Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre

Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre

                  Pool on the 18th floor
Traveler (811)
Fantastic View
Room & Suite (183)
Завтрак: сыры, омлет, фреш - всё очень вкусно!
Dining (67)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$146
$147
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
$123
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#13 of 428 hotels in Tbilisi
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Found in the heart of Georgia's capital city, Tbilisi, this hotel is nestled between the beautiful Mtkvari River and nearby mountain ranges. Step outside to find dining, shopping and nightlife on Rustaveli Avenue. You can visit nearby attractions like Old Town and the Narikala Fortress. Our 249 rooms and suites provide Free high-speed, wireless Internet and scenic views of Mtatsminda, the city's historic hill, or of the river landscape.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Parking garage
Wifi
Hot tub
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Massage
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Lake View
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Russian

Location

First Republic Square 1, Tbilisi 0108 Georgia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport
Rustaveli
5 minTbilisi Metro
Marjanishvili
10 minTbilisi Metro
1,521Review32Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,016
  • 330
  • 90
  • 46
  • 39
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sivan R wrote a review Jan 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel32 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this wonderful hotel for 5 days during December 2021, and had a great stay. The room is huge with gorgeous panoramic views. The bathroom is spacious and has both a bath and a wonderful rain shower. In addition, every day you receive two bottles of water.
Breakfast is delicious, offers a variety of dishes, drinks and desserts. The dining room has a beautiful and spacious interior area, and a charming outdoor area with river views. The spa offers a great variety of treatments, and the one I had was absolutely excellent ! There is also a stunning heated pool overlooking the city.
The hotel also has two restaurants, Asian and Italian, which we have not tried but look at a very high standard.
The staff is so attentive and caring, and they also helped us to solve a problem we had in getting the corona test results.
In addition, the location of the hotel is excellent and in terms of addressing COVID19 - The rooms were sanitized, all public places were very clean and the stuff wear face masks all the time. In conclusion, we highly recommend Radisson Blu, and will definitely stay there again on our next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The panoramic room is beautiful, and has gorgeous views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi City Centre, Owner at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Responded Jan 15, 2022
Dear Sivan, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay and it was comfortable with us. We hope to host you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to Tbilisi. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Feast and Travel wrote a review Jul 2022
Muscat, Oman1,122 contribution5,562 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and loved the entire experience! The hotel is located right in the heart of Tbilisi and right in front is a very famous street called Rustaveli Avenue. Tbilisi is a city where you can walk around a lot and see so much so choosing the correct hotel that is located near many attractions that are worth seeing is a great way to save time and money that would have otherwise been spent on transport. Radisson Blu Tbilisi is such a modern property and offers luxurious stays at affordable prices to tourists coming to Georgia. I really liked the food they have at their Umami restaurant and the breakfast buffet is also quite good! They have a large pool as well with scenic views and their spa is one of the biggest and most incredible one I’ve seen in Georgia! I stayed in the room that had panoramic views of the city and right in front was the Mtkvari river so it was definitely worth staying here because of the incredible city view! The room was so spacious, tastefully decorated and well laid out! Overall, a wonderful experience at the hotel just like I’ve had in other Radisson Blu properties in different countries and will definitely stay here again the next time I am visiting Tbilisi
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tamar Karchava, Marketing at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Responded Jul 14, 2022
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are very excited to see that you have enjoyed your stay and it was comfortable with us. Please be assured that your wonderful words have been shared with the whole hotel. Your comments are huge motivation for whole team to keep up creating memorable guest experiences. We hope that we will have a chance to host you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
goo77 wrote a review Jan 2020
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates12 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location in the city for walking to shops and restaurants. Paid for an upgrade to a suite which had great views out over where they normally have the festive market. Had a rollaway bed put in which fitted fine as the seating area has a long narrow layout anyway. Nice on site restaurant and a cool bar at the top floor next to the indoor pool. Parking was ok and included once you scan the ticket. Supermarket next door with a few takeaway places also keep the kids happy.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TbilisiGM, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Responded Jan 23, 2020
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to share your feelings and experience about your stay at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi City Centre. It is our great pleasure to see that you enjoyed your holidays at the hotel and looking forward to welcome you again whenever your travel brings you back to the Area. Yours sincerely Team Of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul Birkett wrote a review Jul 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates100 contributions214 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Just checked in, so far every single touch point from Radisson Blu Iveria misses the mark. Airport collection, driver could not have been any more uncommunicative if he tried, but his attention was taken up by his phone, hence the dangerous swerving across the road. Check in, disaster. Process slow, too few staff, took an eternity and the. The room just gets hotter and hotter as AC does not work. Calling for help sees three calls unanswered so takes two visits to reception before someone comes.

Iron has chewing gum stuck to it from a previous guest, so as we didn’t notice that is now all over our clothes, again, calls to housekeeping to send a new iron go unanswered.

Room is dusty and dirty, toilet smells of urine, all in all, dreadful standards.

By the way, do not waste your money on a superior panoramic view room, stuck on a low floor looking at the roof of the entrance and a car park, for their premium rooms, not what I wanted or hoped for.

So, if dirty rooms, misleading descriptions, unanswered phones and staff who really don’t care are your thing, book in now,
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ana Enukidze, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Responded Jul 21, 2021
Dear Bigpod, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel. It is a real sad to read such a comment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfalls you encountered as you have mentioned, and those points will be highly taken .We never want a guest to leave with a contrary opinion. As we are continuously looking for ways to enhance our guests’ experience, Be assured your kind remarks have been passed on to entire team and will look into the challenge and will take necessary actions accordingly. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre , We look forward to welcoming you back for better experience Sincerely, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Tbilisi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christi wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked over the phone at the government rate which was only able to be done thru the reservation desk, not the front desk. I responded to the booking email that followed inquiring about the inconsistency in pricing but did not receive a response. When we checked in, we were first quoted the government rate I received over the phone, but then it changed suddenly to almost 3x as much and I was told we would have to check with the reservation desk the following day. When we did this, they said we couldn’t change anything now that we’ve checked in. This made me paranoid with future purchases during my stay. I’m unimpressed with the lack of transparency and communication and will go return to staying at the Sheraton for future visits. Additionally, the wifi is not fit for working.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ana Enukidze, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Responded Jul 10, 2021
Dear Ms. Christi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre . is being highly taken under consideration and informed to the concern department heads to seek a prompt improvement. Rest assured that case has been taken care of as discussed over the phone as you comfortable stay in an absolute priority for us. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre , we look forward to welcoming you back.We never want a guest to leave with a contrary opinion. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reham Sadek wrote a review Jul 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates15 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dear Radisson Blu Management Team,

My name is Mrs.Reham Sadek coming from Dubai ,and it’s my first time to visit Georgia and I wanted to share the below feedback with your property as I’m very satisfied.

Today on 31Jul2022 , I had an excellent experience with the restaurant in Radisson Blu Tblisi ,

I had a very nice dinner in Filini restaurant,
Actually it’s not nice ,It’s amazing,fresh food,delicious & the most important to eat your food to have a good & excellent service.

Today I was so lucky that Ms.Irine Matikashvili served our table from all her heart, she is having a very big beautiful smile with her clean & professional serving to the customers, she didn’t leave our table (me and my son) and always checking if we need anything or any order.

Ms.Irine serving our table with very clean way and checked if the food ok or not ,and if we are happy or not , she is excellent to be more than serving tables , she deserves to have management position as she is helping people to be happy before anything.

All the stuff professionalism came from the main manager Ms.Tamuna lomsadze ,if the management team are really professional so definitely the stuff would be the best , I’m grateful that I met Ms.Tamuna ,she came personally to my table to make sure that I’m really happy and satisfied,
What an amazing person like Ms.Tamuna and how she even talks with customer and taking care of their comfort and satisfaction , today I’m blessed .
I didn’t even go out from the hotel because I wanted to sit all the night in that restaurant with those amazing people from Radisson Blu Tblisi.

Ms.Tamuna is a perfect image to Radisson Blu , she is presenting the hotel in the best way I can see & to have a manager like her in Radisson Blu globally.

Regards ,
Reham Sadek
00971555938249
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tamar Karchava, Marketing at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Responded Aug 31, 2022
Dear Mrs. Reham Sadek, We would like to thank you for sharing such a positive and valuable feedback for your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are very excited to see that you have enjoyed your stay and it was real comfortable with us. Comments as yours are huge motivation for our team members to keep "Yes, I Can" spirit up and create exceptional guest experience. We highly appreciate your kind words and be assured that all your comments will be taken into consideration for internal motivation and incentives. We hope that we will have another great opportunity to host you again at our beautiful property when travel brings you back to area. Best Regards, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sasson wrote a review Jun 2021
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here due to an Airbnb crisis. Nik (the manager on duty) and George (one of the staff) were beyond helpful, kind, and courteous. They facilitated my stay and made sure that the price of the room was within the range that Airbnb was willing to reimburse. Their generosity cannot be forgotten. The rooms were impeccable, the view stellar, and the spa is AN ABSOLUTE DREAM! Thank you Nik, thank you George!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ana Enukidze, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Responded Jun 7, 2021
Dear Mr. Effendi, We are delighted to receive your recommendation and review. It is always our pleasure to make holiday’s bespoke and memorable, thank you for being so gracious. At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, it is the personal relationships we establish with our guests and patrons that we value most along with providing superior service. I am glad that you are pleased with our customer service and have established rapport with our dedicated colleagues. Indeed, We will share with entire team your wonderful accolades, Especially with Nik and George. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Tbilisi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bruno M wrote a review Jul 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The whole experience in this is hotel was perfect and I can't wait to go back to Tbilisi. The staff is incredibly friendly and super professional. They will 100% go out of they're way to make sure you have a good experience.
I can't say enough good things about Temo (receptionist), as the whole experience in the city was thanks to him. He recommended us places to go, areas to visit, restaurants to go, local food to eat and arranged a tour to a beautiful vineyard. For us he represented costumer service at it's best.
The restaurant has excellent service and delicious food, and Mariam and Keto always made sure we got our orders quickly.
Also, you can smoke one of the best Shishas I ever smoked thanks to Alex.
We tried the Asian restaurant in the hotel as well and the food is amazing. Salome (the waiter) was super friendly and funny, really great approach with us, and gave very good food suggestions.
Regarding the facilities, from pretty much everywhere you can have a panoramic view of the city. 2 very good pools, amazing spa services but a small gym.
The rooms are super clean, very well decorated and have everything you need and more.
The housekeepers are amazing, I needed a sewing kit and didn't took more than a few minutes to have it in my room.
Overall this is the absolute definition of hospitality, and I couldn't recommend more this hotel. From booking it till checkout brilliant experience.
Not just the hotel but more important the hotel staff really made our stay. Looking forward to go back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: High floor overlooking the river
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ana Enukidze, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Responded Jul 7, 2021
Dear Bruno, On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests. Indeed, We will share with entire team your wonderful accolades- Especially with Temo, Mariam , Keto, Salome and Alex. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Tbilisi. Sincerely, Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Tbilisi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seve73 wrote a review May 2021
Doha, Qatar41 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is centrally located, amenities are top and staff super nice. The SPA is an added value especially after a day out to unwind and relax. The only restaurant open (due CoVid) was the Filini (Italian), very cosy and with a fantastic terrace. Wine and food was excellent.They have a car rental office as well, very convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel Tbilisi City Centre, Owner at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Responded May 2, 2021
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your Georgian Getaway and excited to read about your impressions. It is absolute joy to see that our facilities and level of service provided by our experienced staff was satisfying. We look forward welcoming you on your future visits to Tbilisi.. With the best regards Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terje S wrote a review Jun 2023
Bergen, Norway35 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Radisson Blu Hotel in Tbilisi was a very nice experience. It is situated a short walk from the Old Town. We arrived pretty early in the morning but the hotel already had our room ready so we could check in upon arrival. We were upgraded to a nice Business class room with a great view towards the main street and the hill. The bed was lovely. Hard just as we love it. Too many hotels have too soft beds giving us more of a nightmare than a good sleep, but this hotel had a perfect bed. The breakfast was also a nice experience. A free glass of champage in the morning is the perfect start of the day on a holiday and the food was also very good. A lot of nice hot dishes and cold cuts as well as an omelette made to our specifications. The price of the stay is clearly on the upper scale og the price list - but you get what you pay for!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: There is also a nice pool and pool restaurant in the hotel but we did not use it. If you have the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Blu Iveria, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Responded Jun 6, 2023
Dear Mr. Terje, We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback from your recent stay here at the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Center. We are very excited to see that you have enjoyed your stay and that it was memorable with us. We look forward to another great opportunity to welcome you again at our beautiful property when your travels bring you back to the area. Best Regards, Team of the Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley asked a question Oct 2020
25 contributions5 helpful votes
Does the Spa offer Yoga?
kiyotaka asked a question Nov 2019
Hopewell Junction, New York663 contributions6 helpful votes
How much is the b/f?
Answer from MrsPT572
Staines, England, United Kingdom209 contributions99 helpful votes
Sorry don't know it was included in our price.
hadi mohtarami asked a question Oct 2019
Tarragona, Spain38 contributions32 helpful votes
Hi everyone, Do you know if swimming pool of this Hotel is open or closed in November ?
Answer from Zeev G
Tel Aviv, Israel131 contributions76 helpful votes
Sorry for the so late reply. Just now saw your question. Yes, there is an indoor swimming pool in the hotel in one of the upper floors.
Varshee wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates187 contributions76 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Corner rooms are worth paying extra"
Read full review
Leonti G wrote a tip Apr 2024
Shinjuku, Japan4 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit the spa"
Read full review
Resort06387665141 wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are much better Hotels with similar prices. "
Read full review
richard lewis wrote a tip Dec 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates43 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pretty perfect hotel with amazing staff."
Read full review
charlie c wrote a tip Sep 2023
Belfast, United Kingdom18 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go there and enjoy!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tbilisi area.
PRICE RANGE
$191 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson blu iveria hotel, tbilisi hotel tbilisi
LOCATION
GeorgiaTbilisi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
249
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU IVERIA HOTEL, TBILISI CITY CENTRE $117 ($̶2̶4̶8̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre?
Nearby attractions include Rustaveli Avenue (0.3 miles), Shota Rustaveli Statue (0.06 miles), and Paliashvili Opera House (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and a rooftop bar.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Filini, Iveria Cafe, and Ch'ika.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Tbilisi.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Tbilisi HotelsTbilisi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TbilisiHotels near Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars