我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baloot Hotel Tehran (德黑兰)

6 条点评
在44家德黑兰特色住宿排名第20
旅客 (25)
餐饮 (2)
客房和套房 (1)

概览

德黑兰 伊朗 查看地图
设施
免费Wifi
免费停车
含早餐
游泳池
餐厅
机场接送
客房送餐服务
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
点评 (6)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
2
2
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
2
2
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年11月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店位于德黑兰非常豪华的位置,距离国际展览场所仅有很短的步行路程,方便客人前往许多大使馆和大型购物中心。您可以轻松地联系到附近的任何工作人员。没有大堂,但您可以免费使用漂亮的花园。它有一层,所以那里没有很多房间。 客房宽敞,配有冰箱,电视,咖啡设施和每天充电的免费迷你吧。 波斯餐厅非常好,有很好的员工和美味的食物,我没有尝试意大利人。 酒店的工作人员非常有礼貌,乐于助人。 关于早餐,首先是负面的。那里没有足够的空间所以我们不得不等待一张桌子。早餐的食物不好吃,质量很差。菜肴没有重新装满,你必须要水。 第二个是关于清洁,不幸的是毯子不是那么清晰和穿着。我认为应该更严格地管理家务。

入住日期:2018年11月
2018年10月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们几乎去那里吃午饭和晚餐。有各种口味的餐厅和咖啡厅。你不能错过Metric Kabab:如此美味和伟大的制作_up。丛林chiken和鱼kabab值得尝试。我喜欢大气和食物。确实有男子泳池。

入住日期:2018年6月
2017年10月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

大堂很小,所以一开始你不能期望这样一个很棒的房间。 房间又大又干净,还有不错的花园景色和餐厅。 位置很好,在德黑兰北部,可以到很多好玩的地方。 浴室和卫生间是小了点。 早餐很好,但吵,因为很多人在周末来吃早餐。 我住过很多酒店 Baloot 在德黑兰和建议。

入住日期:2017年10月
2017年9月8日的点评

如果您在休闲旅行中游览德黑兰,Baloot酒店是您理想的下榻之地。酒店位于城市西北部的Velenjak。 Velenjak(也被称为德黑兰的屋顶)是这个国际大都会最美丽和风景如画的地区之一。从Baloot酒店出发,您可以快速前往许多旅游景点,如Tochal综合体(包括着名的缆车),Darakeh和许多历史景点。伊朗国际会议中心距离酒店只有一个街区。新的现代购物中心 - (Palladium购物中心)距离酒店也只有15分钟的步行路程。 酒店设有一个开放区域停车场,一个游泳池和几家餐厅 - 所有餐厅都位于一个大花园和酒店大楼。他们在餐厅供应的食物高于平均水平。很愉快! 工作人员彬彬有礼,高效。 虽然他们说酒店在2016年开业,但看起来比较旧,需要一些维修。浴室需要接受更好的维护工作。 价格合理 - 与该地区的其他酒店相比。 我们 - 一家四口 - 在那里住了几个晚上,如果我们再次作为游客前往德黑兰,Baloot绝对是我们的首选。

入住日期:2017年9月
2017年4月18日的点评

我得到了这家酒店有很短的时间内从一个在线的机构。 这家酒店位于上面的" Moqadas阿徳比利的十字路口新乌尔姆金色郁金香酒店的街道)在一个研究中心复杂。 酒店没有任何的牌子在门口或者大街上很难找到。 房间很干净也很一般。 无线网络很好的各个部分的酒店。 这是一幢只有一层和新业务只在这家酒店。 早餐是非常差不是很吸引人。 但对于伊朗的地理位置有很好的外国人可能会产生误导和一些出租车有可能利用价格很高。 我在这儿住了几晚2017年4月

入住日期:2017年4月
查看更多点评
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
游泳池
客房送餐服务
免费停车
餐厅
Spa
免费高速WiFi
含早餐
机场接送
房间数
16
价格范围
US$94 - US$106 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
伊朗 > 德黑兰省 > 德黑兰
房间数
16
价格范围
US$94 - US$106 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
伊朗 > 德黑兰省 > 德黑兰

照片

旅客 (25)
餐饮 (2)
客房和套房 (1)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 64 家酒店
阿扎迪大酒店
67 条点评
1.99 公里远
Parsian Azadi Hotel
583 条点评
2.03 公里远
帕西艾斯迪格拿国际酒店
533 条点评
2.05 公里远
埃文酒店
163 条点评
2.08 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 773 家餐厅
SPU Restaurant
587 条点评
1.42 公里远
Shandiz Galleria
28 条点评
0.52 公里远
Rodizio
10 条点评
1.47 公里远
Café boulevard
11 条点评
1.47 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 266 个景点
Darakeh
96 条点评
1.42 公里远
Tochal Complex
93 条点评
1.58 公里远
Palladium Mall
122 条点评
1.47 公里远
Tehran International Exhibition
5 条点评
1.59 公里远
问题与答案
从Baloot Hotel Tehran工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baloot Hotel Tehran

Save
Share
Tehran 1985713133 Iran
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (27)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (1)

About

#24 of 55 Specialty lodging in Tehran
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Baloot hotel is located in one of the best districts of Tehran/Iran. A walking distance from international exhibition with great access to city attractions. with newly renovated rooms, three restaurants, huge garden and experienced staff Baloot hotel is truly a place for those on business and those on holiday.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Airport transportation
Spa
Room features
Room service
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
8Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
mina j wrote a review Nov 2018
Hamedan Province, Iran19 contributions12 helpful votes
the hotel located in a very luxurious location of Tehran, a short walk to international exhibition and good access to many embassies and large malls. You can reach to any staff you want in the neighborhood easily. There is no lobby but a nice garden you can use free. It has one floor so the there is not a lot of rooms there. The rooms are big and has fridges, TV, coffee maker and free minibar which recharges every day. The persian restaurant was really good with nice staff and delicious food, i didn't try the italian one. the hotel staff are so polite and helpful. there were to negative points first about breakfast. there wasn't enough space there so we have to wait for a table. the food for breakfast was not delicious and their quality was low. the dishes weren't refilled and you have to asked for water. The second is about cleanliness, unfortunately the blanket wasn't so clear and dressed. I think the house keeping should be done more strictly.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
M g wrote a review Oct 2018
Tehran, Iran134 contributions55 helpful votes
+1
We almost go there for lunch and dinner. There are verious restaurant and coffee shop for any tastes. You can't miss Metric Kabab: so delicious and great make _up. Jungle chiken and fish kabab worth to try too. I like the atmosphere and food. Indeed there are a men pool.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
rezaakk wrote a review Oct 2017
Isfahan, Iran738 contributions469 helpful votes
Small lobby so at first you can not expect such a great rooms . Clean and large rooms with nice view to garden and restaurant . Great location in north of Tehran with access to many highlights . Bathroom and wc were a little small . Breakfast was good but noisy because so many people were coming for breakfast in weekend . I tried many hotels in Tehran and Baloot is recommended for sure .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Mahmoud F wrote a review Sep 2017
24 contributions8 helpful votes
If you visit Tehran on a leisure trip, Baloot hotel is an ideal destination. The hotel is located in Velenjak in north-west part of the city. Velenjak (also known as the roof of Tehran) is one of the most beautiful and picturesque districts of this cosmopolitan city. From Baloot hotel, you will have quick access to many tourist attractions such as Tochal complex (including the famous cable-car), Darakeh and many historical locations. Iran's Center for International Conferences is only one block away. The new modern shopping mall- (Palladium shopping center) is also only 15 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel includes an open area parking, a swimming pool and a couple of restaurants - all located in a big garden together with the hotel building. The food they serve in the restaurants is above average. Quite pleasant! The staff are polite and efficient. Although they say that the hotel opened in 2016, it looks rather older and needs some repairs. The bathrooms need to receive better maintenance work. The price is good - compared to other hotels in the area. We - a family of four - stayed there for a couple of nights and if we travel to Tehran as tourists again, Baloot will definitely be our first choice.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
SaraMoradi wrote a review Apr 2017
Paris, France65 contributions6 helpful votes
I got this hotel with very short notice from one of agencies online. Hotel is located above "Moqadas Ardebili Intersection with Yaman Street) in a research center complex. Hotel does not have any sign board at the gate or street makes it difficult to find. Rooms were clean and average. WiFI is good in all parts of Hotel. it is one story building and just new in Hotel Business. Breakfast was very poor and not attractive. For Iranian location has good access but for foreigner it can be misleading and some taxies might take advantage with high price. i stayed couple of nights in April 2017
Read more
Date of stay: April 2017
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
LOCATION
IranTehran ProvinceTehran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
16
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Baloot Hotel Tehran
Which popular attractions are close to Baloot Hotel Tehran?
Nearby attractions include Tabiat Bridge (3.7 miles), Tajrish Bazaar (1.7 miles), and Jamshidieh Stone Garden (3.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Baloot Hotel Tehran?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Baloot Hotel Tehran?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Baloot Hotel Tehran?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Baloot Hotel Tehran?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sky Lounge - Fusion Restaurant, Heeva Cafe Kebab, and Shandiz Mashad.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Baloot Hotel Tehran?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Baloot Hotel Tehran have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Baloot Hotel Tehran offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are there any historical sites close to Baloot Hotel Tehran?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Niavaran Historical Cultural Complex (4.1 miles) and Darband (2.2 miles).