We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miracle Suite

Save
Traveler (170)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good42%
  • Average17%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“walking street”(29 reviews)
“swimming pool”(13 reviews)
“appointed hotel”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
30
47
22
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
30
47
22
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking streetswimming poolappointed hotelbig roomsecurity deposithotel staff isrooms are spaciousnice stayground floorthe air conditioningearly checkthai foodpattaya beachsaunataxisthailand
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 123 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Nice big hotel there’s swimming pool . Good breakfast big rooms but noise out side good Receptionist . Hotel direct to the street and there’s laundry restaurants near to it . And tours taxi in the hotelMore

1  Thank Jawaher A
Response from LK_Management_Team, customer service team at Miracle SuiteResponded yesterday

Dear Jawaher A Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Miracle Suite and for the time that you have taken to write a review.It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

We went there for business trip 4 days 3 nights, for room is clean enough but air condition very bad too cold at night and cant adjust, not comfortable stay and the location very far from center and around area seem not safe enough and...More

Thank Apiwan R
Response from LK_Management_Team, customer service team at Miracle SuiteResponded yesterday

Dear Apiwan R Thank you for your recent stay and give us for positive comment on Trip Advisor. We’re truly disappointed to read this and extremely sorry that cannot meet your needs. Thank you again for your feedback, as it is so important that we...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This Hotel can no way be deemed as an 4 star.The room smells very damp,the bathroom is very poor.The toilet doesnt flush properly and there is an constant return drainge smell.Pictures certainly dont do justice to the current condition of the room.The breakfast was alright.More

Thank Shonali S
Response from LK_Management_Team, customer service team at Miracle SuiteResponded yesterday

Dear Shonali S Thank you very much for your visit and thank you for taking the time to write a very detailed review of your experience while you were staying with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have an experienced...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I chose this hotel because of the location. The hotel is near from Wat Phra Yai and Pattaya towers. It is also walking distance to the Walking street and the beach. Big room and for me it was worth the money, although the hotel I...More

Thank Nathan W
Response from LK_Management_Team, customer service team at Miracle SuiteResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nathan W Nice to hear from you feeling happy with your staying in our hotel.We thank so much for your praising about our hotel. We are pleased with the written review to describe everything that everyone could illustrate overall. We will try to do...More

Reviewed April 29, 2018

It was last minutes booked via booking.com and it was the right choice. Hotel room has such big spaces, big and comfortable bed. Jacuzzi in the bathroom makes me feel like princess. The hotel staff was very friendly and always willing to help when having...More

1  Thank jimmy r
Response from LK_Management_Team, customer service at Miracle SuiteResponded May 3, 2018

Dear jimmy r Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Miracle Suite and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared our team with...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pattaya
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Business Center with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$41 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#81 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$41 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#81 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (170)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (7)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
aridido
April 14, 2018|
Answer
Response from Rajiv K | Reviewed this property |
Yes the hotel is guest friendly, If you book room for single occupancy then the guest is free plus the guest is also entitled to have breakfast
0
Votes
Sonalkapoor31
November 26, 2017|
Answer
Response from Trevryanadventures | Reviewed this property |
Hi, sorry for the late reply. I'm not sure what Jay food is. However their breaky has very good choice for most cultures. Enjoy
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The management should listen to customers and be customer friendly"
Read review
"Bring Tbh 1000 for deposit"
Read review
"Do confirm every details in prior about the hotel wings n type of room cos after reaching there no one will..."
Read review
"Depending upon what you like , facing the pool is boring whereas the outside rooms look over the city and..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing