We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar

Visit hotel website
Traveler (140)
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (10)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WelcomeEnjoy a unique location at the modern Holiday Inn Riyadh-Izdihar hotel, midway between King Khaled International Airport and Riyadh city centre.It's a 20-minute taxi ride from the airport to our low-rise hotel set around 2 outdoor pools in a peaceful residential neighborhood. Make use of our extensive meeting facilities, just minutes from commercial headquarters including SABIC and Al Marai. Your air-conditioned Guest room at Holiday Inn Riyadh-Izdihar is a comfortable home from home with complimentary wireless Internet, tea and coffee.Invite colleagues to your presentation in one of Holiday Inn Riyadh-Izdihar's 26 air-conditioned meeting rooms, all with complimentary wireless Internet. Corporate events are a 10-minute drive away at Riyadh Exhibition Centre, and you can prepare for your meeting in our 24-hour Business Centre.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
355Reviews
196Photos
2Q+A
65Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 55
  • 164
  • 90
  • 23
  • 23
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I have stayed in this hotel several times over the last few years. Not the friendliness of the staff but unfortunately the cleanliness of the rooms is degrading. A non smoking room which smells like old cigarette smoke is not worth staying in again.
Read more
Everything was okay - rooms, beds, cleanliness, wifi, etc, but I was distinctly underwhelmed and will try somewhere else in future. However, the breakfasts were good with a broad spread and some decent food.
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Riyadh Izdihar
Responded yesterday
Hi paulg262, I am glad that you found some aspects of our hotel to be good like the rooms and our breakfast. Despite this, I was still concerned that you were somehow underwhelmed during your stay. Sorry for any problems you had and I understand your sentiments. I'll let our entire team know about your review so we can take a closer look at the areas that needs improvement. Thank you for staying and for the candid review and I hope we get another chance to host you again so we can show the joy of travel. Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
I liked the gym and pool here. Never crowded during the week. Staff are friendly. Food is mainly buffet and good selection. They have good themed nights which makes long stays more interesting . Very pricey but that’s Riyadh!
Read more
Stayed 5 nights on business in this hotel paid for by the client with offices nearby. I mention that, because there is little other reason to stay in this area. The hotel is strangely split by a road and each side of the road is just about a mirror image of the other side.
Read more
The hotel seems tobe pld ,the furnace also is old ,needs to be lifted up The food is nice ,breakfast and room servise Not very far from airport about 15 mins ,it has two levels only so not much of view
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Riyadh Izdihar
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Riyadh Izdihar
Guest room amenity
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Riyadh Izdihar
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Riyadh Izdihar
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Riyadh Izdihar
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345615
Do you have a daycare?
i thinks its best to ask the hotel directly. i didn't require it due to the family atmosphere
0 votes
Show all answers
"Ask for a room away from the main road."
"Second floor better than first"
"Breakfast buffet is excellent"
"First floor is OK."
"ensure that the safe inside the room is working."
PreviousNext
12345613
PRICE RANGE
$121 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn riyadh izdihar hotel riyadh
LOCATION
Saudi ArabiaRiyadh ProvinceRiyadh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
289
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing