We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hanoi Delight Hotel

Traveler (28)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (9)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Hanoi Delight Hotel! Located in Ba Dinh District which is the heart of Hanoi cultural, historical and political.It takes you just only 05 minutes by taxi to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quarter, 40 minutes to International Noi Bai airport.Hanoi Delight Hotel comprises 68 graceful rooms widely ranging from Superior, Deluxe, Executive and Junior Suite rooms. Also combined with 03 well equipped service apartment which its primer view looking toward the lake.Relaxing and restful decoration making you the peaceful feeling in a comfortable and deep sleep after a busy day.Our courteous and professional staffs whom are always ready to service you will certainly bring to you great feeling of being home. Delighting yourself come to Delight Hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Lake View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
121Reviews
86Photos
1Q+A
10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 84
  • 18
  • 10
  • 5
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The staffs are updated with trusted new models and they stood and solved for us to hanoi downtown Taxi scammers drivers which reduced from being cheated of 8 times (330,000 VND instead of 40,000 VND).But one bad thing is their bathrooms door lock is just for showed up and not
Read more
Response from Delight H, General Manager at Hanoi Delight Hotel
Responded May 6, 2018
Dear Aung H, Warmest greetings from Hanoi Delight hotel, On behalf of Delight hotel, i would like to express my sincere thanks to your comments. We will definately make everything better Best regards, Kevin Nguyen - GM & DOSM
Read more
I stayed this hotel by using my friend’s booking. The hotel design looks stunning. Close to every attraction places. One thing that pretty much impressed me was housekeeping manager or supervisor. He offered everything I asked for. His English was limited, but he tried his
Read more
Room was smell and small. Bell man was terrible, just look while we carry our lluggage to elevator without any help. Staff in restaurant was helpful. Wifi did not work. Will not come back any more. In the morning, while we have breakfast, i saw a big rat running arround the
Read more
The only good about this hotel is a their room. quite spacious. I was staying in these hotel during my duty trip. average breakfast for small hotel. We arrived at this hotel around 10.30 PM and they already turn off the AC at the lobby so the air was so smelly. There's a
Read more
I'm here right now. Stayed 2 nights ago and again tonight. Hoped we would get a different room but hotel put us back in the same room! Paint is peeling of the walls in many areas. Sink mastic is blackened with mildew. Third bed is a fold up camp bed not proper bed. Shower was
Read more
Response from Delight H, General Manager at Hanoi Delight Hotel
Responded Sep 9, 2017
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you so much for your complaint , and you should know that our hotel has camera all 13th Floor and it is very safe when you are staying in our hotel. We serve buffet , so you can use whatever you need but you can not ask the food that we do not serve that day We use Central Hot Water and it is very safe for customer and you should wait around 40 second for running from above. Our Hotel is new so the flood as you said is not true Regards, Kevin Nguyen
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHanoi Delight Hotel
Apartment
Photo provided by managementHanoi Delight Hotel
Apartment with lake view
Wir bekamen 2 Einzelbetten
PreviousNext
12345612
"Don't choose here. Looks charming from the outside but the staff are terrible."
"executive room maybe better?"
"Avoid room 605, the toilet have something leaked and the hotel could not fix."
"lifts are slow and small, get a low room, unless you like stairs."
"Floor 1006 is their premium room that oversee the Hanoi town."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$50 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamHanoi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
68
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing