We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pattaya Loft Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pattaya Loft Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

517 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 408: English reviews
Start your review of Pattaya Loft Hotel
 Click to rate
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Not a great place to stay. Staff not friendly or helpful. Room was extremely large and quite comfortable. Could not open or close safe one evening and had to wait until the next day when the Manager was at work for the batteries to be replaced. Breakfast was poor withe limited choice and low quality. Was charged 60% of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GJSWA
Reviewed 1 week ago

stayed with friends, we had booked 4 room one month prior, but they allocted rooms on diffrent floors, the staff is rude and doesn't even understand basic English, the pool doesn't have filters and is filthy, and the breakfast buffet is horrible, they have same menu everyday and only one dish for veterinarian and some fruits, and the taste is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daulat S
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Daulat S, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel Please do accept our sincerely apology for the inconvenience which occurs during your stay with us. As per concern to getting rooms on different floor was due to the booking of different category...

Surat, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff on reception very rude. They collect 1000 bhat deposit when you checked in and always ready to redeem money from it during check out. Check your room and room's things like bathroom slippers etc during checked in because at the time of check out they ready to cut your deposit money at any reason.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TKSurat
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear TKSurat, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel Please accept our sincerely apology for the convenience which occur during your stay with us. As per concern to refundable deposit 1000 THB, its due to our Hotel policy which we require to cover...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at Pattaya Loft with my mom for 2 nights. The staff was absolutely unhelpful, they could barely understand English. It was just impossible to explain them if you wanted anything, as they not trained and communication is impossible. They charge 1000 bhat as refundable security. All around the hotel you can see the list of fines, that will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sumi620
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sumi620, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel Please accept our sincerely apology for the convenience which occur during your stay with us. As per concern to refundable deposit 1000 THB, its due to our Hotel policy which we require to cover...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed February 21, 2017

Stayed in this hotel for couple of days. The rooms are really awesome.. Its clean neat and spacious with all the amenities. Got a free wifi connectivity. Good customer service and they are friendly too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Babuji05
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Babuji05, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel we are glad that you found our rooms to be awesome, clean, neat, spacious with all the standard amenities. Yes you are right we have wifi available in all hotel areas. We are...

Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very good. Location wise it's 5 mins walk to main road. Family mart and Indian restaurants are close by (1 min walk) famous alcazar show, beach are all at 5-10 distance. There is a mall also.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nilofar K
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nilofar K, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel we are glad that you found our hotels to be very good. Yes you are right our location is only 5 minutes’ walk to main road and super market. The famous Alcazar...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed January 13, 2017 via mobile

Pattaya Loft is a nice place to stay with your family, the customer service is very nice and Mr Don at the reception ensured that our short stay here at the Pattaya Loft was comfortable and memorable 👍 👍 we stayed in Room 278 and did not encounter any problems, Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wolverine3025
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear wolverine3025, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us and found it to be nice place to stay. It’s certainly our pleasure to provide our assistance to make your stay comfortable and...

Goa, India
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

It is located very conveniently within walkable distance to stores and parlors. Breakfast was so-so ok. We booked a city tour from the tour desk within the hotel lobby and were not disappointed at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonty1081
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bonty1081, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you find our hotel to be located very conveniently within walkable distance to stores and other cities attractions. We are also glad that you enjoy city tour and your...

Vacoas
Reviewed December 1, 2016

We stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. The rooms is large and very clean and well maintained. however, the reception area had no air conditioning running.The breakfast area was divided into 2 parts: 1 having air-con and other one not air-con.. that was a huge disadvantage as it was really hot. The positive point is that this hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Luvyy
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Luvyy, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you found our rooms to be large, clean and well maintained. Reception and Restaurants area are fully air-conditioned. Yes, you are right we are located centrally which makes easy to...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here in this month rooms are specious well maintained but bathrooms are in really bad conditions location is good reception staff is really veryyyyyy bad no co operative over all ok ok stay,in breakfast they do keep Indian dishes and breakfast quality is good but very strict to odd timings like 6 to 10 I didn't liked these...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maheshkakar
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Maheshkakar, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you found our rooms to be spacious and well maintained. We are also glad that you like the location of our hotel. It is certainly our pleasure to provide Indian...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

693 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (251)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (90)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (65)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (387)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite (55)
Viewed
Executive Double Room (43)
Viewed
Executive Twin Room (41)
Viewed
Family Suite (90)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Premium Triple Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Superior King Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.0 mi away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
1.3 mi away
Citin Garden Resort by Compass Hospitality
0.2 mi away
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya
Nova Park Hotel Pattaya
#148 of 442 in Pattaya
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Bella Express
Bella Express
#131 of 442 in Pattaya
439 reviews
1.0 mi away
Four Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place
#60 of 442 in Pattaya
415 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Seasons Pattaya
The Seasons Pattaya
#373 of 442 in Pattaya
590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pattaya Loft offers modern rooms with free WiFi. It is a 15-minute walk from Pattaya Beach. It features an indoor pool and free round trip shuttle service to Tops Super Market. Pattaya Loft is a 5-minute drive from Pattaya’s famous Walking Street and Central Festival Beach Pattaya. It is 10 km from the Floating Market and Wat Phra Yai, which houses the largest image of the Buddha. Suvarnabhumi in ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pattaya Loft Hotel

Address: 177/3 Moo 9 | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Citin Loft Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality)
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $29 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pattaya Loft Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pattaya Loft Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citin Loft Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Citin Loft Hotel Pattaya
Hotel Style:
#69 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Pattaya Loft Hotel staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, India
1 month ago
7 months ago
10 months ago
Vijayawada, India
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Pattaya Loft Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“choose room son highest floors”
Luvyy, Dec 1, 2016 | Read review
“Use this if you want experience a day in a nightmare”
Ajoy333, Aug 15, 2016 | Read review
“room no 670”
, Aug 13, 2016 | Read review
“deluxe rooms have bathtubs”
  • room2
  • room
198kedarp, Jun 28, 2016 | Read review
“No views , old building but clean spacious room with in budget”
, Jun 23, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question