我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belon-Lux Hotel (努尔苏丹)

Dostyk 13, 努尔苏丹 哈萨克斯坦
让您以优惠价格入住
入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
客人1 间客房2 位成人0 名儿童
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
TravelocityUS$53
Orbitz.comUS$53
Agoda.comUS$53
Expedia.comUS$53
Hotwire.comUS$53
TripAdvisorUS$53
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
旅客 (11)
餐饮 (2)
客房和套房 (1)

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店星级
所说语言
英语, 法语, 俄语, 德语 和 1 种其他语言
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
免费早餐
机场交通
提供上网服务的商务中心
传真/复印
礼品店
无烟酒店
附近免费公共停车场
路边停车
免费上网
WiFi
网络
酒吧/酒廊
客房内早餐
接送车辆/交通服务
汽车出租
24 小时前台服务
洗衣服务
熨衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
套房
空调
办公桌
客房整理服务
客房服务
迷你吧
免费洗漱用品
保险箱
瓶装水
吹风机
显示更多
24 条点评2问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 15
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这家舒适的小型酒店位于阿斯塔纳市中心,地理位置优越,距离Baiterek和所有当地景点仅有几步之遥。工作人员非常乐于助人和友好,房间是宇宙飞船,事实上我很晚就预订了房间,它没有窗户(它有内部窗户 - 这也很好),但他们为我们提供了带窗户的房间来自酒店的赞美,他们非常好。早餐需要从四个选项中选择。在对面你可以找到舞蹈喷泉(照片是在晚上拍摄的)。推荐的
阅读更多
这家酒店古色古香,地理位置优越,靠近Bayterek Tower塔。我们有一个大窗户,可以俯瞰停车区。 淋浴没有热水,两次打电话给前台后,我们得知热水器没有插入电源插座。我们旅行团的其他几个人也有类似的经历。我们还注意到浴室门把手不能正常工作,需要用螺栓固定在门上。 WiFi无法持续工作。 工作人员很友好,但英语很少。早餐很美味,份量很大。
阅读更多
这是一家位于阿斯塔纳市中心的小型酒店。它的入口位于Nurzhol大道旁,可以直接看到“唱歌喷泉”,距离Bayterek塔只有大约5分钟的步行路程,所以它不会更加集中。 接待人员很友好,乐于助人,英语说得很好。用餐室每天供应早餐,费用包含在房价内。 尽管它的中心位置非常安静。 鉴于它的位置,即使在我们升级到其中一个较大的套房之后,它的价格也非常优惠。巨大的价值。
阅读更多
在阿斯塔纳70期间,我和我的丈夫在这家酒店住了5天。 3铁人赛。服务远远超出我们的预期。 E. g。当出租车向我们收取10美元以上的费用时,酒店工作人员安排退还额外费用。早餐就像在家一样 - 非常美味和不错的选择,按需制作,即使我们必须在比赛开始前早上5点。房间非常干净,甚至每天更换牙刷。有一次我有点天气下酒店的工作人员安排了药和医生。他们也很友好地建议并安排在城外旅行。 24/7是他们的工作方式。我们甚至得到了出路的象征性礼物。高超! ! !肯定会回来的。
阅读更多
这是阿斯塔纳的一家中档酒店,拥有宽敞的客房和非常友好的工作人员。我真的很喜欢这个位置。酒店地理位置优越,距离Bayterek Tower塔仅有10分钟路程,靠近许多餐厅。业主可以提供价格合理的机场运输服务。我一定会回到这里!
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$56 - US$60 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
哈萨克斯坦Akmola Province努尔苏丹
客房数量
8
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belon-Lux Hotel

Dostyk 13, Nur-Sultan 010016 Kazakhstan
Traveler (11)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The hotel is located two hundred steps from the House of Ministries with a view of the water-green Boulevard, where in the evening, singing fountains.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Fax / photocopying
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Free public parking nearby
Street parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Bar / lounge
Breakfast in the room
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Bottled water
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 1 more
24Reviews2Q+A4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Cozy small hotel in the centre of Astana,very good location,where Baiterek and all local attractions are just in walking distance. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room were spaceship ,in fact I booked the room very late,and it was without window( it had internal window-which is also very nice),but they offer us the room with windows as a compliment from hotel,which were very nice of them. The breakfast needs to be chosen from four options. Just opposite you can find dancing fountain ( photo was taken at night) . Recommended
Read more
This hotel is quaint and has a great location near the Bayterek Tower. We had a large room with windows overlooking a parking area. The shower did not have hot water and after calling the front desk twice we learned the water heater was not plugged in to an electrical outlet. Several others in our tour group had a similar experience. We also noticed the bathroom door handle was not working properly and needs to be bolted to the door. The WiFi did not work consistently. Staff was friendly but spoke very little English. Breakfast was delicious and had the perfect portion size.
Read more
This is an exceptionally well-located small hotel in central Astana. Its entrance is off Nurzhol boulevard and looks directly out over the "singing fountain" and is only about a 5 minute walk from the Bayterek Tower, so it doesn't get much more central. The reception staff were friendly and helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast was served daily in the dining room and was inlcuded in the rate. Despite its central location it was very quiet. Given its location, it was exceptionally well-priced, even after we had upgraded to one of the larger suites. Great value.
Read more
Me and my husband stayed in this hotel for 5 days during Astana 70.3 Ironman competition. The service well exceeded our expectations. E.g. when taxi charged us USD 10 more the hotel personnel arranged the return of the extra charge. The breakfast was like at home - very tasty and nice choice, made on demand and even when we had to have it earlier 5am before competition. The rooms were extremely clean and even toothbrushes were changed every day. The one time I got a bit under weather the hotel staff arranged the medicine and doctor. They also were kind to suggest and arrange trips outside the city. 24/7 is how they work. And we even got token gifts of the way out. Superb!!! Will definitely be back.
Read more
This is a mid-range hotel in Astana with spacious rooms and very friendly personnel. I really liked the location. The hotel is in the perfect spot, just 10min to the Bayterek Tower and close to many restaurants. The owners can help out with a reasonably priced airport transportation. I would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
KazakhstanAkmola ProvinceNur-Sultan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing