We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1 str. 1-3, Yerevan 0068 Armenia
E-mail hotel
Expedia.com
Snaptravel
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (273)
Room & Suite (50)
Videos (2)

About

#10 of 150 hotels in Yerevan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Opera Suite Hotel is situated in the heart of Yerevan, one of the most historic and modern cities in the world. This luxury hotel showcases refined taste and creates a valuable experience of comfort and relaxation for travelers. Due to its ideal location, convenience of 106 suits, wide range of facilities and high-quality service, it has distinguished itself as one of the best hotels in Yerevan.
Read more
Room & Suite (50)50
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Quiet
208Reviews10Q+A18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 130
  • 55
  • 17
  • 2
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
SarahG19 wrote a review Jan 2020
Philippines27 contributions
+1
Loved the rooms as shown in picture! Neat. Tidy. Clean. Breakfast superb! The Porkchops with mulberry sauce is 'extremely' tasty and delicious! Loved it! Ordered it 3 times! Few points to mention for the management to review is that: 1st, room inspection should be done prior to the guest arrival and not when the guest already arrived and 'just' checked in. After I checked in to my room, few minutes later someone knocking on my door saying she's the minibar supervisor and needs to check the minibar.. then, after how many minutes again a knock on the door and two people saying they just want to check if there is hot water in the room.... I asked to be moved to another for one reason but the bathtub does not drain quickly, i siggest your maintenance should do what is supposed to do maybe put some chemical to totally unclog the drainage, i have to use the shower with a low pressure in order not to have the water stucked on my feet. Amd lastly, in one room there were 3 mirrors while in thebother room.tehre's only one mirror which is in the bathroom. Not quite balance. 😉 Then, the room service order is not correct as i am always redirected to the Restaurant. Remember, your room service menu price is totally different from the Sinatra menu price. So, for the 3 room service orders I had, i was given a restaurant price.. unless othereise you have to review your room service menu prices. Otherwise, all is okay. The waitresses in the buffet restaurant, the receptionist Mane and the other guy, i dont know his name, are very accommodating and helpful specially for arranging my last minute request for tour. Thanks to Mane! Also, the HK attendant who always clean my room, I dont know also her name, she's very nice and always smiling. 😊 Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from OperaSuiteHotel, Marketing Manager at Opera Suite Hotel
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Thank you so much for the great review and the detailed feedback. We are very glad, that you were satisfied with our hotel and our service – and you could enjoy your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope to see you again at Opera Suite Hotel. Best regards, Levon | Marketing Manager
Read more
Viky H wrote a review Dec 2019
Yerevan, Armenia1 contribution
Location, restaurants, service, cleanliness - all at the highest level. Walking distance to all shops, restaurants, bars and amenities. Didn’t have to get taxis anywhere. Great quality and value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from OperaSuiteHotel, Marketing Manager at Opera Suite Hotel
Responded Dec 11, 2019
Dear 738arevikh, thank you very much for taking time to write such a great review! We hope to see you again at Opera Suite Hotel next time. Sincerely, Levon | Marketing Manager
Read more
Juergen Schreiter wrote a review Oct 2019
Frankfurt, Germany2,559 contributions302 helpful votes
+1
The Opera Suite Hotel is just close behind the Yerewan Opera House. I was very surprised about this wonderful designed hotel and modern rooms. Check out my photos here. Great place for a 4 Star Hotel. Just one suggestion - Do NOT use the outsourced SPA on the rooftop „Thai Penthouse“ very unfriendly and not matching the great Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from OperaSuiteHotel, Marketing Manager at Opera Suite Hotel
Responded Oct 13, 2019
Dear Valued Guest, First of all thank you for choosing Opera Suite Hotel for your recent stay and for taking time to leave a review. Please be sure, that we will solve the rare issue regarding the rooftop spa area. Hope to see you again for even a better experience. Sincerely, Levon | Marketing Manager
Read more
Maher El Daouk wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions
we stayed for 5 beautiful nights. the staff were very friendly and the food was more than GOOOD at the Sinatra. ARAM: thanks for your kind hospitality at every morning breakfast. Meryam: thanks for your lovely smiles and attendance, never left you without a goodbye. Suzanne: You are the title of the good book ... Grow / you deserve it! Dear all at the Opera Suites - I LOVE YOU! Maher @ Dolian (suite 508)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Higher Floors for better views at Yerevan
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from OperaSuiteHotel, Marketing Manager at Opera Suite Hotel
Responded Oct 13, 2019
Dear Maherthetraveller, Thank you so much for the stellar review and the detailed & very positive feedback. We are very glad, that you were satisfied with our hotel and our service – and you could enjoy your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Levon | Marketing Manager
Read more
Avril60 wrote a review Sep 2019
Singapore, Singapore320 contributions28 helpful votes
Hotel is situated in a great location, very close to the Cascade. We had room 203 and we thought our room was of a very good size & tastefully furnished until we saw our friends’ rooms (We travelled in a group tour). We realised that each room is different with different amenities (they had a kitchenette with hot plates, bathtub with spray shower & we did not). Nonetheless we were happy with ours. Our TV did not work & we had a problem with our room safe & both times staff responded immediately & fixed the problems. Breakfast was on the 12th floor with a view & the spread was good. We did have a concern on where the TV was placed, on a low cupboard in front of the bed. We’re afraid of knocking into it in the middle of the night due to unfamiliar surroundings but luckily that did not happen. Housekeeping should provide a spare roll of toilet paper in the toilet. Bottled water was replenished the 2nd day but tea & coffee was not. We had a good stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from OperaSuiteHotel, Marketing Manager at Opera Suite Hotel
Responded Oct 1, 2019
Dear Avril60, Thank you very much for choosing Opera Suite Hotel for your recent stay. We do really hope to see again for even a better experience. Have a great day, Levon | Marketing Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ArmeniaYerevan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Opera Suite Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Opera Suite Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Cafesjian Center for the Arts (0.2 miles), Martiros Saryan House Museum (0.2 miles), and Smoking Woman (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Opera Suite Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Opera Suite Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Opera Suite Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Opera Suite Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Opera Suite Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Limone Cascade, In Vino, and Tapastan.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Opera Suite Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Opera Suite Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Opera Suite Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Opera Suite Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Yerevan.
Are any cleaning services offered at Opera Suite Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Opera Suite Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.