We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Priceline$59*
View Deal
#135 of 859 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$70*
$59*
Great Deal
$70*
$68*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

496 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
See the most recent reviews
Showing 407: English reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff and great service. The hotel was a little hard to find at first but that was easily overcome. The hotel is away from hustle and bustle but a short train ride on the BTS to everything which you can get a tuk tuk to for free as a complimentary service of the hotel otherwise ot is roughly a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew R
GM_ArcadiaSuites, Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Andrew R, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Arcadia Suites on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is...

Reviewed February 14, 2017

we stayed 9 nights in a one bedroom with balcony. the location is central but yet very quiet and green view from the balcony. the stuff is very nice and helpful.breakfast is nice. the tuk tuk service to the main road and bts station is perfect. thank you for a great stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank דני כ
700arcadia, Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear דני כ, Thank you for your wonderful review with the top score rating to Arcadia Suites Hotel. I and my team are truly happy to know that we could create your 9 nights stay with us a memorable experience. We appreciate your kind compliment on the quiet and green view from one bedroom suite with balcony, nice breakfast, central...

Reviewed February 10, 2017

Location close to Ploenchit Station and Central Embassy. Central Embassy has amazing western coffee if you need a wake up drink. The hotel provide complementary tuk tuk service to Ploenchit or Centram Embassy station, however do not request for this service during peak hours, as it could take more than 15 minutes due to traffic. The rooms are spacious, modern...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yen W
700arcadia, Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Yen W, Thank you for staying with us at Arcadia Suites Hotel managed by Compass Hospitality. We offers spacious and stylish accommodations which enhance guests' stay in Bangkok with an excellent feeling of comfortability, home-away-from-home and luxury. And We are happy to know that you and your family had this wonderful experience during you stayed with us. We apologized...

Taiwan
Reviewed February 4, 2017

I've stayed at other Compass properties before, and I find them to be well-designed and appointed with amenities travelers want. We appreciated the separate bedroom, the separate tub and shower, and the kitchen with included washer and dryer. Given that we stayed at the end of our visit to Thailand, I was happy to get a couple loads of laundry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bbonne
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear bbonne, Greeting from Arcadia Suites Bangkok! and we thank you for return back to the Compass Hospitality and stay with us during your holidays. We were pleased to see you had enjoyed our room and other facilities event thought we found that some of the aspects during your stay were not as expected, I therefore would like to extend...

Reviewed February 2, 2017

We have stayed there for 4 nights. My father said chosen this hotel is one of the best arrangements for our family trip in Bangkok. He will choose to stay here again. The staff are nice and friendly. My family is satisfied with the buffet breakfast. Mum was very happy that wash machine has dry function. Room is big enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wen S
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Wen S, We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards, especially staff who provided good service. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitments to delivering good service. Once again, thank you...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed January 31, 2017 via mobile

I have booked 3 rooms with them - 2 x 1 bedroom apartment and 1 x 2 bedrooms apartment. We spent 3 nights there and we have spilt into 2 nights on 28-29/1 and 1 night on 31/1. They did not provide us with the 2 bedrooms and have been given us 2 x 1 bedrooms instead. Reception was so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melody W
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Melody, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us. I noticed that we failed to meet your expectations in regards to reallocate you 2 rooms other rooms types and unable to provide you for baby cot on your arrival of your recent stay with us. After careful review of your concerns, I offer you my...

Arundel, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 28, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in December - in a suite over looking the pool -the room is spacious and clean with an apartment type feel . However as it's low rise and right next to the highway ,it wasn't pleasant to relax in all day.the breakfast is basic but do-able . The staff are helpful and kind . There's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lillu F
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Lillu F, Greeting from Arcadia Suites Bangkok! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on 3 nights stay with in in December, 2016. We were glad that you enjoy our room event thought some of the aspects were as expected. However, we hope that able to serve you better in the future. Once again, thank you...

Nagpur, India
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile

Arcadia suites is situated around a 45 mins drive from the Suvarnabhumiiland airport. It's at a five minute walk from the Pholenchit BTS station and is extremely close to the main centers of Bangkok:sukhimvit, Siam,national stadium and mo chit. The hotel rooms are clean and neatly kept with some visible wear and tear. Our room didn't have the toileteris when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anjanak64
GM_ArcadiaSuites, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear anjanak64, Thank you for taking the time to write us on your recently stay with the Arcadia Suites Bangkok. We were very sorry to hear on your unpleasant experienced and disappointed upon checked out handled by the staff in regards to the face towel, therefore I would like to extend my sincere apologize for the way we were talked...

Sattahip, Thailand
Reviewed January 16, 2017

I like this hotel because it is near the British Embassy, It's good for when you need to do a visit. I normally only stay one night. The rooms are good size, clean have kitchen with washer/dryer machine. Bathroom has the all important Bath tub and separate shower. 2 TVs ; The main thing is the rooms are quite even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pcw69
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear pcw69, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience and we also failed to meet your expectations in certain aspects of your recent stay with us. After careful review of your concerns, I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 12 nights and everything was good,large suite,front desk staff,restaurant staff,porters,security all very polite and helpful 😀I saw in a review breakfast wasn't too good,I had no problems same as most hotels,croissants,toast,cereal,fruits,salads,hot choices etc all fresh!if I had one small issue it was I had a balcony and a small table and chair would have been nice,would I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen w
700arcadia, General Manager at Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear Stephen W, Thank you for taking the time to write us on your feedback. I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for selecting us as your preferred accommodation choice for your vacation. We are happy to have met your expectations and endeavour to continually delight our residents whenever they stay with us. Thank you again for...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

560 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (350)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (92)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Other (143)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (185)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (42)
Viewed
One Bedroom Premier Suite (43)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Swimming Pool (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#53 of 859 in Bangkok
1,415 reviews
AETAS bangkok
#70 of 859 in Bangkok
2,001 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
Somerset Lake Point Bangkok
#131 of 859 in Bangkok
895 reviews
Sukhumvit
Hotel Icon Bangkok
Hotel Icon Bangkok
#108 of 859 in Bangkok
778 reviews
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#86 of 859 in Bangkok
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A brand new all-suites serviced apartment in Bangkok, Arcadia Suites offers spacious accommodation in the most central part of Bangkok city. Located in Nai lert, Arcadia Suites Bangkok is just a few minutes' walk from the Phloenchit BTS Sky train station. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Address: 15 Soi Nai Lert, Wireless Road, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: $74 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality 3.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#87 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#94 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#102 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality staff and other travelers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Arcadia Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Pick the suite with the little balcony, I like it the best.”
stephanniet2014, Apr 13, 2017 | Read review
“Always make sure you have paper work and recepts to avoid confusion with reception. This goes for all Bangkok. Love this hotel”
pcw69, Jan 16, 2017 | Read review
“Remember to print a copy of the hotel location in Thai language - for taxi drivers.”
davidtJ3206ZC, Jan 16, 2017 | Read review
“Choose higher floor 7 to 8 if you will like to get some view .”
Satjexon, Jan 2, 2017 | Read review
“Never choose rooms facing the pool and the expressway.”
sapuru87, Dec 30, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Priceline
$59* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$70
Orbitz.com$68
Hotwire.com$68
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates