We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel

Traveler (466)
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (297)

About

#565 of 1,455 hotels in Istanbul
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Our spa is under renovation to serve better service with better products for our valuable guests. Renovation is planning to complete as end of June 2018. If you have any further inquiry please do not hesitate to call or email us. Healthy Regards,
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Room service
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Minibar
Room types
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range

Location

Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
82Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
1,386Reviews
24Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 453
  • 412
  • 270
  • 127
  • 124
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
stayed three for 4 nights last week of March, overall the hotel was ok, at the reception i was trying to explain that the room had BED BUGS AND SHE DID NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND THAT ,SAME in the Breakfast area at these level of International hotel they should have good English
Read more
Response from RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Responded May 10, 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us and we feel great when our guests are happy and delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. However, we do apologize for the inconveniences you had to witness during your visit and not to have a chance to make things better for you on time. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your stay and we wish to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area so we might have a chance to recompense! Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager
Read more
Booked this hotel as it so close to Ataturk airport as we had an early morning flight. Unfortunately, the airport is now closed to passengers! We had to get a taxi to the new airport, 30 miles way. This cost £20. It is as though this hotel is about to close. The staff are
Read more
Response from RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Responded May 2, 2019
Dear our valued guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us and we feel great when our guests are happy and delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. However, we do apologize for the inconveniences you had to witness during your visit and not to have a chance to make things better for you on time. Ataturk airport was closed very soon and we applied to change all the informations through all channels. We Hotel central A/C system is maintained daily in these terms as the weather changes are unpredictable. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your stay and we wish to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area so we might have a chance to recompense! Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager
Read more
Due to a flight delay Turkish Airlines forced us to stay at this hotel. This place however is certainly not to be recommended: - the lobby-staff was unfriendly and even arrogant - the rooms need to be refurbished - the buffet food is very mediocre - the airco was noisy - it also
Read more
Response from RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Responded May 2, 2019
Dear our valued guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us and we feel great when our guests are happy and delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. However, we do apologize for the inconveniences you had to witness during your visit and not to have a chance to make things better for you on time. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your stay and we wish to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area so we might have a chance to recompense! Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager
Read more
Booked a room here for 2 nights on our last trip back to Istanbul after Pamukkale & Cappadocia due to the strategic location near the Ataturk airport. Unfortunately, found out that the airport has been newly relocated. Nonetheless, we arrived quite early and was pleased to be
Read more
Response from RadissonBluIst, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Responded Apr 29, 2019
Dear our valued guest, Thanks a million for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It made us very delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. We wish to see you staying with us again soon. Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager
Read more
I've visited the SPA of this hotel on 31 March 2019. Fitness zone is terrible, smelling bad. All the machines and equipment are very old and rusty. The swimming pool is dirty as all other areas. Shower cabinets a very-very dirty. You are not allowed to use the hammam without
Read more
Response from RadissonBluIst, Yönetici at Radisson Blu Conference & Airport Hotel
Responded Apr 1, 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your valuable feedback with us and we feel great when our guests are happy and delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. However, we do apologize for the inconveniences you had to witness during your visit and not to have a chance to make things better for you on time. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your stay and we wish to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area so we might have a chance to recompense! Warmest regards, Fercan Başkan / General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$47 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson blu conference and airport hotel, istanbulradisson blu conference & airport hotel, istanbul hotel istanbulradisson sas conference airport hotelradisson istanbulistanbul radisson
LOCATION
TurkeyIstanbul
NUMBER OF ROOMS
326
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing