我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Azoyan Guest House (埃里温)

让您以优惠价格入住
入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
客人1 间客房2 位成人0 名儿童
旅客 (52)
客房和套房 (10)
餐饮 (4)

关于

在 埃里温 的 152 家 B&B 与旅馆中排名第 1
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店风格
迷人
商务
所说语言
英语, 俄语, 德语
酒店设施
附近免费公共停车场
免费高速WiFi
适合孩子的自助餐
自行车租赁
机场交通
行李寄存
教堂/神殿
24 小时前台服务
路边停车
免费上网
WiFi
公共 WiFi
网络
小食吧
汽车出租
外汇兑换
无烟酒店
共享厨房
私人入住/退房
干洗
洗衣服务
熨衣服务
擦鞋
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
空调
客房整理服务
安全
瓶装水
熨斗
小厨房
76 条点评
3问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 73
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
在我们逗留期间,Lusine非常高兴,我们非常喜欢在Ayozan度过的时光。房间非常完美 - 非常适合在埃里温享受轻松的住宿,距离共和国广场仅一箭之遥。我们每天早上都喜欢丰盛的早餐,Lusine非常友好地为我们留下了剩余的零食 - 包括甜瓜!她开放式冰箱是她热情好客的另一个例子。她非常乐于推荐一流的餐厅,她也帮我们预订了。我们真的很幸运能拥有这么棒的主人!
阅读更多
这是一家出色的精品旅馆,位于埃里温市中心(距离共和国广场仅有一个街区,距离地铁站仅有几分钟步行路程)。只有三个房间,但它们都由主人装饰精美,建筑上令人愉悦(我住在“巧克力”房间)。 公共厨房/早餐区装饰高雅,最适合全天客人使用,这是宾馆不常见的。客人全天都可以享用热水供应的咖啡/茶和糕点/水果。还可以使用冰箱。非常方便和好客。 我早早地从第比利斯乘火车到达那里,并在早上7:30左右到达宾馆。店主Lusine通过Whatsapp与我联系,让我知道即使我的房间要到下午2点才准备好(以前的客人只在中午12点退房),我可以放下行李,也在那里吃早餐,我没有。 房间在承诺的下午2点准备好了。它很大,非常干净和安静 - 因为宾馆在一条小街上。 早餐非常棒,包括各种当地美食,水果,咖啡/茶和鸡蛋等。店主帮助安排了Khor Virap,Garni和Geghard修道院的一日游以及返回机场(凌晨2:30) !)。在这两种情况下,司机都很小心,并提前几分钟出现。费率非常合理。 Lusine还为餐厅提供了一些建议,结果两者都是精美的饭菜。宾馆距离许多餐饮场所和购物场所均有很短的步行路程。 总而言之,这是一个非常优雅,舒适和方便的地方,在非常合理的价格留在埃里温与一个非常有用和友好的业主的奖金。强烈推荐。
阅读更多
我通常不写评论。然而,我在Azoyan Guesthouse的愉快经历促使我写了一篇。当天凌晨,我的主持人Lusine在机场迎接我。我一走进大楼就感到宾至如归。房间宽敞,装饰精美。第二天早上,Lusine和我见了面,并为我的一日游提出了有用的建议。我很惊讶地看到一个带桌子和免费食物的公共区域厨房。工作人员经过专业培训,住宿整洁干净。当我们需要她为当地场地提供建议或建议时,可以在WhatsApp上找到Lusine。该建筑位于埃里温的黄金地段的中心位置。步行距离到博物馆,餐馆和北街(Hyusisayin)。我强烈推荐Azoyan Guesthouse。
阅读更多
在Azoyan度过了4个美好的日子。这是最好的住宿地点 埃里温。中央位置距离共和国广场仅几步之遥。感谢Lusine,我的亚美尼亚之行非常愉快。特别感谢我的导游 Siranoush。很高兴见到这两位可爱的女士Lucine&Siranoush。我爱你! ?????
阅读更多
Azoyan Guest House,亚美尼亚埃里温 正如名字所示,Azoyan Guest House是一家真正的宾馆,设施齐全,可以接待我和我儿子第一次访问亚美尼亚。酒店地理位置优越,位于埃里温市中心,距离共和国广场和埃里温的所有主要景点仅有很短的步行路程。我们的主持人Loucine Azoyan是您将遇到的最热情的主人!她考虑了我们的需求,无论是打电话叫出租车,预订餐厅还是组织出城游,她都认识最好的人和地方。我们在一个非常宽敞的房间住了11天,包括一个私人浴室,所有的酒店设施:干净的毛巾,肥皂,洗发水,每日清洁服务和长袍。我们使用高速互联网,每个房间都配备了AC。 Azoyan Guest house酒店提供全套早餐服务(包含在房价内),包括任何风格的新鲜鸡蛋,包括香肠和烤面包,桌上供应的新鲜亚美尼亚咖啡(美式咖啡)和茶。我们的早餐桌上摆满了当地的有机蜂蜜,亚美尼亚杏酱和3种当地奶酪。我们可以全天24小时进入厨房,并在一天中的任何时候被邀请吃点零食,并帮助自己从冰箱里取出冰镇啤酒或者喝着蜂蜜加热的茶。我们的主持人Loucine Azoyan总是和我们一起检查,看看是否有我们需要的东西。当我们到达和离开时,她从机场组织了我们的交通工具。当然,我们觉得这是我们的家外之家!
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$52 - US$73 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
亚美尼亚埃里温
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Azoyan Guest House

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (52)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (4)

About

#1 of 152 B&Bs / Inns in Yerevan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Kid-friendly buffet
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
24-hour front desk
Street parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Snack bar
Car hire
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shared kitchen
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Kitchenette
76Reviews
3Q+A
9Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 73
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed for two nights at this charming three-room guest house. Lusine is a wonderful host who clearly loves what she does. Delicious breakfasts and a refrigerator full of snacks that are available any time of day or night. A few blocks from Republic Square. Restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Highly recommended.
Read more
Lusine was such a delight during our stay and we really loved our time at Ayozan. The room was perfect - great for a relaxing stay in Yerevan, and located a stone's throw away from Republic Square. We loved the huge breakfast each morning, and Lusine was kind enough to leave us snacks for the rest of the day - including melon! Her open fridge is another example of her amazing hospitality. She was so helpful in recommending great restaurants and she also helped us book them. We were so luck to have had such a wonderful host!
Read more
This is an outstanding boutique guest house located in the center of Yerevan (only a block from Republic Square, and a few minutes walk from a Metro station). There are only three rooms, but they are all superbly decorated by the owner and architecturally pleasing (I stayed in the "Chocolate" room). The common kitchen/breakfast area is also tastefully decorated and best of all accessible to guests throughout the day, something not common with guesthouses. Hot water for coffee/tea and pastries/fruit from breakfast are also left out for guests through the day. There is access to a refrigerator as well. Very convenient and hospitable. I got there early coming by train from Tbilisi and reaching the guesthouse around 7:30am. The owner Lusine had been in contact via Whatsapp and let me know that even though my room would not be ready till 2pm (previous guests were checking out only at 12 noon), I could drop my luggage and also have breakfast there, which I did. The room was ready at 2pm as promised. It was large, very clean and quiet - as the guest house is on a side street. Breakfast was excellent with a mix of local delicacies, fruit, coffee/tea and eggs to order etc. The owner helped arrange a day trip to Khor Virap, Garni and Geghard monastery as well as the return to the airport (at 2:30am!). In both cases the drivers were careful and showed up a few minutes early. The rates were quite reasonable. Lusine also provided a couple of recommendations for restaurants and both turned out to be superb meals. There are many places to eat and shop within walking distance from the guesthouse. All in all, this is an extraordinarily classy, comfortable and convenient place to stay in Yerevan at a very reasonable price with the bonus of a very helpful and friendly owner. Highly recommended.
Read more
I don’t usually write reviews. However, my pleasant experience at Azoyan Guesthouse motivated me to write one. I was greeted at the airport by my host Lusine in the early hours of the day. I felt at home as soon as I entered the building. The room was spacious and artfully decorated. Lusine met with me the following morning and made helpful recommendations for my day trip. I was surprised to see a common area kitchen with tables and complimentary food. The staff is professionally trained, the accommodation is neat and clean at all times. Lusine was available on WhatsApp when we needed her advise or suggestions for local venues. The building is centrally located in a prime area of Yerevan. Walking distance to museums, restaurants and Northern Street (Hyusisayin). I highly recommend the Azoyan Guesthouse.
Read more
Stayed 4 lovely days in Azoyan. This is the best place to stay in Yerevan. Central location just few steps from Republic Square. Thanks to Lusine my trip to Armenia was a great pleasure. And special Thanks to my guide Siranoush. It is a pleasure meeting these 2 lovely ladies Lucine & Siranoush. I love u!β™₯οΈπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ˜Š
Read more
Response from Visamilaz, Owner at Azoyan Guest House
Responded Jan 19, 2019
Dear George, Thank you for such a pleasant comment. We are very glad that you like it here in Yerevan and hope to see you in Armenia again. Regards, Lusine
Read more
Previous
123456…9
PRICE RANGE
$52 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ArmeniaYerevan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing