We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

At Mind Serviced Residence

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
At Mind Serviced Residence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 118: English reviews
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I Have visited this Hotel on 11th of August 16 and stayed here for two days. Hotel is very neat and clean and is very near to main attractions. Best part is you can all services from hotel like tour packages at cheaper rate than outside. Hotel is very comfortable and value for money.

Helpful?
Thank Arpit222002
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Well get to hotel walking in looked lovely got to our room what a shock opened up curtains to let light in it was so dirty rubbish left on settee chairs had dryed food on them been there for ages kitchen didnt have tea towel in there bathroom floors are dirty towels grey and not white draws and wardrobe hard... More 

Helpful?
Thank dimmond
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear khun Dimmond Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. However, I regret to hear about your feedback. Please accept my apologies and kindly note that I have shared your feedback with our management team for further consideration. @Mind serviced residence, we take guest satisfaction very seriously that the service of the guest... More 

Guwahati, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location is very good. Away from the hue and cry of the city but still centrally located. Just 10/15 minute walk to the beach, Excellent breakfast. Good place to be with your family. Rooms are pretty spacious. As usual hospitality is excellent.

Helpful?
Thank Sisir K
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Mr Siser K Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We can’t wait to welcome you back to @Mind Serviced residence for your next Stay. Best regards, Pattarapong Phocharoentham Hotel Manager More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The exterior of the hotel is nice, modern, with go green concept. The interior of the lobby is also very nice, cozy, & welcoming. But unfortunately, once u enter the room, it's just OK. Nothing that makes u WOW for the room. Just so so.. It's a bit disappointing, since u have high expectation when u saw photos from booking... More 

Helpful?
Thank FunTravel86
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear khun Funtravel86 Thank you very much for your valued feedback and we are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed with our facilities and amenities . @Mind serviced residence, we take guest satisfaction very seriously that the service of the guest has top priority... Pattarapong Phocharoentham Hotel Manager More 

Hong Kong, China
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank for Reena and Pon for re-arranging the rooms for us and their good service. It's a nice hotel and location is good. We're staying in the Studio Suit with two bedrooms, space is enough for kids playing around. It's around 10 mins going from hotel to the beach by "tuk tuk" which is very convenient. I definitely will stay... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paultam0403
Hotel M, General Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at Atmind serviced rsidence and hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements.... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2016

This apartment is very big, clean and nice to stay. Walking distance to a lot of eateries. The apartment also have a small mini mart which is very conveniences. The breakfast provided by the hotel cafe is cheap and nice. Will go back again if I plan to visit Pattaya again.

Helpful?
Thank kf_loke
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value guest I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at Mind serviced residence and hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel... warm welcome... friendly staffs...comfy room with complete facilities... so variety and yummy breakfast ... kids love swimming pool... they are very happy and don't want to go back home... LoL ... shall return for sure..

Helpful?
Thank Sukanya H
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you as well for recommending about properties . We can’t wait to welcome you back to Atmind serviced residence and hotel for your next Stay. Best regards, Pattarapong... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016

We very happy and enjoy our time with our holiday, and also your hotel was the great choice for us. We were happy stay, the staff friendly and good service. The room cleaned as per hotel standard to be. We will be here again next time. Thank you all your team

Helpful?
Thank Pongsak C
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on TripAdvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Thank you as well for recommending about our service . We can’t wait to welcome you back to Atmind serviced residence and hotel for your next Stay. Best regards,... More 

Pranburi, Thailand
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

I have such a great experience to stay here with my old school friends' on the full moon period from the 18 to 20 of July 2016. It was a great moment and fun with their excellent services, well maintained place, and also not too far from the center of Pattaya city. Food was so good & fresh, well serviced... More 

Helpful?
Thank jloylom
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value Guest I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at Atmind serviced rsidence and hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Great location. The room is very nice and clean, it also has a kitchen. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The swimming pool and fitness are good and clean. They also have a small shop, and a launderette.

Helpful?
Thank Ponyo P
Hotel M, Manager at At Mind Serviced Residence, responded to this review

Dear Value guest I am excited to read your fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am pleased to know how much you appreciated your stay at Atmind serviced residence and hotel. Please let us know when you will visit Pattaya again; we would be pleased to help with any necessary arrangements.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

185 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (169)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pattaya
0.3 mi away
Hotel Vista Pattaya
Hotel Vista Pattaya
#75 of 420 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 stars 340 reviews
0.2 mi away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#38 of 420 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 stars 508 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#24 of 420 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 stars 612 reviews
0.7 mi away
Page 10 Hotel
Page 10 Hotel
#49 of 420 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 stars 412 reviews
0.5 mi away
Baron Beach Hotel
Baron Beach Hotel
#1 of 23 in Bang Lamung
3.5 of 5 stars 315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A modern mixed with contemporary style 4 star hotel in charming Pattaya city that comprised of studio rooms, one bedroom and two bedroom suites. All rooms are elegantly appointed luxuriously and come fully furnished, completed kitchen, linen, LCD 32 inch widescreen TV, DVD player and complimentary high speed internet access to every room! ... more   less 

Additional Information about At Mind Serviced Residence

Address: 99 1-2 Second Road, Pattaya | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $46 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — At Mind Serviced Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your At Mind Serviced Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#31 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#59 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay