We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

242 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 202: English reviews
Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

It's in the city limits, very big hotel has lot of room, very easy to get taxi and bus from hotel, has fitness Center, spa, games. Nice pool and reasonable price. Plenty of food hotels near by area. Taxi is available any time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pyk2k7
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The rooms are a good size, staff is friendly and willing to help. The hotel looks little old, however the biggest dissapointment was the poor breakfast. The hotel is alcohol free. No bar or option to order a glass of wine with dinner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valentin S
Holiday V, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Villa! We are glad that you enjoyed the warm hospitality of our staff. As for your feedback, please be assured that these have been forwarded to the management for their assessment and immediate action. Also, kindly be informed that the hotel will undergo renovation to better suit the requirements and meet the...

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Good location, very clean, great breakfast buffet, amazing service, very friendly, will go extra miles for the customer. Nice shuttle bus service between Airport and hotel. I give full score for all aspects. I highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Osama49
Holiday V, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Osama, Greetings from Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence Doha! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. The management and staff are happy to know that you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please be assured that we will be working hard in providing you the MANJA...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room is clean, ameneties are very giod and a complete set of them, well done. Staff are very friendly and helpful, great. Breakfast is a disaster.. literally. Not a single item of fresh food, hotdog is labeled sausage, wedges are not home made, juices are from a can, even coffee is nescafe sachet..i mean at least the juice and coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hstsbm
Holiday V, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre, responded to this review

Greetings from Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence Doha! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. The management and staff are happy to know that you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please be informed that we have highlighted the breakfast selection to the management and the culinary team...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My requirements when I travel for business... in no particular order... are reasonably large and comfortable room, central location, reasonably good food ( usually only breakfast is in the hotel) and Value for Money. I have been staying at the Holiday Villa Doha for the last 5 years and it has ticked all the boxes each and every time. Well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivek K
Holiday V, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre, responded to this review

Greetings from Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence Doha! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. The management and staff are happy to know that you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please be assured that we will be working hard in providing you the MANJA experience that you...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel run by Malaysian staff, just like being back in Kuala Lumper. Hotel room on 10th floor very spacious. Bed very large and comfy. Staff very attentive and pleasant. Check in and out very easy. Room service menu very good. No Bar unfortunately. Not much to do in surrounding area, but plenty of Taxis.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaunoro
Holiday V, GSA at Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre, responded to this review

Greetings from Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence Doha! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. The management and staff are happy to know that you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please be assured that we will be working hard in providing you the MANJA experience that you...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good location,Excellent service,helpful Management, lovely food & Dinning..had a great Experience and lovely and Enjoyable moments with family & friends. wana visit again soon Holiday Villa Doha, thaky you :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HaniAbuji
Holiday V, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre, responded to this review

Greeting from Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence Doha! Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. The management and staff are happy to know that you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please be assured that we will be working hard...

Scotland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Helpful staff, large room, king size bed, en-suite shower room, TV, A/C, tea/coffee, safe, hair dryer, iron and board, laundry service, free wifi which works ok. Good food Room cleaned daily, room service available. Swimming pool which I did not use in view of reception area, SPA available. One weeks stay for business trip in an average hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G3VVW
Holiday V, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence! We are glad that you find the hotel complete with facilities that you require. Please be assured that we will continue to find ways to provide you with better products and services that you truly deserve. We hope to see you once again and be of service.

Singapore
Reviewed December 10, 2016

This hotel does not serve alcohol, the swimming pool is tiny and there is always a bunch of perverted men watching you from the hotel lobby. The internet speed the my biggest complaint. Was trying to get some work done but was unable to do so as it was too slow. Will look for somewhere else to stay the next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bozo W
Holiday V, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre, responded to this review

We regret to know that you had an unpleasant stay at our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience our services have caused during this time. We appreciate how you took the time to provide us with your valuable feedback as this will help us improve our services and the facilities that we offer. Rest assured that the management has considered...

INDIA
Reviewed December 10, 2016

We stayed in a 2 bed room apartment. The living room area is really spacious. They have smartly provided for a 3rd toilet, in case there are guests. The bed rooms are large and clean. Even the kitchen is spacious and has enough vessels for one to cook. There are many restaurant options below plus the complimentary breakfast had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krishna P
Holiday V, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre, responded to this review

Greeting from Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence Doha! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. The management and staff are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your satisfaction is our priority. As for your comments on the room safe and WiFi router, kindly be informed that we have raised these...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (73)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Doha hotels
1.1 mi away
Ramada Encore Doha
Ramada Encore Doha
#37 of 139 in Doha
443 reviews
0.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
3.7 mi away
Ezdan Hotel
Ezdan Hotel
#26 of 139 in Doha
2,085 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Centro Capital Doha
Centro Capital Doha
#30 of 139 in Doha
63 reviews
1.7 mi away
Kingsgate Hotel Doha
Kingsgate Hotel Doha
#57 of 139 in Doha
211 reviews
1.8 mi away
Oryx Rotana Doha
Oryx Rotana Doha
#8 of 139 in Doha
1,615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service

Additional Information about Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre

Address: Al-Muntazah | PO Box 47601, Doha, Qatar
Location: Qatar > Doha
Price Range: $87 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 358
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Fastbooking, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Villa Hotel And Residence City Centre
Hotel Style:
#55 Luxury Hotel in Doha
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Villa Hotel & Residence City Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“10thfloor good. Bit of noise from nearby aircons.”
 of 5 bubbles shaunoro, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“big rooms and bathrooms , but don't take the last floor , it is noisy from roof cooling equipment and not well cleaned or maintained.”
 of 5 bubbles Raed-engineer, Nov 12, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms above 3rd floor are the best for family and even single status.”
  • Just a photo matching calm surrounding of Holiday Villa
 of 5 bubbles Hari550, Sep 17, 2016 | Read review
“go elsewhere or don't get a corner room”
 of 5 bubbles mafmeijer, Aug 30, 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you request non smoking if you prefer that as some floors allow smoking”
 of 5 bubbles alisont132, May 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay