لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

هوتل الكامبين
Hotel el Campin

المسافر (48)
الغرفة والجناح (15)
تناول الطعام (10)

نبذة

رقم 169 من بين 293 فنادق في بوجوتا
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
خدمة الغرف
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
مطعم
بار/صالة لاونج
تسهيلات لدخول الكراسي المتحركة
خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد
خدمة النقل بالحافلة
خدمة توصيل من وإلى المطار
خدمة غسيل الملابس
غرف اجتماعات
فريق عمل متعدد اللغات
فندق لغير المدخنين
مركز أعمال مع اتصال بالإنترنت
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
غرف عائلية
غرف لغير المدخنين
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
141تعليق
5س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 40
  • 37
  • 36
  • 15
  • 13
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
أقمت هنا مرة أخرى في كانون الأول / ديسمبر في حين أنها ليست فندق فاخر يلائم احتياجات معظم المسافرين بين عشية وضحاها. ومع ذلك ، وجدت الحجز في هذا الوقت صعبة بعض الشيء كما يبدو أن الرجل على المكتب فقد في ما يتعلق بالنظام واستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة. كان لي واحدة من الغرف في الجبهة التي
طالع المزيد
أنا وصديقي العمل عن بُعد تتطلب بسرعة، تشفير كلمة المرور، إلى جانب خدمة الاتصال بالإنترنت، لذا عندما الإنترنت في المكان الذين اكدوا توقفت عن العمل، فقد بدا شئ لطيف بأسعار معقولة، كان أيل campin. يقع هذا الفندق المريح على مسافة قريبة من محطات أتوبيس عديدة -، وصالة ألعاب رياضية،
طالع المزيد
كان لي غرفة في الطابق الثاني ، جداً لأن الفندق هو خارج الشارع الرئيسي. شعرت بأمان تام لأن هناك مركز شرطة بالجوار! الموظفين كانت ودية ومفيدة للغاية ، خدمة بابتسامة. كانت الغرفة ريفية ولكن أعمال المياه الساخنة ، ومع ذلك يمكن استخدام ضغط أكثر قليلاً في الحمام. قد يكون ذلك لأن
طالع المزيد
لقد أقمت هنا عدة مرات في طريقي عبر بوغوتا إلى أجزاء أخرى من كولومبيا. يجب ألا تزيد قيمة أجرة التاكسي من المطار عن 30000 بيسو وتستغرق حوالي عشرين دقيقة. كما قلت من قبل أنه ليس فندقاً فاخراً ولكنه مريح ومثالي للإقامات القصيرة يمكنك المشي إلى بعض المتاحف في أقل من ساعتين وهناك
طالع المزيد
وصلنا بعد ظهر يوم 14 مايو 2017 في كولومبيا إلى أمطار غزيرة (ما فهمنا أنه لن يكون هناك واحد آخر في 50 سنة من هذا القبيل) ، لذا فإن الظروف الميمونة للغاية ، كان لدينا سائق سيارة الأجرة جون لاستخدام مهاراته القصوى للتنقل وإحضارنا إلى الفندق. شكرا لرعايتك. لدى وصول السلطة ، ولكن ما
طالع المزيد
السابق
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎24‬ - ‪US$ ‎67‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
كولومبيابوجوتا
عدد الغرف
54
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel el Campin

Traveler (48)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (10)

About

#168 of 287 hotels in Bogota
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hotel el Campin is situated centrally, within minutes of Bogota’s commercial and shopping areas as well as the government and corporate districts. All rooms include free Wi-Fi hotspots, satellite TV, work desks, minibars, and private bathrooms. El Campin’s restaurant, cafeteria and bar serves a variety of local and international drinks and meals. Attractions close by include the Sports Palace, the Corferias Exhibition Center, the Parque Del Simon Bolivar, and the Parque de los Novios. Public transportation options are available nearby for guest convenience.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
139Reviews
5Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 36
  • 36
  • 15
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed here again in December whilst it isn't a luxury hotel it suits the needs of most overnight travelers. However, I did find the booking in this time somewhat difficult as the guy on the desk seemed to be lost in regards to the system and it took about 30 minutes. I had one
Read more
My boyfriend and I work remotely and require fast, password encrypted, internet, so when the internet at our place mysteriously stopped working, we desperately looked for something nice AND affordable; Hotel El Campin was it. This cozy hotel is located walking distance from
Read more
I had a room on the second floor, very quite because hotel is off the Main Street. Felt very safe because there is a police station next door! Staff were very friendly and helpful, service with a smile. The room was rustic but the hot water works, however could use a little more
Read more
I have now stayed here several times on my way through Bogota to other parts of Colombia. The taxi fare from the Airport should be no more than 30000 Pesos and takes about twenty minutes. As I have said before it is not a luxury hotel but it is comfortable and ideal for short
Read more
We arrived on the afternoon of the 14th of May 2017 in Colombia to a torrential rain (what we understood they won't have another one in 50 years like that) so very auspicious circumstances, our cab driver Jhon had to use his utmost skills to navigate and bring us to our Hotel.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$28 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ColombiaBogota
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing