We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CCR Managed by Aha Smartstay

417/89 Moo 9, Soi Bongkot 8, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
20% less than usual
Trip.com
$29
$20
View Deal
SAVE $9
Booking.com
$29
View Deal
Orbitz.com
$26
View Deal
Travelocity$26
Hotels.com$26
Expedia.com$26
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (136)
Room & Suite (68)
Dining (12)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
CCR managed by AHA Smartstay, Pattaya is situated in the heart of Pattaya city. The hotel’s location is very near to the Pattaya Bus Station, Pattaya Central Beach, Central Festival Pattaya, Mike Shopping Mall, Big C extra, Royal Garden Plaza and a lot of tourist attractions. CCR managed by AHA Smartstay, Pattaya provides you with impeccable Superior and Suite Rooms. All the rooms are spacious, well-furnished, well-illuminated, exhibit a contemporary décor and are meticulously designed to suit comfort. All guests can enjoy in-house hotel facilities such as outdoor swimming pool, gym room and sauna/steam room. Free Wi-Fi is available in the lobby as well as in all guest rooms.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Free internet
Internet
Sauna
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
102Reviews8Q+A10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 57
  • 15
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This residence is very nice. We stayed at Deluxe room and Suite room... the bed at Deluxe room is huge and can watch netflix!! Suite room is Pool View, bed is normal size. and cannot watch netflix. Staffs are very good and have serviced mind. Pool and Gym are nice too. Price is affordable. We will definitely come back.
Read more
Great place nice location close enough to walk into the action yet nicely situated just outside the madness. My second stay here rooms are modern and comfortable will certainly be staying again Swimming pool excellent and decent gym good all round vibes. When it rains the lower floors in the aft building flood but it’s kept under control by staff and I have never been put in these rooms anyway so not an issue and only when rain freakishly heavy.
Read more
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! Just accidentally to book this place as it’s quite near to my meeting place. First, I think it will be waste of my money same as others who made the reviews. I felt be like home since first step to reception area. All staffs are friendly, service-minded and well-trained. I booked a Superior Room, it’s city view and not small size… suited for 2 persons. Air-con, hot water, TV and Wi-Fi worked very well. There is no telephone BUTTTTTTT, this place is using new technology to connect to reception by scanning QR Code…. I never seen… it’s quite cool !!! I think it’s good as I don’t like hotel’s telephone ring . Breakfast here is American Set, made me upset since I saw the portion, thought it could not make me full but it’s not…hahaha. I can say that CCR managed by AHA Smartstay is in the center because it’s very near to everywhere. There are 3 of 7-11 around, 1 Tesco Lotus, Many Food stalls, Massage shop, Salon, Post office (representative), Coffee Shops and Bars… all mentioned placed you can walk. I don’t understand why many people made negative comments and reviews for this place. I stayed for 3 nights but could not find what they mentioned or maybe they stayed with other operators as I heard that there are many freelance operators to operate like AHA Smartstay as well. FOR ME, I will absolutely be back and will stay at other room types.
Read more
The rooms were good, amenities were good! Pool was amazing. The only drawback was the Food. No option for vegetarians. And the food had a very bad smell as well. The hotel is also not at a good location. Everything was very far from it. Taxi facility is available just outside the hotel only. It’s couple friendly as well. Just the food was the major concern. There was no option for breakfast to choose from. We just had to eat wat is Served. That too had a bad smell. I would not like to visit this hotel because it is not at all at a good location. The staff was good. They even charge 500 Bht for early check in. The room and room service was great! The best part was the pool , though we didn’t have time to spend in the pool , but the pool was the only highlight of the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Ashley M, CEO at CCR Managed by Aha Smartstay
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Khun Shivani Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at CCR managed by AHA Smartstay. We are pleased that 3 Indian ladies should feel safe and secure at our property when the hotels that are so called better located have the drawback of having so many male clients who have just one thing on their mind that single ladies would feel insecure about getting out of their rooms...leave alone pulling on a swimsuit and venture out into the swimming pool. We are so happy that you loved using our large swimming pool without any one hassling you. I liked your use of the word 'amazing' with respect to our swimming pool. We are also delighted that you liked our staff, our rooms and our amenities. Actually normal check in time is 2 pm but since flights from India arrive in the early hours of the morning, you really should have booked an extra night. However seeing how tired you were after a red eye flight, our empowered staff gave you an early check in for only Thb 500 so that you could catch some rest. With respect to your comments on the location, you just needed to explore on foot rather than take a taxi. You are surrounded by shopping malls like Big C extra, Harbor Mall as well as Foodland. There are several 7 elevens and Family Marts and there are many local restaurants. There is a taxi app called Grab if you wish to get to anywhere in Pattaya or Bangkok as well as a local taxi stand as you mentioned at our doorstep. Regarding food, we have noted that we need to have more vegetarian options and the point is well noted. Having said that, the AHA Bistro is more of a chill out place with its swim up pool bar and our international and multinational clients prefer to order hamburgers, french fries and Thai food since they want to try the local cuisine. We also know that Indian people say that Thai fish sauce smells, the same way Thai people complain that Indian food has a terrible smell. We understand both points of view. As our list of lady clientele from India increases, we will try to incorporate more Indian dishes😀 We recommend you book our property on a room only basis the next time and cook your Indian meals in the kitchenette of our new Deluxe ròoms. We look forward to seeing you back soon. Sincerely The Management
Read more
+1
I work at a travel agency but two weeks ago I offered this disaster hotel to my passenger when they arrived they faced to an awful room that had hair women on pillow and blood in the bathroom, used tissue, no safe box, no warm water, nooo clean, ... and reception or management never pay attention please don't go to this hotel
Read more
Response from Ashley M, CEO at CCR Managed by Aha Smartstay
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Zahra T Thank you for using the Trip Advisor forum and community as a tool for seeking to pressurize the property for a refund on a non refundable contract rate issued to your travel agency. Actually as per Trip Advisor policy, clients have to share their personal experience. You are a travel agent....not the user, so your review is invalid as per TA policy. However since TA have published your review here is the property's version of what happened. 1. You should have made a proper recommendation to your client knowing his preferences. On checking in, he was unhappy with your recommendation as he was looking for something else...we dont know what. Perhaps he wanted to be ON the beach, or surrounded by NEON BAR signs...but he refused to unpack. 2. Your client was shown 3 rooms and he refused to check into any one of them. He did take the key of one and took a lot of forensic evidence of a crime scene that has no crime with evidence that could have been manufactured. 3. I must emphasize here that you "threatened the property" that if they did not give you a refund, you would publish this review on Trip Advisor. We believe that if TA want to allow their platform to be used to threaten hotels and mislead the larger Trip Advisor community, then properties need to take a stand. We believe that the Trip Advisor community is intelligent and will make up its own mind. We trust that your client had a pleasant stay in Pattaya. We also urge you to try and understand your client needs better as this is necessary for survival as a travel agency. Sincerely The Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$29 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
131
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing