We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vinpearl Resort & Spa Ha Long

Traveler (911)
Room & Suite (95)
Pool & Beach (89)

About

#2 of 84 hotels in Halong Bay
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
With spectacular views of the limestone pillars stretching across the Gulf of Tonkin, Vinpearl Ha Long Bay Resort is exclusively located on its own private island of Dao Reu. Your personal waterfront gateway to this unique UNESCO World Heritage Site, Vinpearl Ha Long Bay Resort offers an escape from a world of the usual to an extraordinary paradise of luxury and romance.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Bay View
632Reviews
50Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 380
  • 140
  • 63
  • 33
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here 3 nights. The facilities are amazing and Beautiful. The first night we were woken at 530am by children running up and down the corridor yelling and screaming. They were even ringing a door bell over and over again. We went to reception and asked if there
Read more
+1
My husband is American and I am Vietnamese. We have no problems with the staffs and the communication. They understand him as much as me. They treat us with love, care and respect that I find no other places come close. I highly recommending this place to everyone that wants to
Read more
We have just returned from a 3 night stay at the VinPearl Ha Long Bay. What a fantastic experience; one that we will NEVER forget. Would like to thank all the staff there for making our stay so memorable but particularly the oh-so-professional Mr. Hai Nam. Nam along with his
Read more
Response from Nhu Thuy H, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Ha Long
Responded 1 week ago
Dear54321qwqe, Thank you for choosing Vinpearl Resort & Spa Ha Long for your recent stay in Vietnam. Our goal is to make every guest feel welcome and comfortable their entire visit, so we are pleased to know your experience met these expectations. We appreciate you mentioning our superior service, our professional and helpful staffs and our facilities. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to serving you again the next time you are in Ha Long. Best regards, Hotel Management Team
Read more
Not a great deal to do locally, but the Resort is generally well supplied. The one restaurant its limited menu and no snack bar was a limitation. A great place to relax. Being on an island available only by speedboat was a nice idea. Access times for the boat were just great and
Read more
Response from Nhu Thuy H, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Ha Long
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ken N, Thank you for choosing Vinpearl Resort and Spa Ha Long for your recent vacation in Vietnam. We are glad overall you had an enjoyable experience with us and loved our facilities. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had with the food. We value your feedback and will improve our service accordingly. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Hotel Management Team
Read more
We have spent two nights at this property. It is locally managed. There were many locals because of holidays; lots of screaming children. The ocean is very polluted, lots of plastic and garbage in the water, there is a sandy beach but a muddy entrance, so there is no point to
Read more
Response from Nhu Thuy H, Người quản lý at Vinpearl Resort & Spa Ha Long
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Zilonis, On behalf of our entire team, please accept our thanks for visiting and apologies for your stay not exceeding your expectations. We want every guest to know their importance and to leave 100% satisfied. Know that we will be using your feedback to implement improvements as necessary, and we are grateful for your business. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the superior experience you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$122 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamQuang Ninh ProvinceHalong Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
384
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing