We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Centro Capital Doha

Traveler (178)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (24)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#27 of 154 hotels in Doha
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Business
578Reviews
3Q+A
21Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 331
  • 185
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I found it very good. Reception staff is very cooperative. Every time warm welcome by them. Room service also good. Breakfast is good. Over all enjoying at stay. Same feeling like home. Thanks all staff for such a nice experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Response from CentroCapitalDoha, General Manager at Centro Capital Doha
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay in The Centro Capital Doha. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your comments with the entire team who I am sure will be delighted to know their efforts were recognized. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Erik Guluta General Manager
Read more
all the staff is friendly and kind. never fill embarassed. For any problem a quick help. They know how to make you at the centre . We have been 10 people for 20 days and all of us had the same impression of the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Response from CentroCapitalDoha, General Manager at Centro Capital Doha
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Meander46058921100, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay in The Centro Capital Doha. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your comments with the entire team who I am sure will be delighted to know their efforts were recognized. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Erik Guluta General Manager
Read more
The place is great to stay with friends, comfortable room, wonderful staff and friendly foods in buffet are worth the pay, Thanks for the great service that you provide to your guest.. Hope to visit there again.
Read more
Response from CentroCapitalDoha, General Manager at Centro Capital Doha
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear aisha_kyla2291, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback following your recent stay at The Centro Capital Doha. We are delighted to know that our services and facilities exceeded your expectation and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the non-too distant future. Sincerely yours, Erik Guluta General Manager
Read more
get delay from Qatar airways again and they told us that they book 5 star hotel for us ? Arrive at hotel 0200 and the front staff was not very helpful. Needed to tell them that our daughter on 12 years didnt sleep alone on a room. At last they understand it but it was like we
Read more
Response from CentroCapitalDoha, General Manager at Centro Capital Doha
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear kjell m, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay with us. It is only through candid, constructive feedback that we can strive to improve our product and refine our services. I sincerely apologize we were unable to meet your expectations during the check-in and would like to reassure you that all points have been addressed to the concerned department head and treated with the utmost urgency in order to avoid them reoccurring in the future. I hope your recent experience will not deter you from returning to The Centro Capital Doha and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming back in the non-too distant future. Sincerely yours, Erik Guluta General Manager
Read more
Good Service and friendly staff I liked the room and having good relaxation in room. Having good condition of AC facilities during summer Location is good and plenty Indian hotels are nearby the hotel. Most of the nights I enjoyed Indian veg and Non veg restaurants. There is one
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Response from CentroCapitalDoha, General Manager at Centro Capital Doha
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Murali, Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience following your recent stay at The Centro Capital Doha. I was pleased to see we met your expectations and the team and I look forward to your return. Kind regards, Erik Guluta General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$59 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
QatarDoha
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing