We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lehns Hotel & Apartments

Traveler (19)
Room & Suite (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Lehns Hotel & Apartments is a small family owned motel located in Koror, Palau in the South Pacific. Our location brings guests within walking distance to downtown Koror, where you will find grocery stores, fish markets, restaurants, coffee shops, theatre, airline offices, banks, other offices, and internet cafés. A 5 minute walk will bring you to Belau National Museum. We work with local diving operators and are happy to assist you in booking a dive vacation in Palau. Relax at the day's end with a beautiful view of the rainforest at some of our rooms and our lounge. Facilities & Services - Small store on site - Kitchenette - Car parking - Wi-Fi available on site - Laundry facilities - Non-smoking rooms - 24-hour water - Free airport pick-up & drop-off for more than 3 nights' stay - Daily housekeeping - Laundry service A laundromat, lounge, Internet Cafe, Wi-Fi and small convenience store on-site mean travelers do not have to go far for conveniences. Most of our rooms offer TV and
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Concierge
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
38Reviews
29Photos
2Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 16
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
As one of the cheaper options in Palau, it clearly is useful for a budget traveller. Pros: - wifi cards can be bought for $3 for 2 days - very good signal in lobby. - free coffee - good AC - good showers/hot water - friendly staff - airport shuttle - 15 min walk to the main
Read more
I stayed at Lehns for 10 days in March, in order to do some diving and have a look around. I found Lehns to have all that I needed for my stay. Natalie, one of the owners, made a point of introducing herself and we had a lovely chat. I give Lehns 5 stars in the context of what
Read more
Response from Natalie N, Manager at Lehns Hotel & Apartments
Responded Apr 9, 2018
Thank you. I'm glad you had a good time in Palau as well as accommodation. We are slowly renovating each rooms for the comfort of our guests. Looking forward to next years trip. Thank you
Read more
If Lehn's was in a "western" country it wouldn't deserve more than 1* but when you put everything into perspective you'll see that it's actually good value for money by Palauan standards. If you're on a budget you have to make some compromises and if you're aware of that you
Read more
Response from Natalie N, Manager at Lehns Hotel & Apartments
Responded Jan 25, 2018
I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us. We are slowly improving our rooms. We do clean rooms daily. I will check on my staff on this. Thank you and I'm truly sorry.
Read more
We were looking for affordable place to stay. Lehns motel is just that - it's pretty near to the central street and the big supermarkets. It also has a great lounge space in front of the reception. The staff is more than welcoming. And if you are lucky and they have
Read more
Response from Natalie N, Manager at Lehns Hotel & Apartments
Responded Jan 25, 2018
Hi, Thank you for the positive feedback. Our rooms have increased, because of the $12 hotel tax, so it's up to $52 per night. Looking forward to having you back.
Read more
I travel on the cheap. I'm used to humble places. However, this hotel really disgusted me. The room was clean, the shower pressure very good but the smell of mold was horrible. Even keeping the windows open (with everyone possible looking in) at night didn't help. The mattress
Read more
Response from Natalie N, Manager at Lehns Hotel & Apartments
Responded Jan 25, 2018
I'm sorry. Management has changed, so we're trying to improve our services and all.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteFamily and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
$20 more at "the Penthouse"
Photo provided by managementLehns Hotel & Apartments
Photo provided by managementLehns Hotel & Apartments
Photo provided by managementLehns Hotel & Apartments
Photo provided by managementLehns Hotel & Apartments
PreviousNext
12
"rooms in the basement arethe cheapest (40$) and have a nice view on the jungle!"
"Ask for a room with a working fridge on one of the upper floors"
"Get a room on 2nd floor or 1st. Avoid the dungeon downstairs."
"try the two room suite only $90/night"
"Room #1 is on the main floor but no balcony, but there is a deck off the back that we could use with a HUGE balcony."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$44 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lehns motel & apartments hotel kororlehns motel and apartments
LOCATION
PalauKoror IslandKoror
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing