We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

541 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 393: English reviews
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If Compass own or operate this facility they should collectively hang their heads in shame, and what a shame it is to se what was once a nice hotel go to the dumps, the first room we were booked into had carpet and the stains were everywhere in saying that the guy that showed us to the room bought a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Craig W
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Craig, Many thanks for taking the time to write and express your dissatisfaction with the room and breakfast at the Omni Tower. All the points in your letter will be taken up with our management and the necessary steps taken to remedy the problems you pointed out. In order to maintain the high standards we set for our properties,... More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms good, restaurant food good, some rooms have washing machine also, all rooms have kitchenette, most happening place in Bangkok, hotel have in house stores for daily requirement. Good for FIT clients.

Helpful?
Thank sudipta g
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. It was our pleasure to serve you during your recent stay. Regarding the score which you gave us 4/5 we have to say thank you very much for that and we wish to provide you with better service when you return to stay with us... More 

Yeovil, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked a few nights here on a recommendation and I was not disappointed. The staff were friendly from the start. The entrance lobby has a restaurant and a couple of shops. ATM machines are also available nearby. The room itself was adequate. Clean and tidy but maybe in need of a refresh now. However it was well equipped and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank bjh1112
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam,Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and given a very fantastic review 5/5 score on tripadvisor. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our staff, cleanliness and location. Being in the service industry, we believe in providing our guests the highest and attention, and nothing makes us... More 

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We got upgraded to a suite on higher floor and we were really happy with our overall stay. The hotel is not very modern but it serves the purpose. Few bars are within walking distance. There is also an Indian restaurant on the lobby level which serves good food. This hotel is Not recommended for families though.

Helpful?
Thank Praveen5252
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for choosing the hospitality of Omni tower by Compass hospitality, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i guess during the Arab boom of 90's in Bangkok this place was established. currently its owned by time shared owners. in terms of cleanliness its ok. but the services are not so much although they call it a service apartment. we had a two bedroom apartment. the apartment was ok living room and bedrooms were. but the kitchen was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Misho M
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Misho, We regret to inform that the room which you have the bad experience is not belong to us/Compass hospitality. We could not found your name in the system and our two bedroom apartment rate is never low like you mention. Our rate is begin at 5,000 THB per day for this month/two bed room suite. Kindly would you... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've stayed in this hotel for 2 days in May'16. Was a budget hotel. 10 minute walk to Nana Metro. Hotel wasn't that great. Old Building. We got our accommodation in 25th Floor. The view was excellent.

Helpful?
Thank Praneeth G
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greeting from Omni tower Sukhumvit! Thank you for your review on tripadvisor given us the feedback from your recent visit at our hotel. Nice to know that at least you love the view at 25th floor. We looking forward to welcoming you back in a nearly future. Kind regards, Louis More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016

Omni Towers is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, I have been to Thailand 13 times and have travelled to may countries in Asia and even a low 2 star beats Omni Towers. I booked 2 one bedroom apartments, on arrival ,my apartment had no toilet paper in two bathrooms, I went and purchased my own, after 5... More 

Helpful?
Thank spikemil
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Spikemil, I do apologize for your inconvenience as you were found in our service. It is absolutely our mistake. The case is happen because broke communication between front office and the housekeeper department. Also, thank you very much for your kind understanding and accept the compensation as we offer during the conversation yesterday. Management welcomes constructive feedback /complaints from... More 

Noida, India
Level Contributor
67 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016

Rooms are very big and large with microwave etc the Lobby looks like it is over and has a melancholic look with a lot of shops and massage parlours it seems like it is more a service apartment scenario than a hotel The corridor smells of mustyness The tuk tuk helps but it is to much inside if you are... More 

Helpful?
Thank RajiveKhanna
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Rajive, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and your comments have been well shared with our team of Welcomers. Regarding the corridor condition, we have been noted and shall rectify as your comment. We are looking forward to your return! Best wishes, Louis C.Residence Manager More 

Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

I Thanks hotel to make my stay good with family. we would recommend visitors to Bangkong to choose this for your stay. Quite as well as located at the prime location. Easy to access to BTS Stations. Staff hospitality highly appreciating. Good hotel to stay with family also.

Helpful?
Thank MyWayTravel
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Sir, thank you for choosing the hospitality of Omni tower by Compass hospitality, and for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing such gracious comments; it gives us energy to continue the legendary service for... More 

Manipal, Karnataka
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

I would recommend visitors to Bangkong to choose this for your stay. Quite as well as located at the prime location. Easy to access to BTS Stations. Staff hospitality highly appreciating. Free Tuk Tuk service to BTS Nana too. Breakfast was satisfactory. Rooms and linen are clean.

Helpful?
Thank benoy85
Chetha Louis L, Manager at Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Manipal,Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and given a very fantastic review 5/5 score on tripadvisor. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our staff, breakfast,cleanliness and location. Being in the service industry, we believe in providing our guests the highest and attention, and nothing makes us happier than... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

221 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (185)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Royal Ivory
Royal Ivory
#495 of 826 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 stars 500 reviews
Sukhumvit
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 8 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
ibis Bangkok Nana
ibis Bangkok Nana
#215 of 826 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 1,689 reviews
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighborhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mni Tower Sukhumvit Nana managed by Compass Hospitality set in the heart of downtown Bangkok, on the popular Sukhumvit Road,Omni Tower Serviced Residences is conveniently located for business ventures, those on relocation, a shopping excursion or a spot of sightseeing. Designed with your comfort and convenience in mind, it is the perfect retreat after a long day working or soaking up the Bangkok atmosphere, and if you have reserves of energy make use of the extensive recreational facilities. Ideally positioned on Sukhumvit soi 4 and towering over the Sukhumvit skyline, Omni Tower is at the heart of Bangkok's business, shopping and entertainment district and offers easy access to embassies and the Queen Sirikit Convention Center. With the Nana and Phloenchit BTS Skytrain Stations a short distance away, it is perfectly located for travel within the city of Bangkok.The studios and suites of Omni Tower Serviced Residences are contemporary in style with an Asian flair. Varying in size from the studio to the two-bedroom apartment , all units have the full complement of modern amenities including TV with satellite channels,high-speed Internet and a fully-equipped kitchenette from which to prepare a feast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality

Address: 69 Sukhumvit Soi 4 (Soi Nana) | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: $36 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Tower Bangkok Hotel Bangkok
Omni Bangkok
Bangkok Omni
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay