We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

President Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
President Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

612 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 478: English reviews
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Got nice room with a great view with a cheap price from a booking.com deal. The amenity was great. The room came up with coffee-maker, refrigerator and an oven. Very comfy bed. Nice floor. Good set of sofas.

Helpful?
Thank Asif A
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

An excellent location staff and value for money hotel located on soi 24 in sukhumvit Particularly the duty Manager who went out ot her way to accommodate us with any requests we had...highly recommended!

Helpful?
1 Thank NashD
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for your nice comment we always try to give our customers the best experience We hope to see you again Hotel Manager More 

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me my wife and three of my children were in this hotel for our summer vacation. The bed rooms are on the side of the road on other building, the restaurant on the main building and the swimming pool on the 3rd building. Aren't you surprised? No one speaks or trying to speak English except the security guard who is... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Yoseph2014
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment very helpful for us to improve service. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

Staff and cleanliness is very good . Rooms are spacious . Shower pressure in maple tower is good. Location is poor .Far from sukhumvit road . One way traffic makes it worse. Their complimentary tuk tuk service is of no use . As it runs only on fixed times and can carry only 4 passengers at a time .Breakfast menu... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Baldev Singh B
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

You get totally different room and different building from the one online .. they sent us to another building.. they upgraded us to a studio room which was big but it was too old and smelly and when we asked to take the room that we booked for and in the building that we saw, they said there's only suites... More 

Helpful?
Thank Abdulmajeed A
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. More 

Fermoy, Ireland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Was passing through Bangkok, and booked in here overall the stay was quiet good. I booked a suite and liked the fact that I had personal cooking/reheating capabilities in the room. Staff were helpful and cooperative. Breakfast buffet was basic but I've no complaints

Helpful?
2 Thank jphoward1971
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comment very helpful for us More 

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2016

Small cockroach was found, I did not make a big fuss about it. The real headache will be the locations of power sockets, it's difficult to charge my phone at an ideal location. No table for work. LAN point is inconvenient too.

Helpful?
Thank not_axel
Cranleigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016

We had a room on the 11 floor with brilliant views over Bangkok. The room was spotless and modern.everything you would expect from a 4 star hotel . The walk to the metro was about 15 -20 mins . There were a few places to eat close by.

Helpful?
1 Thank Janet G
Dhanbad, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016

Hello Guys, President Park is all what you need for a business trip, Location of the hotel is bit far from it looks alike , Convince yourself either to hob around with bike taxis/radio taxi. No nearby markets is easy . You need to go through quite a distance to get to local markets. Tube/Metro is quite around 2-3 KM/Away.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rahul G
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments. Regarding to your comments we would like to share information about location and tuk tuk service to go to supermarket just only 5min from hotel and around hotel we nice Japanese restaurant . for more information please contact tel staff. anything we can do just let me know. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

The staff at front desk are freakin rude .. after the four hour visa torture at bangkok airport .. had to meet a person who was rude and unwelcoming .. have travelled to bangkok many times but never met such rude people .. firstly they could not find my booking and then to top it all when I requested for... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 687raviw
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

512 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (242)
Viewed
Room/Suite (73)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:45
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (68)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (54)
Viewed
Executive Studio Room (46)
Viewed
Junior Suite (41)
Viewed
Lilly Pool & Jacuzzi (17)
Viewed
Orchid Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Royal President
Royal President
#382 of 832 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 857 reviews
Sukhumvit
Grand President
Grand President
#680 of 832 in Bangkok
3.5 of 5 stars 1,374 reviews
Sukhumvit
Davis Bangkok
Davis Bangkok
#207 of 832 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 1,117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Kingston Suites
Kingston Suites
#291 of 832 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 553 reviews
Sukhumvit
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok
#166 of 832 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 339 reviews
Sukhumvit
Golden Tulip Mandison Suites
Golden Tulip Mandison Suites
#138 of 832 in Bangkok
4.0 of 5 stars 677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighborhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Food & drink at the hotel
Zagin+sake
Zagin+sake
Cuisines: Japanese, Asian, Sushi, Fusion
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated along Sukhumvit Soi 24 it is only 5 minutes by our free Tuk-Tuk shuttle service to Phrom Phong BTS skytrain station, Emporium Shopping Mall and Benjasiri Park. President Park consists of 228 spacious rooms and suites with many rooms offering a spectacular view of the city skyline. Facilities include a swimming pool, fitness center & the newly opened Club Lounge. The local surroundings include cafes, bars, restaurants, hypermarkets, boutiques and spas. Present your keycard for exclusive discounts and/or free entrance to select restaurants, bars and hospitals. ... more   less 

Additional Information about President Park

Address: 95, 370 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: $42 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — President Park 4*
Number of rooms: 238
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your President Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
President Park Bangkok
President Park Hotel Bangkok
Hotel Style:
#211 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay