We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Westside Arjaan by Rotana

Save
Mahmutbey Mah. Tasocagi Yolu Cad No. 39/A, Istanbul 34218 Turkey
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$108
$99
View Deal
SAVE $9
Free cancellation until 03/08/20
Rotana
$108
$99
View Deal
SAVE $9
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Booking.com$108
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (9)

About

#597 of 1,739 hotels in Istanbul
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WestSide Arjaan by Rotana is a deluxe hotel apartment concept located in one of the most desirable areas on the European side of Istanbul – the up-and-coming Güneşli district on the city’s popular Basın Express Road. Ideal for short- and long-stay business travellers or visiting families seeking a spacious, hassle-free accommodation, the property offers contemporary style, comfort and a full range of hotel services in a precinct known for its business plazas, major shopping malls and close proximity to exhibition and convention centres. The hotel apartment, which is a new landmark in the city, thanks to its striking design, is also just a few minutes from Ataturk International Airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hot tub
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Internet
Sauna
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Car hire
Concierge
Currency exchange
Laundry service
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5 stars
NUMBER OF ROOMS
153

Location

Full view
44Car recommended
Grade: 44 out of 100
40Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
67Reviews0Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 32
  • 20
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Alright so, paid aroud 80 EUR for the night. Long-stay type of room/mini appartment, there was even a laundry machine. Didn't need it, but just to tell you what you get in return. Room was on the 23rd floor, nice view of the traffic jams on the huge intersection. Sadly, comes with a lot of noise as well. Quality finishing materials, luxurious bathroom. The room looked quite clean. Bed was comfy. Hotel personnel very friendly & professional. Location was perfect for me as close to my customer, it seems to be in the business district. Don't think I'd stay here for tourism though.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Response from CentroWestSideArjaan, General Manager at Westside Arjaan by Rotana
Responded Jan 18, 2020
Dear Laurens S;Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a feedback on your experience. It is a pleasure to read that you had a great time at Centro Westside by Rotana, Istanbul and that you particularly enjoyed the quality of service provided by our devoted and passionate team. We would be happy to welcome you again for a new great experience! Best Regards Emre Gulluler General Manager
Read more
It saddens me to see so many negative reviews. This place is sheer class and luxury. Quite far from the heart of the city but you wouldn’t find this size and level of cleanliness anywhere in the city centre. We booked 2 apartments, the premium one and a classic one. If you can afford go for the premium one it is just so amazing with the glass views from such height. I loved this hotel and would want to come here again and again. Staff and housekeeping staff were extremely helpful as well.
Read more
Response from Safari03670768107, General Manager at Westside Arjaan by Rotana
Responded Nov 25, 2019
Dear 738sanah, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. I would like to sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at Westside Arjaan by Rotana, Istanbul. I'm very happy that you loved our hotel and its cleanliness and view.Your positive comments will surely be shared to our team especially Housekeeping. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback as this only improves our operations. We look forward to welcoming you back with your extended family in the future. Best Regards Emre Gulluler General Manager
Read more
Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Response from Safari03670768107, General Manager at Westside Arjaan by Rotana
Responded Nov 21, 2019
Dear abanusmani, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. I would like to sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at Westside Arjaan by Rotana, Istanbul. I'm very happy that you loved our hotel and its facilities. It's unfortunate that you found our breakfast inadequate .We will take your comments into consideration, surely. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback as this only improves our operations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future so that we may restore your faith in our hotel. Best Regards Emre Gulluler General Manager
Read more
- Hotel rooms are very dirty you can spot dirt in rooms flooring and furniture. - No amenities in bathroom and no iron board you have to ask for everything and it will take forever to be delivered. - Staff altitude is horrible absolutely horrible they made us feel as if like we are staying for free no respect and no customer service whatsoever - Breakfast is beyond horrible it’s well beyond horrible the place is soooo tiny you won’t find a table to dine in and food variety is not up to the standards. - No concierge desk no one is there to help or assist you in any of your tourist needs - it’s difficult to reach the hotel especially in your first 3 days until you figure out that there’s only one path to the hotel and if you miss it it’s over for you - Taxis will take advantage of the hotel location and will keep taking you in circles to get more money out of the trip - I was surprised from the hotel low rate in the beginning but now I know why
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Response from Safari03670768107, General Manager at Westside Arjaan by Rotana
Responded Oct 8, 2019
Dear zaher6, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences during your recent stay with us. I would like to sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences and frustrations you encountered. I will certainly share your valuable comments with the team. We are even more so disappointed when not being able to exceed your expectations we deeply care to deliver each and every time. Your feedback is extremely important for us and if you could afford the time, I may be reached at +90 212 953 50 00. I look forward to hearing from you and hope to have the opportunity to redeem your faith in our property. Sincerely Emre Gulluler General Manager
Read more
At this stay I was not happy with the hotel. The size of the rooms are good, but they were not clean, the cups and the spoons were dirty and sticky. I told the reception and when I went again to the room they did not change the cups, I had to use paper cups. The housekeeping where very bad, they forget to put shampoo and body wash, I called them 3 times and after an hour they got me the shampoo. I was the worst Rotana hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Response from Safari03670768107, General Manager at Westside Arjaan by Rotana
Responded Oct 8, 2019
Dear khalifaalothman, We would like to sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us at Westside Arjaan by Rotana,Istanbul and we were pleased to see you liked the size of the room. We deeply care about your opinion and sincerely apologize if we did not exceed your expectations. We have immediately addressed the issues you experienced to the respective department and employees. As a Rotana Istanbul, we always strive to provide the care and comfort for our guests and we truly apologize that we did not fulfill on that promise. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in the future so that we may restore your faith in our hotel. Best Regards Emre Gulluler General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$104 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyIstanbul
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Westside Arjaan by Rotana
Which popular attractions are close to Westside Arjaan by Rotana?
Nearby attractions include Mall of Istanbul (0.5 miles), MOIPARK (0.4 miles), and Lobby Bar (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Westside Arjaan by Rotana?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Westside Arjaan by Rotana?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Westside Arjaan by Rotana?
Conveniently located restaurants include Seraf Restaurant, Ikamet Doner, and Komur Turk Mutfagı.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Westside Arjaan by Rotana?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Westside Arjaan by Rotana have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Westside Arjaan by Rotana offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are there any historical sites close to Westside Arjaan by Rotana?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Maglova Su Kemeri (4.7 miles).