We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY CONCERNS More info

35 Rooms

Show Prices
#32 of 120 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
35 Rooms
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

242 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 209: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Ok, this is very easy to drop: the 35Rooms Hotel is great, super clean, good rates, great location and very polite staff. Breakfast rich and it's closing later than most of the hotels i've been, car services are perfect and internet works well. Definitely a perfect place to visit Beirut.

Helpful?
Thank Stefånø B
Brisbane
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My issues started when I booked my room through a website. I booked for 2 adults for 2 nights. Before checking in we decided to stay an extra night which was kinda difficult to do online as the booking for some reason "unable to change booking" anyways I called them and made sure to get my friends name on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank neil6150
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Neil Thank you for letting us knows where we failed. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feedback our staff. concerning the extra charge the rate changes upon occupancy so the same deluxe room changes its rate from single use to double use as for... More 

Lebanon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Exceptional hotel..I love this hotel .. The GM mr Rawad are very friendly and caring.. The staff is super friendly and helpful.. Location is awesome close to the restaurants and coffee shops and pubs.. The rooms are nice,big,comfortable,clean..the breakfast is great.... Simply amazing ,highly recommended ..

Helpful?
Thank mayssashour1981
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Ms.Mayssa Greetings from Beirut ! I wanted to thank you for staying recently with us and for taking the time to post this great comment on trip advisor. I am glad to hear that our efforts did not go unnoticed and that you did enjoy your stay at 35 rooms. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was on a business trip for two days the room was clean although not very spacious, but I really had troubles sleeping ... the first time to see a hotel that broadcast porn on their Tv channels for free which I didn't like ( thank god that I didn't come with my family ) also I have two other... More 

Helpful?
Thank Khaled E
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Khaled Thank you for letting us knows where we failed. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feedback our staff. your colleagues got wider rooms by chance they got a free upgrade, as for the breakfast we are working on upgrading our breakfast, Please, accept... More 

Level Contributor
95 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

We have been redirected here because the Coral we reserved was overbooked. Room was clean although not very spacious, but we really had troubles sleeping: our room was 303 facing the noisy Street, but what it's worst, we had as neighbours (304 and or 305) some clerk/waiter/ hotel attendants that couldn't but yall until late night, listen to the TV... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pietro D
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Pietro Thank you for letting us knows where we failed. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feedback our staff. concerning the noise we tried to solve the issue with the nearby guests but unfortunately it wasn't solved and we couldn't change your room for... More 

Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

We stayed 2 nights at 35 Rooms. We stayed in a HUGE 2 bedroom for a very reasonable price. The hotel offered airport pick up and was extremely helpful. Centrally located in Hamra, we were able to walk out the door to numerous restaurants, cafes and shops. Great value for money.

Helpful?
Thank BB_goingmobile
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

35 Rooms is neat, well maintained and well operated. Overall I think the staff and location are the hotel's strongest assets. The air con worked well in my room but was very loud. Also there were very limited television channels available and the TV doesnt accept USB content. Having said that the location in the heart of the Hamra is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paul B
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

Terrible experience, hopefully uncommon to all guests. I booked 2 nights and used only 6 hours of them, due to a flight delay beyond my control. I was happy to pay fully, as my booking was non-refundable. I explained to the hotel, a week in advance, that I will not use the 1st night but will just spend a few... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Fawwaz A
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

It is located in al hamra near a lot of restaurants and shopping centers. The rooms were well equipped,clean and nice. Poor breakfast variety. The staff are so friendly especially Saleem and Raid. There is a lot of mosquitos. It is suitable for families. Good taxi service.

Helpful?
Thank Alaa J
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016

my friend was visited 35 rooms hotel and i remembered that he said the hotel was amazing, my next business fast trip to lebanon i decided to stay in 35 rooms and i was not amazed, the location pretty good but the front desk not that friendly and they have difficulties in accountants however my three nights was not that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hussein A
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (81)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.1 mi away
Cavalier Hotel
Cavalier Hotel
#30 of 120 in Beirut
4.0 of 5 stars 190 reviews
0.3 mi away
Midtown Hotel and Suites
Midtown Hotel and Suites
#14 of 120 in Beirut
4.5 of 5 stars 202 reviews
0.4 mi away
Coral Beirut Al Hamra Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
WH Hotel
WH Hotel
#31 of 120 in Beirut
4.0 of 5 stars 187 reviews
0.4 mi away
Three O Nine Hotel
Three O Nine Hotel
#22 of 120 in Beirut
4.5 of 5 stars 77 reviews
0.4 mi away
Casa D'or Hotel
Casa D'or Hotel
#38 of 120 in Beirut
4.0 of 5 stars 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Hamra-Beirut, 35 Rooms is the perfect mix of comfort and originality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about 35 Rooms

Address: Hamra-Baalback street, Beirut 2030-0035, Lebanon
Location: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: $75 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 35 Rooms 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your 35 Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
35 Rooms Hotel Beirut
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Beirut
#30 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
#30 Business Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay