We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

Booking.com$95*
View Deal
#45 of 117 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$175*
$95*
$175*
$95*
$175*
$95*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Warwick Palm Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 118: English reviews
Start your review of Warwick Palm Beach Hotel
 Click to rate
Durban, South Africa
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed for 1 week on a business trip, but got to feel like a tourist in this well located hotel almost on the waterfront (Zaytouna) which boasts some of the best restaurant in Beirut. Breakfast venue overlooks the sea, and a good selection but not much variety , everyday same menu. Staff are cordial, and the check in is comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ferial
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

A brief two night stay was enough to recognise this hotel as being a lovely place to stay. Staff were excellent, the Indian restaurant was superb and the breakfast area on the 6th floor was a brilliant place to start the day. The room I had was massive - the bed was huge. I've stayed in hotels with rooms smaller...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephenbX5687FC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Arrival was good and the location is great. It stops there. There was a down side to most things. Ok the hotel around the pool is under renovation , but its not easy to find the pool amongst the rubbish, signs would help. Breakfast no one to serve coffee, its a real di it your self until either you call...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie M
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Warwick palm beach hotel-Beirut. We are truly sorry for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with us. We wish we could have been able to let everything meet your expectations as good as the location that you found it great. One more time, please accept our sincere apologize. Hoping that you would consider...

London
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location of this hotel is good although it's far from being a 'beach hotel' as it is on the opposite side of the promenade which has no beach but has a pleasant walk to see the fisherman catching small fish with very long poles. It was a bit disappointing that the rooftop bar and pool was being renovated ready...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stealth_Merchant
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing us after your last stay at the Warwick palm beach hotel-Beirut. We are pleased to know that you would consider a come back to Beirut where you have enjoyed the food and the night life and we wish that you stay with us too. We apologized for the inconvenience you had with our...

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and my wife stayed for 2 nights during a city break to Beirut. Location in Downtown was ideal, with Zaytunay Bay literally across the road giving easy access to the amazing Marina and all the restaurants and eateries located there. The corniche is a 2 minute walk in the other direction. Many other attractions and locations of interest are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelandEatNZ
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First, allow us to thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you liked the location of our hotel where you found it close to everything. However, your comments regarding the staff and the room are well received and noted. We will surely take the necessary actions upon...

Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

Had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for an evening and had a positive experience overall. Nice rooms, comfy bed, good views. I didnt try their food. This place a very convenient location, 5-minutes walk from downtown beirut for a reasonable price. All other hotels in the downtown area would cost you a fortune. Recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EZ_Leb
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for your recommendations as well. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay overall and that you have especially liked our location, our rooms, & our view. We sincerely hope to welcome you once again in the near future. Best regards, The Management

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed March 5, 2017

Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in 1st week of march. No AC was there. Upon enquiry it was found that they switched off AC as it is still winter. What the hell is this. This made my stay, especially the night very uncomfortable.I felt like I am suffocating. Surprisingly found that there were no tables and chairs present...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arijit81
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from the Warwick palm beach hotel-Beirut. We really feel sorry to know about the inconveniences you faced during your stay and we strongly apologies for that. Please note that an immediate corrective actions will be taken where needed. Yet, we are glad to know that the location was up to your expectations. We really wish to...

Reviewed February 15, 2017

The hotel "Warwick Palm Beach Hotel" is one of the best we have reserved in. The Staffs are really friendly and wonderful. They made us feel at home. 2 minutes a walk from Zaitunabay and 5 minutes a walk from D.T. Amazing private pool, the rooms are very nice renovated, the breakfast was excellent : fresh and different choices with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamal S
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Salfiti, We thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we appreciate your recommendations as well. It's really a great pleasure for us to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and we are happy to know that the staff, the rooms, the pool, and Al Hindi restaurant were all up to your expectations. We...

Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with family on a Saturday night. The view from the junior suite was great. The whole hotel is furnished with beautiful taste. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the location is great on the corniche less than 10 mins walk from downtown. Unfortunately the pool was closed but we will get it the next time as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter O
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing us after your last stay at the Warwick palm beach hotel-Beirut. We are very delighted to know that the view, the hotel's location, the staff and the breakfast were all up to your expectations and that you would come to stay with us again. On another note, we would like to inform you...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile

Old room not so clean we arrived late and it was a surprise for my wife but nothing offered or prepared and 7 in the morning they started working in the room next to us Food was ok to good Didn't like the way they welcome u Room is average size Bed is not that relaxing Need renovation totally And...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First, thank you for giving us few minutes from your time and reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you faced them in our hotel in regards to the room, the cleanliness, and the staff. We feel very sorry because our service wasn't up to your expectations. On another hand, we...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

77 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (6)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.0 mi away
Palm Beach Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel
#64 of 117 in Beirut
7 reviews
0.3 mi away
Monroe Hotel
Monroe Hotel
#47 of 117 in Beirut
49 reviews
1.2 mi away
Riviera Hotel Beirut
Riviera Hotel Beirut
#59 of 117 in Beirut
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Ramada Beirut Downtown
Ramada Beirut Downtown
#25 of 117 in Beirut
281 reviews
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
1.6 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
#8 of 117 in Beirut
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

Address: Ain el-Mraisseh, Beirut, Lebanon
Location: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: $101 - $280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Warwick Palm Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Warwick Palm Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Beirut
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Beirut
#10 Family Hotel in Beirut
#13 Romantic Hotel in Beirut
#43 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Warwick Palm Beach Hotel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Durban, South Africa
2 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Warwick Palm Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Higher floors on the side street could be quieter if you willing to forsake the view”
Ferial, yesterday | Read review
“A room facing the sea would be preferable as the views from others are not so good.”
stephenbX5687FC, 2 days ago | Read review
“sea view and higher level rooms are better”
V8363OWahmedm, Sep 29, 2016 | Read review
“Take a renovated room above the 2nd floor. 1st and 2nd are still not renovated,”
Aliyemelek, Sep 13, 2016 | Read review
“Sea View rooms are very nice”
MarionM314, Jul 6, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$95* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$95
Hotwire.com$95
AMOMA$175
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates