We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

LK Mansion

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
LK Mansion
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 72: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Ideally located and great service. I've stayed here twice now and will no doubt book again. The basic rooms are exactly that, but still have aircon, shower and toilet etc. With upgrades at very little extra I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this hotel to friends.

Helpful?
Thank Chris J
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Chris Thank you so much for choosing to stay at LK Mansion and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is indeed a true pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time and likewise appreciated our service. Our team feels very encouraged by your positive feedback and we try the best to meet guest... More 

Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Hotel has a great location and is good value for money, but would not stop here again, as there was no safe in the very small room and the bathroom was full of insects, even though the room was cleaned daily. For the money cannot complain too much, but improvements need to be made, to bring this place back to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fashionman68
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Fashionman68 Thank you for your lovely words and the time you have taken for your feedback. We have taken notice on your complaint for bathroom and we will do our best to meet and possibly exceed your requirements next time. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at LK Mansion. Best Regards , Customer Service Team More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was cleaned daily, everything worked. It was just dated, there was a bad smell in the lobby area and a huge damp patch on the wall which looked like a waste pipe was leaking and at different times of day the staff would put towels down. Staff were friendly and helpful, even though I booked online with my credit... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard W
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Richard W Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed your stay. On the other hand , we’re truly disappointed to read your problem during stay with us also. Please accept our sincere apologises. Once again to thanks for your feedback as it is so important that we hear all comments both... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Positives - large clean rooms - Swimming pool nice Negatives - No hot water - Staff were extremely rude When we went to check out, they accused us of robbing the dvd remote, we obviously hadn't, didn't even notice there was a dvd, claimed we came the previous day to change the batteries (which we never) when arguing with them... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Samm E
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Samm E Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. Looking forward to see you at LK Mansion. With Warm Regards , Customer... More 

Douglas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On arrival I was told the rooms I had booked were unavailable and I had been "upgraded". Some upgrade, the room was old, dirty, the tap was hanging off the sink and it was infested with ants, there was dried glue on the bathroom wall where presumably something had once been stuck, but it just looked tatty. I was given... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Daz C
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Daz C Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed your stay. On the other hand , we’re truly disappointed to read your problem during stay with us also. Please accept our sincere apologises. We’ve passed this to the management department for change to be the best in the next time. Your... More 

Travelers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here many times. You do get a better room upgrade sometimes,and others it is run of the mill. Basically whatever they want to give you. No rationale to it. Irrespective of what you paid you will always get a reasonable room. Some are to be avoided. Level two, 217... and surrounding rooms. Over the bar and right... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank David A
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear David A Thank you very much for taking the time to review LK Mansion. We are very disappointed to read of your poor experience at our hotel and please accept our apologies. We are sorry to hear we did not fulfill your expectations and offer a positively enjoyable experience. The problems that you mentioned have been brought to the... More 

Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

The hotel is located in centrally and can be reach to beach, Waking street, shopping malls in 10- 15 minutes, Un beatable price and services is excellent. The leng kee restaurant is best for thai food.

Helpful?
Thank Tissakas
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Tissakas Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Mansion and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. With Warm Regards... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

First of all I have chosen this hotel many times, there's always a few minor hiccups but none the less it is Asia n ya gunna get that ,,,, let's start with check in ,, first room a/c wasn't working so they moved me to a slightly upgraded room which I think is more of a downgrade as the bathroom... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Bootie78
St Helens
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2016

This hotel is very reasonably priced and for my money I got a decent sized clean room that fully met my needs for my holiday in Pattaya. There is air-con and wi-if in the room. The staff on reception are pleasant and helpful and the desk is covered 24 hours. The hotel is in a good location for bars and... More 

Helpful?
Thank RedveeStHelens
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear RedveeStHelens Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for positive remarks with your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our service and facilities. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here. Once again, thank you for choosing LK Mansion and we all look forward to welcoming Warm Regards... More 

Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is fantastic value. Has a great location and is near enough to walk most places ... if not then just catch the baht busses which pass the hotel in both directions. Rooms cleaned to a high standard every day. Glass roof leaks in main foyer area in heavy rain but this is not a problem for the rooms.... More 

Helpful?
Thank kfd257
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear kfd257 Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for positive remarks about our restaurant and food. We are delighted to know you enjoyed our service. It is heartening to know that you had a good time here. Once again, thank you for choosing LK Mansion and we all look forward to welcoming you back in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.7 mi away
18 Coins Cafe & Hostel
18 Coins Cafe & Hostel
#264 of 414 in Pattaya
3.0 of 5 stars 101 reviews
2.8 mi away
Studio Central Pattaya by iCheck inn
0.2 mi away
Central Pattaya Residence
Central Pattaya Residence
#250 of 414 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 stars 3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Right Residence
The Right Residence
#151 of 414 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 stars 24 reviews
0.2 mi away
LK Royal Wing
LK Royal Wing
#136 of 414 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 stars 72 reviews
0.0 mi away
Arya Inn Pattaya Hotel
Arya Inn Pattaya Hotel
#248 of 414 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 stars 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service

Additional Information about LK Mansion

Address: 341/38 Mu 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Nongprue, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $15 - $27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LK Mansion 3*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and ETB so you can book your LK Mansion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay