We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peer Guest House

426 reviews
Save
Traveler (142)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (9)
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good29%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“carmel market”(60 reviews)
“boutique hotel”(21 reviews)
“roof terrace”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Free Parking
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (426)Write a Review
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveler rating
167
84
23
15
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
167
84
23
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarmel marketboutique hotelroof terracekettledizengoffjerusalem
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 309 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2017

I stayed here for 2 weeks and used it as a base to explore Tel Aviv and take a few tours. The room was basic, very clean, pretty comfortable and had a little fridge and a tiny bathroom. The shower was awesome. The staff at...More

Thank Q4375GWmiriamm
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Great stay. Very nice guesthouse in centre of Tel Aviv. Excellent service. Near the beach and busses. Also near the carmel market and lots of restaurants and pubs. Everyday they clean the room. With the bus it's not so far from the central bus and...More

Thank ruuds716
Reviewed November 9, 2017

You do not care if you shower on the toilet, have no space in the bathroom at all, hear waterfalls from the walls, like to be in dirty rooms, like to drink from waterheater that is full with red waterstone, etc... If you like these...More

Thank noranagyb
Response from Peer B, Guest Relations Manager at Peer Guest HouseResponded November 14, 2017

It might happen from time to time when a guest is not satisfied with a room, it is a matter of personal preferences. Whatever the situation is, the most important thing is the solutions. We are proud to say that, as we always do, we...More

Reviewed October 29, 2017

For the price the room I had was very good value. However, I was on the 1st floor corner room which had windows on 2 sides, whilst some of the ground floor rooms, from what I could see, appeared much darker with no outside views....More

Thank dianer721
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Stayed here for 4 nights, August 2017. Found it easily, although I had not read the email which said to collect the keys from the Peer Boutique Hotel upon arrival. Once we realised our error we collected the key from the Peer Boutique hotel which...More

Thank Lee V
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345662
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
$65 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$65 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (142)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kelly W
April 17, 2015|
Answer
Response from Peer B | Property representative |
Hi Kelly, Our reception is open 24/7 so you can arrive at any time. See you soon ! Sincerely, Liron Peer Hotels +972 3 6238500
0
Votes
kelly W
March 2, 2015|
Answer
Response from Peer B | Property representative |
Not a toll free, This is our number: +972(3)6238500
0
Votes
kelly W
March 2, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Peer B | Property representative |
Dear Kelly Your reservation was made Via Expedia. In order to modified and change dates you must contact Expedia. Let me know if there is anything else i can help you with. See you soon :) Sincerely, Liron - Peer Hotels... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"Get one with a kitchenette"
Read review
"Chosse on airbnb and avoid this place"
Read review
"Go to another hotel!"
Read review
"Roof room, guest house. If you are over 5' 4" be careful not to bump your head on the water heater..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing