
شامل الإفطار
تسهيلات لدخول الكراسي المتحركة
خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد
خدمة غسيل ذاتية
خدمة واي فاي عامة
فريق عمل متعدد اللغات
فندق لغير المدخنين
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء
ثلاجة في الغرفة
ميني بار
غرف لغير المدخنين
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
8تعليقات
12صورة فوتوغرافية
3س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف
تقييم المسافر
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
كانت الغرفة لا بأس بها ولكن الخدمة كانت سيئة للغاية. لقد طلبنا الحصول على بطاقة غرفة إضافية ووديعة مدفوعة بقيمة 10000 وون. عند المغادرة ، كانت ابنتي الرضيعة تلعب مع بطاقة الغرفة الإضافية وفقدتها عن طريق الخطأ. أخبرنا العداد وكنت مستعدًا لفقد 10000 وون دفعت كوديعة ، لكن لدهشتنا ،
طالع المزيد
كنت قد حجزت هذا الفندق لمدة 6 أيام بسبب الموقع. يسهل الوصول منه إلى كلا من المطار عبر arex ووسط المدينة على الخط الأخضر. الفندق يسهل العثور عليه خارج محطة "سيجانج" النساء univiversity. إن neigbhorhood حيوية مع عدد محدود من المطاعم والمتاجر. يوجد مكتب البريد بالقرب من الفندق. لم
طالع المزيد
فى المجمل إقامة مبهجة وممتعة. ذو موقع ملائم بالقرب من لجامعة ايوها النسائية لتكون (idae) وهو على بعد حوالى 3 دقائق سيرا من مخرج 6 . العديد من المطاعم وأماكن التسوق عبر الشارع. موظف الاستقبال من التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية، الإفطار بسيط ولكن جيد بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لنا لبدء يوم
طالع المزيد
بالقرب من شارع ايدى. من المترو لا. خط 2. يوجد سوبر ماركت يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة في مكان قريب. يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنت تحضر جولات التزلج المحلية خلال موسم الشتاء ، قد لا تحصل على وجبة إفطار مجانية ، حيث يتم تقديمها من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10 صباحًا.
طالع المزيد
موقع جيد نوعا ما، على بعد حوالى 5 - 8 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام FM تحت الأرض، يسهل الوصول إليه. HV الكثير من مكان إلى مكان لتسكع بعد 10 - 15 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام، صغيرة للغاية - mkt تحت الفندق ملائم. الإفطار بسيط ولكنه طازج. غرفة نفسها حتى - لذا، لا بأس به في رحلة عمل ولكن لا
طالع المزيد
فئات الألبومات
كل الصورالمسافرالغرفة والجناح
صورة مقدمة من الإدارة‪H Avenue Hotel Shinchon & Idae‬
صورة مقدمة من الإدارة‪H Avenue Hotel Shinchon & Idae‬
صورة مقدمة من الإدارة‪H Avenue Hotel Shinchon & Idae‬
What are the inclusions in the room? Are there Toiletries, towels, slippers?
Hello, take the arex to downtown. I think the arex/subway station is Hongik University then subway to ewha woman's University. Total price is around W 4750,-which is roughly $4.00.😁. Walk for about 3 minutes to hotel. Its opposite the post office and there are small shops nearby. Hope it helped. Travelling time is around one hour. Pp
0 أصوات
عرض كل الإجابات
Hi, what is your direct email? I want to inquire airport pickup for March. Please email me ASAP Thank you
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎55‬ - ‪US$ ‎92‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
كوريا الجنوبيةسيولسيودايمونسينتشون / إيواهادايهيون دونغ
عدد الغرف
90
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

H Avenue Hotel Shinchon & Idae

Traveler (1)
Room & Suite (3)

About

#409 of 618 hotels in Seoul
Location
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Neighborhood
Seodaemun
Walk within this area, centered on what used to be the western gate of traditional Seoul, and you'll get a glimpse of Korea’s past through the beautiful and historic buildings that are scattered throughout. Whether wandering around Deoksugung’s palace walls or touring more historically somber sites such as Seodaemun Prison, this is one of the best places for culture, architecture, and history lovers. Jeongdong in particular is a beautiful place for a stroll in spring and autumn.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
8Reviews
3Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Room was ok but service was very bad. We asked for an extra room card and paid deposit of 10000won. Upon check out my baby daughter was playing with the extra room card and has accidentally lost it. We told the counter and was prepared to forfeit the 10000 won paid as deposit
Read more
Response from Sightsee60182659620, 매니저 at H Avenue Hotel Shinchon & Idae
Responded Feb 26, 2019
Dear. Vivian Thank You For Stay with us. We are extremely sorry to have inconvenienced you. There was a misunderstanding in the process, and we promise to avoid a recurrence. We apologize again about your convenience. thank you and have a nice day.
Read more
I had booked that Hotel for 6 days because of the location. Both within easy access from the Airport via Arex and downtown on the Green line. The hotel is easy to find off the Ehwa Women Univiversity station. The neigbhorhood is lively with a few restaurants and shops. There is
Read more
overall stay is pleasant and enjoyable. Conveniently located near to Ewha (Idae) station which is about 3 minutes walk from exit 6. Plenty of restaurant and shopping across the street. Receptionist be able to speak english, breakfast is simple but good enough for us to kick
Read more
Near Edae st. of metro no.2 line. An 24-hour operated supermarket is nearby. Note that if you attends local ski tours during winter season you might not have their free breakfast as it serves from 7AM to 10AM.
Read more
Location is quite good, around 5-8min away fm underground, easy to locate. Hv lots of place to hangout within 10-15min walking distance, Small super-mkt under the hotel is convenient. Breakfast is simple but fresh. Rm itself is so-so, ok for a business trip but dont expect
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$49 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
South KoreaSeoulSeodaemunSinchon / EwhaDaehyeon-dong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing