We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 37: English reviews
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

Bad feelings No cleaning for 6 days No towels No water No dry clean service No wi fi even at reception No bus for transportation No place to pray No room service Broken floor Bad fission No excuse from any one at hotel Not enough space to move inside the room

Helpful?
1 Thank Mamdouhaziz
ImedK511, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and effort in posting a review of your stay at the Ramada Dar al Faizeen Makkah. We appreciate your honest comments and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of your stay on this occasion and we are sorry that you were dissatisfied with our services.... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016 via mobile

Very Good location and overall experience 1km from Haram so healthy walk My only concern Agoda reservation was not the booking that can get checkin early vice versa I entered at 6pm after lots of debate Restaurant experience was bad specially with the Indian area not allowed to z Others!

Helpful?
Thank Mohamed M
ImedK511, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you, More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

Ramada Hotel is a very good hotel at Makkah, I spent their 10 days with my family and I appreciate the hotel staff as they changed my room rapidly due to it was not appropriate for me, the room service also very good. But WiFi was not good at all as their was no signal at rooms, the signal only... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ahmed A
ImedK511, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Dear Mr Mohamed, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you, More 

Algeria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2016

This is my second stay in the same hotel. Location is the most important about the hotel. about 8 mn walking to Haram. It is in the middle of everything. Shops, restaurants, pharmacies, perfumes and gadget are all in the mall. The room was clean., The staff are extra friendly I liked it

Helpful?
2 Thank Ahmed L
ImedK511, Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Dear Mr Ahmed Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you, More 

Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2016

Amazing hotel and perfect service, staff is very friendly and the food is also amazing, the hotel location is very good, so the Hotel staff is very helpfull and they are happy when they are helping some one. Hotel rooms are very clean and comfortable. I had so good sleep in the bed, I recommend this hotel :)

Helpful?
3 Thank sana s
ImedK511, Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Sana, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you, More 

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2016 via mobile

Its about 8 mn from haram i liked the freindly and helpful staff at reception also the room boy at 7th floor daily cleaning services the breakfast is good from 6 to 10 am its international and the services is exelent

Helpful?
Thank Mohamed B
ImedK511, Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Dear Mr Mohamed, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you, More 

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

I was there with my family for 3 days month December to perform Omra we were very happy with services its very quite and clean hotel, helpful staff even the restaurant was nice buffet as we booked with breakfast the only thing the wi-fi was not working only in some places it wasn't a problem we used our private internet... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marwa g
ImedK511, Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Marwa, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Hotel. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had a memorable experience. We would like to have you staying with us again in the future. Thank you, More 

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
131 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

Ramada Hotel in Makkah is not a 4 star hotel, but a 2 star hotel. The lobby may seem attractive to the eye but once you enter the room you will be shocked by how dirty the carpet is. And that is not it! We opened the fridge and a cockroach came out. And when we asked for the wifi... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank youngSaudiTraveller
ImedK511, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and effort in posting a review of your stay at the Ramada Dar al Faizeen Makkah. We appreciate your honest comments and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of your stay on this occasion and we are sorry that you were dissatisfied with our services.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Mecca hotels

Level Contributor
91 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015 via mobile

Ramada hotel in Mecca is an average hotel Not to that extend hotel Reception very low quality Cleaning is very poor 10 minutes far from Haram by walk Room is very small Good for people who want to have a rest for one day only Wifi is very poor Cleaning is very bad and there is no any name of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bu Salman A
Alexandria, Egypt
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

I stayed in this hotel for 5 days in April 2015, I don't think it was a pleasant experience let me describe the cons & pros into points as I used to : Pros: 8 elevators, which is pretty good during rush time cards system for door and electricity Nice rooms from the inside (mine didn't have any view at... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Mahmoud-Abo-Elnaga
ImedK511, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking time to write your valuable comments on your last stay with us at Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen hotel. We have highlighted the cons and pros of your stay to our hotel team and we sincerely apologize for the bad services you have experienced. (Please note that the person whos photo is attached is a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mecca hotels
0.2 mi away
Awan Hotel
Awan Hotel
#46 of 313 in Mecca
3.5 of 5 stars 19 reviews
0.3 mi away
Makarem Umm Alqura Hotel
Makarem Umm Alqura Hotel
#18 of 313 in Mecca
4.0 of 5 stars 88 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Meridien Towers Makkah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Elaf Ajyad Hotel
Elaf Ajyad Hotel
#102 of 313 in Mecca
3.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
0.7 mi away
Al Thuria Hotel
Al Thuria Hotel
#72 of 313 in Mecca
3.5 of 5 stars 2 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Al Shohada
Hotel Al Shohada
#24 of 313 in Mecca
4.0 of 5 stars 119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah

Address: Ajyad St, Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Location: Saudi Arabia > Makkah Province > Mecca
Price Range: $226 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah 4*
Number of rooms: 316
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Makkah Hotel Mecca
Ramada Dar Al Fayzeen Makkah Mecca
Hotel Style:
#29 Luxury Hotel in Mecca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay