We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Pattaya Loft Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Pattaya Loft Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

502 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 395: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Please do not opt for this place . Though room was good the entire experience was bad ... Too stingy with the services and even providing towels. Bad crowd with plp standing just on the gate and creating uncomfortable standing . Plp at reception lie and innecessary charge the guests . Completely avoidable hotel

Helpful?
Thank bonky25
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed in 2 bedroom suite and it was very good . According to the room size the price was very cheap. Staff was very courteous . Perfect for Indian guests as they have everything written in Hindi also

Helpful?
Thank Mohitt
Bilaspur
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed for 3 nights there ,three couples 3 Rooms, that was the horrible experience, as they people are totally unprofessional, we requested for water bottle.. That is on cost but they don't even serve in room, I sent my kids to get it from lobby... They said go to seven eleven store...??? False billing from mini bar in... More 

Helpful?
Thank AmitpalSingh

Travelers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Jamnagar, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed 2 days at this place. Good balcony, big rooms, comforable beds, locker. Overall a good place at perfect location.Hotel has its own spa but the massage girl named MEXI is just a rude creature. Main lobby has a person selling sim cards is a good thing.

Helpful?
Thank abhi k
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2016

when we reached to Pattaya and check in the Pattaya Loft, it is like a mess full of Indian bachelors and too much noise in the reception. When we reach to the room, it have a big hall at the entrance and two bed rooms with balcony in the end, one big & one small toilets too. But the room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ajoy333
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ajoy333, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel You are right, sometime its get a little noisy when the groups arrives at hotel. The room type you booked was a Family Suite Rooms, which comes with 2 Bedroom with separate bathrooms sets... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016

Recently stayed at this hotel in pattaya hotel staff was arrogant they will reject your requirement as if us asking them free of cost And they cover their rooms tariff by charging you for everything like using towel improperly over use of napkin more above all their housekeeping staff theft the towel n napkin kept in room n then they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shivaraj P
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ShivarajP, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. Corrective actions are in process by providing more training to our staffs to improve our services. As you mentioned, we... More 

Pune
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

Very bad experience, my locker was working, nor wifi on floor, complained to staff they sent person while told me that it will not work, so i requested for room change which is not given by them even after commitment, later on when i left out for seeing, staff entered in room without permission, and took faulty locker door, they... More 

Helpful?
Thank YP1986
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear YP1986, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. As per concern to locker problem, there was a technical error, which we could not fix that time. About changing... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

there is very bad review about this hotel we have very bad experience about the staff is very arrogant with the costume if you want to stay here then forgot about your self the staff is stolen your valuable thinks form room when you go out side of hotel and if you complaint at resection the and ask about cctv... More 

Helpful?
Thank Atul P
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Atul P, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. As per concern to you lost your items, we did our internal process to get more accurate details and... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

We had a bad experience here..our travel agency booked this hotel and i found good reviews too.. we came to pattaya after a stay of 4days in phuket and the hotel and everything about that place was too good,probably after that pattaya loft was a heart breaker..we had booked a family suit.one of the bathroom shower wasnt working.theres nothing good... More 

Helpful?
Thank sheza a
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sheza a, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. Corrective actions are in process, which will surely help us to improve our services. We hope to have an... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016

hotel staff rude , door lock not open good , light problem , room safe locker not work , breakfast so bad. Pattaya beach is just a 15 minute walk away. Staff were no helpful. They have limited breakfast options for veggies. the Indian food served for breakfast was tasteless

Helpful?
Thank Ritesh G
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ritesh G, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. Corrective actions are in process, which will surely help us to improve our services. You are right our hotel... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

691 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (248)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (63)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (387)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite (55)
Viewed
Executive Double Room (43)
Viewed
Executive Twin Room (41)
Viewed
Family Suite (90)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Premium Triple Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Superior King Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.3 mi away
Citin Garden Resort by Compass Hospitality
0.2 mi away
Bella Express
Bella Express
#135 of 422 in Pattaya
3.0 of 5 stars 394 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Seasons Pattaya
The Seasons Pattaya
#322 of 422 in Pattaya
3.0 of 5 stars 560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#36 of 422 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 stars 1,148 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Bella Hotel
Grand Bella Hotel
#89 of 422 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 stars 307 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya
#118 of 422 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 stars 127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pattaya Loft offers modern rooms with free WiFi. It is a 15-minute walk from Pattaya Beach. It features an indoor pool and free round trip shuttle service to Tops Super Market. Pattaya Loft is a 5-minute drive from Pattaya’s famous Walking Street and Central Festival Beach Pattaya. It is 10 km from the Floating Market and Wat Phra Yai, which houses the largest image of the Buddha. Suvarnabhumi in ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pattaya Loft Hotel

Address: 177/3 Moo 9 | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Citin Loft Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality)
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $31 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pattaya Loft Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Pattaya Loft Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citin Loft Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Citin Loft Hotel Pattaya
Hotel Style:
#62 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay