We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Phnom Penh Hotel

Traveler (207)
Room & Suite (64)
Dining (13)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
432Reviews
239Photos
4Q+A
45Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 60
  • 171
  • 123
  • 41
  • 37
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I stayed first floor,same level at swimming pool. There is too much sound,also karaoke club sounds coming all first floor room. Sound isolation not good.Staff very friendly and they are speaking English.
Read more
Response from PPHotel99, Front Office Manager at Phnom Penh Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Süleyman, Thank you very much for your valued comments on our service rendered you were experienced while recently resided at Phnom Penh Hotel. We would like to express our deeply appreciated for your continual supports, especially your compliments on the great customer service, staff very friendly and they are speaking English. We will share your comments to our management and staffs as the motivated tools as well as appreciation to the efforts. We are looking forward to welcoming you and delegates to Phnom Penh Hotel in the nearest future, and do feel free to contact us for further assistance. Kind regards, La Keo Front Office Manager PHNOM PENH HOTEL
Read more
I thought i had a reservation- through hotelquickly.com, but somehow despite confirmations etc, this had been mysteriously cancelled without any return of funds. Go figure... the hotel has lousy food for foreigners, and a terrible breakfast, but rooms are spacious and clean.
Read more
Response from PPHotel99, Front Office Manager at Phnom Penh Hotel
Responded Nov 18, 2018
Dear Anette J, Thank you very much for your valued comments on our service rendered you were experienced while recently resided at Phnom Penh Hotel. We would like to express our sincere apologies for inconvenience you have had noticed during your recent visit, and we will take prompt action to rectify it immediately. Please feel free to contact us for further information or assistance. Kind regards, La Keo Front Office Manager PHNOM PENH HOTEL
Read more
We went to Cambodia for travelling with amily and when we arrived in Phnom Penh almost 12 midnight, it's first time at Phnom Penh Hotel. We were pleasantly surprised. The staff greeted us with smiles and get us to check in at front desk. The staff were friendly and helpful. In
Read more
Response from PPHotel99, Front Office Manager at Phnom Penh Hotel
Responded Nov 16, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Phnom Penh Hotel. I am really happy to hear our hotel was convenient for your stay and excellent our value. We are very pleased to read that your stay was comfortable and that you have enjoyed everything about our hotel included the central location which we know how important is to make easier visiting the city and good service. We really hope there'll be another chance to have you all here soon. Kind regards, La Keo Front Office Manager PHNOM PENH HOTEL
Read more
+1
Just a short stay in this hotel but overexpectation. The hotel a bit classic style flashback to 80's but all facilities still useful. Bell boy staff willing to help and good suggestion for transportation in town also remind me to aware of my bag. Hotel located nearby most of
Read more
Response from PPHotel99, Front Office Manager at Phnom Penh Hotel
Responded Nov 7, 2018
Dear Camper, Thank you very much for your valued comments on our service rendered you were experienced while recently resided at Phnom Penh Hotel. We would like to express our deeply appreciated for your continual supports, especially your compliments on the great customer service, staff are very friendly and helpful such as our bellboy helpful with your luggage, hotel not far from the airport, big swimming pool and clean, great foot massage with 10% discount as a hotel guest that was value of money. We will share your comments to our management and staffs as the motivated tools as well as appreciation to the efforts. We are looking forward to welcoming you and delegates to Phnom Penh Hotel in the nearest future, and do feel free to contact us for further assistance. Kind regards, La Keo Front Office Manager PHNOM PENH HOTEL
Read more
In this hotel, you will find that the rooms are very spacious, but they are dated and a little shabby. The meals they sell are fine in both quality and quantity, but the drinks are rather expensive. For example, we drank glasses of local beer by the riverside one evening, but
Read more
Response from PPHotel99, Front Office Manager at Phnom Penh Hotel
Responded Oct 25, 2018
Dear Mr. Frankjordan, Thank you very much for your valued comments on our service rendered you were experienced while recently resided at Phnom Penh Hotel. We would like to express our deeply appreciated for your continual supports, especially your compliments on the great customer service. We will share your comments to our management and staffs as the motivated tools as well as appreciation to the efforts. We are looking forward to welcoming you and delegates to Phnom Penh Hotel in the nearest future, and do feel free to contact us for further assistance. Kind regards, La Keo Front Office Manager PHNOM PENH HOTEL
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Photo provided by managementPhnom Penh Hotel
Royal Suite Room
קמבודיה מלון פנום פן
Duschautomat
Bathroom (Low step over bath tub)
PreviousNext
12345613
Where does The Spa facility locate?
it is in ground floor.
1 vote
How close it the hotel to a grocery store?
There were a few stores across the road and in a nearby lane.
1 vote
Hello, just need to know if the rooms have a hair dryer?
Thank you!
0 votes
Show all answers
"Don't select room at first floor (swimming pool level)"
"Easy access to Main places"
"choose pool side rooms"
"corner suites are spacious."
"Front facing rooms would be great, rooms facing inside to the pool have got nothing to , its all so unusually dark."
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$73 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CambodiaPhnom Penh
NUMBER OF ROOMS
407
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing