We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY CONCERNS More info

Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

Show Prices
#37 of 120 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Warwick Palm Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 100: English reviews
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed in a refurbished room on 4th floor, and the room itself was comfortable and as I would expect it to be in a 4-star hotel. The only thing is that the neighbourhood is busy, so you can still hear the traffic even when the balcony doors are closed - light sleepers beware! Roof top is very nice, I... More 

Helpful?
Thank miro292
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you first for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in Beirut. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your time among us and especially our rooftop, our team, and our deals. Please accept our regrets about the noises of the street that caused you the troubles. This happened due... More 

Amman, Jordan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The only good things about this hotel are its location and view. - Extremely dirty - Internet is terrible - Extremely unfriendly and incompetent staff members - Electricity and lighting are absolutely horrible Never again! Highly unrecommended...No value for money whatsoever

Helpful?
1 Thank hayalahham4
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First, thank you for giving us few minutes from your time and reviewing us on trip advisor. It was really dis-pleasant for us to know that you had a bad experience during your stay and we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had with the internet, electricity, cleanliness, and the staff. We have taken note... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. What is good about the hotel - 1. Good location!!!!!!!!!!!!! walking distance to Downtown and Gold souk. Zeytuna bey and Hamra. 2. Nice roof top bar. It is cosy and has a great music. Sunsets there are just gorgeous. Good food. Try their steak. It is super delicious! 3. Roof top bar... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aliyemelek
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review following your recent visit. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will always be at your disposal and meet your expectations. Yet, we would like to inform you that your comments regarding the cleaning service will be taken into high consideration and... More 

Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
73 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The property located at the busy part of Beirut. The hotel is a little old but re furnished. The staff were nice and helpful specially young boy at the reception. Breakfast was very simple but the dining area had a great panoramic view of the sea.

Helpful?
Thank mazhar_family
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us by posting your feedback on Trip advisor. We are very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel and that the location, the staff and the view of the dining area were all up to your expectations. Hope to see you soon! Best regards, The... More 

Manama, Bahrain
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If staying in the Second floor won't get any view except old buildings and the rooms are old compared to the upper floors. Good location within the context of downtown and cornice walking distance. Breakfast is not wide enough but acceptable. Pool view is nice. Service was good but the check out process very slow because only 1 employee in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank hazemkhodary
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We feel sorry about the inconveniences you had with the view, the breakfast and upon your check-out. Your comments will be transferred to the concerned departments in order to take the necessary actions. Yet, we are glad to know that you liked the location of the hotel,... More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
87 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After a friendly greeting I was shown my room with a bit of sea view. The hotel is well situated and staff are friendly. It has a small but well located pool on the top floor. Unfortunately, because the restaurant a level be.ow has been independently rented to an outsider the pool has to shut at 6 pm in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank jakjabes
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very delighted to know that greetings and the service provided by our staff, the location of the hotel and the pool were all up to your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the pool's opening hours. We would like to... More 

Tehran
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We are staying at the moment in this hotel, very good location, but I would like to recommend to the hotel manager to train clients to offer better services. While check in at the reception, when I asked to check our voucher they refused and said this is not our confirm however after checking the passports it was shown on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shadi D
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you first for reviewing us on trip advisor. We apologize for all of the inconveniences you had with our reception team, the room service, the bathrooms, the internet connection and the service provided during the breakfast time. Please note that your comments are very important to us and they will be immediately discussed with the... More 

Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

The first room we checked in was run down, had plumbing problems, toilet leeking water and tub that won't drain, very old carpets and only one small closet. It was also on the first floor so was pretty noisy from the street. Upon our complaint we got moved to a renovated room on the 3rd floor and it was like... More 

Helpful?
Thank nagla1978
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. First, we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had with the first room. Noting that your comments were taken into high consideration. Preventive actions are being taken as we have already done a renovation for some floors while we have a plan to... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

Great location, nice and comfortable rooms, and staff was quite helpful. I totally recommend. It is close to downtown and hamra area. No need to drive a car or get a taxi. Plus it is in front of the famous zaituna bay

Review collected in partnership with The Entertainer

Helpful?
Thank evert_hdz
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your lovely review following your recent visit. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the Warwick Palm Beach Hotel and that you liked our location too. We wish to have you among us in future opportunities. Best regards, The Management More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

I have been already several times in this hotel and I really like the lately renovated rooms, which a modern and clean. Staff at this hotel is always super friendly and helpful. The breakfast up on the 6th floor with view over the corniche and the sea is lovely and a good start into the day (except the terrible coffee).... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marion M
WarwickPalmBeach, Manager at Warwick Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very delighted to know that our renovated rooms, the staff, the breakfast and the hotel's view and location were all up to your expectations. On the other hand, your comment about the coffee is well noted and an appropriate action will be... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beirut hotels
1.1 mi away
Riviera Hotel Beirut
Riviera Hotel Beirut
#43 of 120 in Beirut
4.0 of 5 stars 189 reviews
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
1.5 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
#7 of 120 in Beirut
4.0 of 5 stars 590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
#17 of 120 in Beirut
4.5 of 5 stars 362 reviews
0.2 mi away
Monroe Hotel
Monroe Hotel
#51 of 120 in Beirut
4.0 of 5 stars 32 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Beirut Downtown
Ramada Beirut Downtown
#23 of 120 in Beirut
4.0 of 5 stars 237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Warwick Palm Beach Hotel

Address: Ain el-Mraisseh, Beirut, Lebanon
Location: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: $102 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Warwick Palm Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Warwick Palm Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Beirut
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Beirut
#10 Family Hotel in Beirut
#13 Romantic Hotel in Beirut
#35 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay