We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Noumea La Promenade Residences

Save
Traveler (170)
Room & Suite (372)
Dining (23)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good47%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Noumea La Promenade Residences
Special Offer: Advance Purchase
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Noumea La Promenade Residences
Special Offer: Advance Purchase
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveler rating
183
231
51
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
183
231
51
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineanse vatathree bedroom apartmentfull kitchennew caledoniaacross the roadexcellent apartmentself cateringhome away from homeduckfree wifilarge balconyapartment stylefantastic viewseasy accessreception staffclose to shops
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I stayed in a three bedroom ocean view apartment. Spacious, clean, perfect! Hotel staff were lovely with no language barrier. Bed was super comfy and the apartment was really well appointed. You can exchange $100AUD at reception per room, per day. Noumea...More

1  Thank Liz A
Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I stayed up on the 7th floor with amazing views of the beach. The staff were always friendly helpful whether it be storing luggage, booking me an airport transfer, or directing me to the nearby supermarket. The hotel pool was refreshing. The location is great...More

Thank Beachednarwhal
Response from Hilton Nouméa L, Responsable relations clients at Hilton Noumea La Promenade ResidencesResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay here with us. We're happy to hear that you like the hotel We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! SERVICE RELATION CLIENT HILTON NOUMEA LA PROMENADE RESIDENCES

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has three separate blocks of apartments (A, B, and C). We stayed in C-block on level 9. These are 3-bedroom apartments with a kitchennette and washing machine. We needed the space as we are a family of 5. We stayed here across the...More

1  Thank Alex B
Response from Hilton Nouméa L, Responsable réception at Hilton Noumea La Promenade ResidencesResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to explain your recent stay at Hilton Nouméa La Promenade Résidences. We are truly passionate about delivering exceptional guest experiences and your informations will probably help a lot of people trying to spend the best times in Nouméa. We...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in a one bedroom apartmenrt with an ocean view. Well laid out, with separate bedroom, bathroom and toilet. Supplied with normal kitchen equipment, dinnerware and cutlery and washing machine. Oddly though, no wine bottle opener. The unit was cleaned every day and consumables supplied...More

Thank Hoopsmmh
Response from Hilton Nouméa L, Responsable réception at Hilton Noumea La Promenade ResidencesResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay here with us. We're happy to hear that you like the hotel, its rooms and the staff. All the staff look forward to welcoming you back in the future! SERVICE RELATION CLIENT HILTON...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked a studio room with an ocean view 6 months ago. On arrival they put us into a room facing the car park. Then the safe didn’t work so they had to change its battery. Our devices weren’t charging and ran out battery the...More

Thank Marc W
Response from Hilton Nouméa L, Responsable réception at Hilton Noumea La Promenade ResidencesResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Nouméa La Promenade Résidences. We were sorry to learn that you were disappointed with your recent stay at the hotel. Indeed, some details like power points, key cards or safety box batteries can have a negative impact...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Grand Terre
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$179 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Noumea
#3 Business Hotel in Noumea
#3 Luxury Hotel in Noumea
#3 Romantic Hotel in Noumea
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$179 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Noumea
#3 Business Hotel in Noumea
#3 Luxury Hotel in Noumea
#3 Romantic Hotel in Noumea
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (170)
Room & Suite (372)
Dining (23)
Pool & Beach (15)
Amenities (16)
Business Center & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mena S
March 23, 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Hilton Nouméa L | Property representative |
Hello, near the hotel there is a convenient store and a supermarket. We will show you the directions at the reception with a map.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Sam_and_Anthony
September 6, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Hilton Nouméa L | Property representative |
Dear Sam & Anthony, To answer your question, unfortunately reception does not lend/hire any snorkeling sets. But they can show you a place (a wooden house located on the anse vata bay) which is 10 minutes of walking... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Hard to say - just be prepared to pay lots."
Read review
"All rooms face the Ocean with the Middle building having the best views"
Read review
"Indulge and get a one bedroom apt."
Read review
"book a deluxe appartment in order to have the best views (from 5th floor)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing