我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tavrij Apartment Hotel (德黑兰)

评分和点评
在35家德黑兰家庭式酒店/旅馆排名第19
  • 很棒18%
  • 较好9%
  • 一般64%
  • 较差9%
  • 很差0%
查看所有点评
位置和联系方式
No 154, West Brazil Blvd | South Shiraz St, Mollasadra St, Vanak Sq, Tehran 11369, Iran
距离梅赫拉巴德国际机场 11.2 公里
半径 2 公里范围内有 44 家餐厅
查看附近景点和餐厅
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
点评 (11)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
0
0
4
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
0
0
4
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年10月6日的点评

一个标准的4 *酒店,商务旅行者的风格,酒店在一条小巷子里-旁边就是Hemmat, 穿过一个主要城市的交通- expressroad有二十四小时的服务。 出租车(或一个20分钟的路程-)带你去可达纳克广场。 最近的地铁站是“Mosalla”,一站路-高速公共汽车只在高速公路上。 酒店有4层每层楼大概有6公寓里。 茶室和早餐位于5楼的屋顶上。 公寓里都配备了一个完整的厨房,一间卧室,浴室里有浴缸-淋浴间和厕所-西式风格。 空气-空调很吵但是很有效率,电视和电脑上-一个老风格的一张小桌子,我们从来没有试着使用。 无线网络是可用的在房间里,用起来相当好,但使用了不一致的性能 家具有点很简单-向下运行(至少在这间公寓),和可以再翻新一下了。 接待处的女士非常友好和热心的practicalilties, 信息,叫出租车等等。 每晚的价格是190 EUR和公寓都不想住在尽头的比例即使按欧洲任何一个度量,和你所得到的来说似乎有点太贵了。 但它teheran, 不管怎么说。

入住日期:2016年9月
2015年11月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我在这里住了几个晚上的时候,在一个官方Tehran一定去。 酒店位于45分钟车程Grand Bazaar, 旁边就是一条主干道。 这意味着有很多噪音,因为窗户是全天候的,也不隔音。 酒店本身可能有够烂,虽然这里的员工让它很吸引人。 这也是它提供的服务而言,价格有点高。 我多付了一些钱,$130每晚一个房间。 然而,我的房间是基本的,但很干净。 考虑到所有的一切Internet也很不错。 伊朗的游客应该注意不是所有景点都可以在网上。 员工很友善,会竭尽所能地帮助你,他们会尽可能多。

入住日期:2015年11月
2015年11月11日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我去过那里的原因Job。 我得到了一个大房间,有很多空间,但是设施的级别和质量级别不是很高,至少按欧洲标准的。 早餐很差。 酒店的位置很好,但是我觉得我的工作会议Tourism原因是位置不是很好。

入住日期:2015年11月
2015年5月23日的点评

我不得不在这家酒店住了7晚, 但我很快就改变了我的酒店, 那里有很多的蚊子和苍蝇很多烦人的声音。 大堂和房间都有股难闻的味道, 总之, 一切都很糟糕...

入住日期:2015年5月
2015年5月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

首先不要房间4 无论是204, 204. etc 我住在其他的酒店像 Melal, 这是更好的 价格很高, 考虑到酒店的质量 但是早餐不是很差, 而且服务很好, 有什么需要只要 Speedy 真的很差, 因为在伊朗 Koto Internet

入住日期:2015年5月
查看更多点评
关于
房间数
10
位置
伊朗 > 德黑兰省 > 德黑兰
照片
旅客 (14)
客房和套房 (5)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 64 家酒店
Pardis Apartment Hotel
1 条点评
0.34 公里远
Niloo Hotel
201 条点评
0.49 公里远
Tehran Homa Hotel
182 条点评
0.66 公里远
泰姬陵AP酒店
73 条点评
1.2 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 742 家餐厅
Taj Mahal
291 条点评
1.18 公里远
Khoone Restaurant
230 条点评
0.81 公里远
Aali Ghapou Restaurant
117 条点评
0.31 公里远
Monsoon
142 条点评
0.93 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 237 个景点
自然之桥
1,024 条点评
1.1 公里远
Mellat Park
125 条点评
2.37 公里远
Reza Abbasi Museum
110 条点评
3.84 公里远
默德塔
1,062 条点评
3.28 公里远
问题与答案
从Tavrij Apartment Hotel工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tavrij Apartment Hotel

No 154, West Brazil Blvd South Shiraz St, Mollasadra St, Vanak Sq, Tehran 11369 Iran
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
No booking options from our partners for this accommodation,
but there are similar options available. Contact accommodation for availability.
See available properties
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (5)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)

Location

Full view
12Reviews0Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
The appartment is spacey and very functional. Everything is working properly. The staff is extremely nice. Restaurant is very good too. The breakfast room is not so nice but the breakfast itself is ok. Only the coffeeshop is noisy and not nicely furnished and does not offer a good selection.
Read more
A standard 4* apartment hotel, business traveller style, located in a side-alley just next to Hemmat, a major cross-city expressroad with heavy traffic round the clock. Taxis (or a 20-min walk) take you to Vanak Square. Nearest metro is "Mosalla", one stop with the express-bus just down on the highway. The hotel has 4 floors with about 6 apartmnets per floor. Tearoom and breakfast is located on 5th floor on the roof. Apartmnets are equipped with a full kitchenette, a bedroom, bath with tub-shower and western-style toilets. Air-con is noisy but efficient, TV and an old-style PC on a small table, which we never tried to use. WiFi is available in the room, quite usable, but with inconsistent performance Furniture is somewhat simplistic and quite run-down (at least in this apartment), and could use a refurbishment. The ladies at the reception are very friendly and helpful with practicalilties, information, calling taxis etc. The price at 190 EUR per night and apartment is rather at the top end of the scale even by any European metric, and seems a bit overpriced for what you get. But it's Teheran, anyway.
Read more
I have stayed for a few nights while on an official trip to Tehran. The hotel is located some 45 minutes by taxi from the Grand Bazaar and is right next to a major road. This means a lot of noise around the clock also due to the fact that the windows are not soundproof. The hotel itself has probably seen better times although the staff try to make it appealing. It is also a bit overpriced for the services it offers. I have paid some $130 per night for a single room. Otherwise my room was basic but clean. Internet was also quite ok all things considered. Travellers to Iran should be aware that not all sites are accessible on the net. The staff are kind enough and will try to help you as much as they can.
Read more
I have been there for job reasons. I got a big room, with lot of space, but the level of amenities and the quality level were not high, at least for the european standards. Breakfast quite poor. The position was good for my job meetings but I think that for tourism reasons it is not so well located.
Read more
I had to stay at this hotel for 7 nights, but I change my hotel very soon, there were a lot of mosquitoes & flys by lots of annoying sound. bad smell in lobby and rooms all in all every thing was awful.....
Read more
Previous
12
LOCATION
IranTehran ProvinceTehran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing