We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment

Save
Share
201/1 Moo 9, Soi 3, Beach Road, Pattaya 20260 Thailand
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (98)
360
Panoramas (44)
Room & Suite (255)

About

#147 of 663 hotels in Pattaya
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Sunshine Vista Hotel is also located in Soi 3, Beach Rd., in the heart of Pattaya, only 250 meters from Pattaya beach and only 100 meters away from Big C Superstore (Central Festival Center). It consists of 130 rooms which are 47 Superior, 40 Deluxe, 29 Studios, 8 Executive Studios, 6 Family Suites 1 bed room and 5 Family Suite 2 bed rooms. Please note that our lobby and all interior design and rooms have been renovated in 2012, to offer the best in quality and luxury.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Coffee shop
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Solarium
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Thai
214Reviews16Q+A22Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 50
  • 89
  • 55
  • 9
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jack wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Super service by the hotel service and room delightful peaceful and happy and night pleasure softly approach by the hotel service and room service .nice swimming pool, good gym there good atmosphere in lobby near to sea shore
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Mrugesh_Kulkarni, General Manager at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment
Responded Mar 22, 2020
Dear jjdeesh, Greetings from Sunshine Vista, Thank you for once again choosing our hotel for your stay in Pattaya. We are excited, thrilled and honored to read your 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Sunshine Vista. We are happy that you were satisfied with our rooms, location, breakfast, services and most importantly value for money. We are also happy that you have chosen us as your permanent choice for all times you stay in Pattaya. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com. We would like to better prepare ourselves next time before your check in and welcome you. We look forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards, Mrugesh Kulkarni Cluster General Manager Sunshine Vista  
Read more
davep1969 wrote a review Feb 2020
tamworth2 contributions3 helpful votes
Ticks a lot of boxes, value for money, cleanliness, facillities, location....I have stayed here at least 20 times over 10 years and never had a complaint. The only negative was when they built hotel next door and it blocked view from balcony looking down towards sea, but that said, not Vistas fault. They did however adjust there prices down because of this.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Mrugesh_Kulkarni, General Manager at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment
Responded Feb 21, 2020
Dear davep1969, Greetings from Sunshine Vista, Thank you spending time on sharing your views on Tripadvisor. Thank for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pattaya also for the 5 star reviews. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Sunshine Vista. We are happy that you were satisfied with our housekeeping, location, hotel facilities and most importantly value for money. I hope you choose us again to return and stay at Sunshine Vista. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com. We would like to better prepare next time before check in and welcome you. We look forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards, Mrugesh Kulkarni Cluster General Manager Sunshine Vista
Read more
Mar wrote a review Jan 2020
Zielona Gora, Poland36 contributions14 helpful votes
excellent location - right in the center of Pattaya; polite and helpful staff at the reception; spacious rooms with balcony - the view depends on the location of the room. Room equipment is OK - kettle, electronic safe, dishes (plates, buckets, glasses, cutlery, microwave). The furniture in the room needs renovation. Bathroom with tub and shower - no problems with hot water. Air conditioning noisy but good. Cleaning the room every day, but is limited to bedding and changing towels. Complaints are dealt with immediately. Very rich breakfast buffet, but some dishes are too cold (e.g. fried noodles, soups ...). At the reception they often do not turn on the air conditioning, so it is very stuffy and hot, In the corridors of the hotel an unpleasant smell, very often the smell of cigarettes.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Do not choose a room from the hotel entrance - very loud noise at night from the surrounding bars...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Mrugesh_Kulkarni, General Manager at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment
Responded Feb 21, 2020
Dear Marek M, Greetings from Sunshine Vista, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pattaya. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Sunshine Vista. We are happy that you were satisfied with our services, housekeeping, hotel policy, location and most importantly value for money. Sunshine Vista is located near the famous Walking Street and some very popular discotheques and clubs are 5-7 minutes walking distance. There are many restaurants, bars, Thai massage centers and many other food & beverage outlets nearby hotel as well. However the surrounding area in and around the hotel premises is very quite. We hope you choose us next time as well. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com. We would like to better prepare next time before check in and welcome you. I hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Mrugesh Kulkarni Cluster General Manager Sunshine Vista
Read more
963hiros wrote a review Jan 2020
Yokohama, Japan151 contributions32 helpful votes
I stayed this hotel for 4 nights. The room fee with breakfast is good, not expensive. The room was renewed, enough wide and clean. However, they don’t make up the room everyday. I asked the front staff to make up my room, but their response was so late. This is probably due to the lack of staff. You can smoke at the balcony. Breakfast is enough and good. You can enjoy Thai and American food, and some Japanese hood. If you stay only one night, I recommend this hotel, but uncomfortable for a long stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: There are no smoking rooms.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Mrugesh_Kulkarni, General Manager at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment
Responded Jan 25, 2020
Dear 963hiros, Greetings from Sunshine Vista, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pattaya. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Sunshine Vista. We are happy that you were satisfied with our location, breakfast and its variety, most importantly value for money. Please accept our apologies on behalf of our housekeeping department who failed to reach your expectations. Guest comfort is our main priority. I hope you choose us again and stay at Sunshine Vista. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com. We would like to better prepare ourselves next time before your arrival and welcome you. We look forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards, Mrugesh Kulkarni Cluster General Manager Sunshine Vista
Read more
Glenndom wrote a review Jan 2020
Harwich, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
Firstly I cannot fault the staff as they were all very friendly and helpful. I moved rooms during my stay and my second room was definitely better but the first was dirty, dark and very noisy. The other problem I had with this hotel was the constant slamming of doors between 6am and 10am. This was on both floors that I stated. My friend stayed on another floor and had the same complaint. Some rooms definitely need updating but it is a cheap hotel. Will be heading back to 4 stars next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Mrugesh_Kulkarni, General Manager at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment
Responded Jan 25, 2020
Dear Glenndom, Greetings from Sunshine Vista, Thank you for spending your valuable time on Tripadvisor and sharing your views regarding your stay at Sunshine Vista. We are very sad to read your review and we assure you that we will improve on the points we lack. I request you to give us one more opportunity to compensate your inconveniences caused during your last stay. We hope you choose us again to return and stay at Sunshine Vista. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com. We look forward to welcome you soon. Best Regards, Mrugesh Kulkarni Cluster General Manager Sunshine Vista
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$32 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sunshine vista serviced apartment hotel pattaya, apartment pattaya, sunshine vista serviced apartment pattaya
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
131
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment
Which popular attractions are close to Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment?
Nearby attractions include Art in Paradise Pattaya (0.2 miles), Alcazar Cabaret (0.2 miles), and Tiffany's Show Pattaya (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment?
Conveniently located restaurants include Caravan, The Big Fish, and Trattoria Pizzeria Toscana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Thai.
Are there any historical sites close to Sunshine Vista Serviced Apartment?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Huay Yai Temple (7.8 miles).