We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Isrotel Royal Garden

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Isrotel Royal Garden
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

613 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 347: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

If we had to call staff - it means that things in the rooms are dated (pool out couch, broken curtain and etc), which I can live with. However, every call we made to front desk was answered instantly, it felt like employees were just standing outside our room and waiting for us to call. Reception staff as well, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nir K
Israel
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If it is cold, there's not much to do at the hotel. But very nice and clean. One thing, if you check in late, like 9 pm, they have a skeletal check in staff. But overall, great place. The food was really good as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raneemarc
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear raneemarc We were very happy to read that you had enjoyed staying at the Isrotel Royal Garden Hotel. Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and it is a sincere pleasure to receive feedback affirming that we have succeeded. Thank you for a lovely review, we look forward to see you again among our guests. Best...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

As a part of a course I had the chance of eating at the Royal Garden hotel dining room and the food is very good, fresh and delicious. The service is great. Sara Levi took care of us, she is wonderful :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ori L
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Ori L It has been our pleasure to be at your service and make sure your vacation will be perfect. We wish to thank you for your kind words and we hope, to see you again soon among our guests. Best wishes Benny Levy

Petach Tikva
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my second stay at the Royal Garden hotel. My stay was just as great this time as it was last year. It's nice to have a suite, more comfortable than a regular hotel room , especially when travelling with children. The kitchen is great for snacks and light meals. I was here on a HB meal plan, therefore...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NaomiPT
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear NaomiPT Thank you for a lovely review. it has been our pleasure to have you as our guests, and to make your vacation amazing We hope to see you again soon among our guests. Best wishes Benny Levy

Haifa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent Shabbat with family and had the best time! We had a large suite with everything you could ask for. The kitchen was fully stocked. The balcony had an awesome view as well. The grounds a simply gorgeous! Staff were very friendly as well. Can't wait to come back!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NiliA18
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear NiliA18 We appreciate your time taken to share your opinion with other readers. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back one day! With sincere regards from Eilat, Benny Levi

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 4nights at lagoona with the bridge festival and we had a great time. Food delicious and a clean and spacious dinning room.the staff was amazing helpful and very pleasant. The pool is great with a nice atmosphere music and a great wether. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the location the best I can ask. Recommended!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sofiy267
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear sofiy267 We appreciate your time taken to share your opinion with other readers. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back one day! With sincere regards from Eilat, Benny Levi

Washington, DC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After taking a tour to Petra in Jordan, I ended up in Eilat on Shabbat (Friday), and had to wait until the next day (also Shabbat, but no one seems to care) to get a flight back to Tel Aviv. So I ended up at Isrotel Royal Garden. It's not on the beach, but close, and actually Isrotel's complex of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DCFlack
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear DCFlack Thank you for a lovely review. it has been our pleasure to have you as our guests, and to make your vacation amazing We hope to see you again soon among our guests. Best wishes Benny Levy

Tel Aviv District, Israel
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We became regular guests at Royal Garden, after having been there for over 10 years. Last year alone this is now our third time! The hotel is the cleanest, most alive yet quiet and peaceful, with great Spa, pools, coo shopping area, event hall (great shows) and super Breakfast. Truly personalized service. Our advice: come here and in case you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dov S
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Dov S Thank you for a lovely review. it has been our pleasure to have you as our guests, and to make your vacation amazing We hope to see you again soon among our guests. Best wishes Benny Levy

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 20, 2016

We got a room that was outdated. The carpet and the couch was old and stained. Maybe it was because no rooms left, but the level was a 2 star hotel. The food was very nice, as well as the pool. Unfortunately people smoked freely in the seaside pool, near babies and children. In any case we could not get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kylie283
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear kylie283, Thank you for taking the time reviewing our hotel. We make great efforts to offer our guests the best vacation experience, therefore, we were sorry to read your response. All of your remarks will be brought to the hotel's general manager's attention. Regards, Benny Levy

Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

It was quite a good experience. Great pool with real white send. Great playing rooms for children. Video games zone is impressive. Food and restaurant very good level. Enough parking for your car. Shop inside the hotel very convinient and suppose big assortiment.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rom D
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Rom D, We were very pleased to read your review, and know, your holiday vacation was enjoyable. Thank you for your warm recommendation. It will be our pleasure to see you again in our hotel. Best wishes, Benny Levy

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

321 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (304)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (88)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Eilat Queen of Sheba
0.3 mi away
Dan Eilat
Dan Eilat
#9 of 62 in Eilat
1,367 reviews
0.1 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Royal Beach by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.7 mi away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#7 of 62 in Eilat
823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On top of the beautiful tropical garden and pools areas, guests may also enjoy the shopping avenue and three reataurants. The main dining hall of the hotel serves a breakfast buffet (price is not included in room fares). Israelit is a grill-meat Mediterranean restaurant and Cafe Boulevard is a dairy cafe located at Le Boulevard shopping center. The cafe offers desserts, salads, pastas and breakfasts. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Isrotel Royal Garden

Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Location: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Price Range: $195 - $363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Isrotel Royal Garden 5*
Number of rooms: 307
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Eshet Incoming, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Isrotel Royal Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isrotel Royal Garden Eilat
Isrotel Royal Garden Hotel Eilat
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#17 Family Hotel in Eilat
#19 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Isrotel Royal Garden staff and other travelers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Isrotel Royal Garden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I think that the corner suites are larger”
 of 5 bubbles NaomiPT, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“The hotel is low-rise and many if not most of the rooms have balconies overlooking the pool and gardens.”
 of 5 bubbles DCFlack, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“different rooms are available - just ask for one you prefer”
 of 5 bubbles dovs508, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Some of the rooms have small, but nice sea view”
 of 5 bubbles travellingfamily2012, Oct 18, 2016 | Read review
“Never take the 4th floor in the C building. 3 rd floor is Ok.”
 of 5 bubbles Morda28, May 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay