We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Omni Tower to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

535 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 391: English reviews
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

i guess during the Arab boom of 90's in Bangkok this place was established. currently its owned by time shared owners. in terms of cleanliness its ok. but the services are not so much although they call it a service apartment. we had a two bedroom apartment. the apartment was ok living room and bedrooms were. but the kitchen was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Misho M
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Misho, We regret to inform that the room which you have the bad experience is not belong to us/Compass hospitality. We could not found your name in the system and our two bedroom apartment rate is never low like you mention. Our rate is begin at 5,000 THB per day for this month/two bed room suite. Kindly would you... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We've stayed in this hotel for 2 days in May'16. Was a budget hotel. 10 minute walk to Nana Metro. Hotel wasn't that great. Old Building. We got our accommodation in 25th Floor. The view was excellent.

Helpful?
Thank Praneeth G
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greeting from Omni tower Sukhumvit! Thank you for your review on tripadvisor given us the feedback from your recent visit at our hotel. Nice to know that at least you love the view at 25th floor. We looking forward to welcoming you back in a nearly future. Kind regards, Louis More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Omni Towers is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, I have been to Thailand 13 times and have travelled to may countries in Asia and even a low 2 star beats Omni Towers. I booked 2 one bedroom apartments, on arrival ,my apartment had no toilet paper in two bathrooms, I went and purchased my own, after 5... More 

Helpful?
Thank spikemil
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Spikemil, I do apologize for your inconvenience as you were found in our service. It is absolutely our mistake. The case is happen because broke communication between front office and the housekeeper department. Also, thank you very much for your kind understanding and accept the compensation as we offer during the conversation yesterday. Management welcomes constructive feedback /complaints from... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bangkok hotels

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I would not recommend this hotel. It feels dirty, the hallways are dark and the people staying in the hotel don't make me feel comfortable. Yes it is basic which is why I went for it, but the whole place smells and feels like your grandmothers old spare room! The reception staff are not the friendliest or very helpful. If... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cara_S_Scotland
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Madam Cara, First of all, we regret for the experience that you have at Omni Tower. It is may complicate for the customer to understand about this kind of thing but we would like to explain to you that at Omni tower, we do have 4 operator/different company to run the business. The room which you have the terrible... More 

Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was spacious if that is your criteria this is a good place. The overall condition of the apartment was very dirty and old. TV was not working, in living room,... Technician did come to the room but could not help,... Internet was fast and ok,... location is excellent and parking was free,.. It is sure a value for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Koenraad P
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Koenraad, We regret to inform that the room which you have the bad experience is not belong to us/Compass hospitality. We could not found your name in the system. Kindly would you please clearify what is the room number. At the Omni tower, it's has 4 operators/different company for managing the room. We are one of that/ Compass hospitality.... More 

Noida, India
Level Contributor
67 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms are very big and large with microwave etc the Lobby looks like it is over and has a melancholic look with a lot of shops and massage parlours it seems like it is more a service apartment scenario than a hotel The corridor smells of mustyness The tuk tuk helps but it is to much inside if you are... More 

Helpful?
Thank RajiveKhanna
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Rajive, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and your comments have been well shared with our team of Welcomers. Regarding the corridor condition, we have been noted and shall rectify as your comment. We are looking forward to your return! Best wishes, Louis C.Residence Manager More 

Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I Thanks hotel to make my stay good with family. we would recommend visitors to Bangkong to choose this for your stay. Quite as well as located at the prime location. Easy to access to BTS Stations. Staff hospitality highly appreciating. Good hotel to stay with family also.

Helpful?
Thank MyWayTravel
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Sir, thank you for choosing the hospitality of Omni tower by Compass hospitality, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service for... More 

Manipal, Karnataka
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would recommend visitors to Bangkong to choose this for your stay. Quite as well as located at the prime location. Easy to access to BTS Stations. Staff hospitality highly appreciating. Free Tuk Tuk service to BTS Nana too. Breakfast was satisfactory. Rooms and linen are clean.

Helpful?
Thank benoy85
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Manipal,Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and given a very fantastic review 5/5 score on tripadvisor. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our staff, breakfast,cleanliness and location. Being in the service industry, we believe in providing our guests the highest and attention, and nothing makes us happier than... More 

Visayas
Level Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were staying in Cha Am and came up to Bangkok to shop and visit friends. We had booked a very nice looking apartment through Airbnb which when we arrived was no longer available (the existing guest was allowed to continue his stay and we were offered other accommodation, which turned out to be a real dump. I complained bitterly... More 

Helpful?
Thank KendalVisayas
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Omni tower by Compass Hospitality. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our location and spacious room. Anyway, regarding the kitchen -it appears that the standard of the those... More 

Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
126 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016

good hospitality, clean and well designed apartment.Ghailand ood that they have free shuttle to Nana BST, though is a walking distance. Nice pool. The restaurant offers ample options even for the laid down breakfast. They even served Jain options to us (very difficult to find in Thailand esp. for breakfast). Only problem is the location - in the city surrounded... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank hetalj
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Hetalj,Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and given a very fantastic review 4/5 score on tripadvisor. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our service, swimming pool and cleanliness. Being in the service industry, we believe in providing our guests the highest and attention, and nothing makes us happier... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

212 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (176)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (76)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Royal Ivory
Royal Ivory
#513 of 823 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 stars 494 reviews
Sukhumvit
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 8 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
ibis Bangkok Nana
ibis Bangkok Nana
#215 of 823 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 1,669 reviews
Sukhumvit
Boss Suites
Boss Suites
#492 of 823 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 stars 437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighborhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mni Tower Sukhumvit Nana managed by Compass Hospitality set in the heart of downtown Bangkok, on the popular Sukhumvit Road,Omni Tower Serviced Residences is conveniently located for business ventures, those on relocation, a shopping excursion or a spot of sightseeing. Designed with your comfort and convenience in mind, it is the perfect retreat after a long day working or soaking up the Bangkok atmosphere, and if you have reserves of energy make use of the extensive recreational facilities. Ideally positioned on Sukhumvit soi 4 and towering over the Sukhumvit skyline, Omni Tower is at the heart of Bangkok's business, shopping and entertainment district and offers easy access to embassies and the Queen Sirikit Convention Center. With the Nana and Phloenchit BTS Skytrain Stations a short distance away, it is perfectly located for travel within the city of Bangkok.The studios and suites of Omni Tower Serviced Residences are contemporary in style with an Asian flair. Varying in size from the studio to the two-bedroom apartment , all units have the full complement of modern amenities including TV with satellite channels,high-speed Internet and a fully-equipped kitchenette from which to prepare a feast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

Address: 69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nana) | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: $30 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Travelocity so you can book your Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Tower Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Omni Bangkok
Bangkok Omni
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay