We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 45: English reviews
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

The Hotel is near the Nana skytrain station and many clubs and restaurants. We had a problem with the shower that was solved the second day of our stay. The room was clean except for the toilet where I found some cockroaches. The employees were gentle and professional.

Helpful?
Thank Oscar M
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
103 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in a small road in the mid of Sukhumvit area. The room size is small but quite well organized. However, management standard is still far from Ibis, while they tend to charge at the similar rate. Around the hotel you would find 7-11, foot massage, and other hotels. Taxi can be found easily. But to walk from... More 

Helpful?
Thank steammilk
Bahamas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

I'm staying at room 202, room was not cleaned before I checked in, hair and threads all over the floor, some old spider webs on the walls. pillows have a funny smell, they are also covering the torn bedsheets. Toilet, yuuck, it has visible white pipes, the sink's drain can't take the slightest water pressure, it starts to fill the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tang0333

Travelers are raving about these Bangkok hotels

shrewsbury
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here for about 3 weeks room 305 at the back of the hotel. Great place only 1100 baht a night i highly recomend it. Location is fanatastic end of soi 11. Very Pleasant people on reception. Actually i should keep it a secret just for me. No swimming pool but that is not on my requirements because... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rivkeShrewsbury
Pordenone, Italy
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2016

I been this month in the hotel, the room design and material quality are very good, and i can t complain anything about. the problem i had was only one, the water pressure in the shower has continuously dysfunction. For the staff and service is perfect, actually impossible to find a better price with that qualty in that location in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrea B
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Andrea B, Thank you for your recent visit to our property and for taking the time to share your experience. The level of comfort in each of our rooms is bound to create a rejuvenating, unique stay for everyone and we are glad that you had such a wonderful time while in our care. We hope you have the... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

เดินทางคนเดียวค่ะ สำหรับคนไทยที่จะเดินทางมาทำธุระในตัวเมือง โรงแรมนี้อาจจะไม่เหมาะกับคนที่ไม่ชอบเสียงดัง เนื่องจากโรงแรมไม่ค่อยเก็บเสียง จะได้ยินเสียงดนตรีสดจางวงแบนด์ร้านอาหารข้างล่างที่ติดกับโรงแรมช่วงหัวค่ำจนเกือบห้าทุ่ม แต่หลังจากนั้นก็จะได้ยินเสียงปิดเปิดประตูตลอดเวลาของนักท่องราตรีที่เลือกที่จะมาพักที่โรงแรมนี้ สำหรับตัวห้องนอนเองเตียงนอนให้ความสะดวกสบายสะอาดมีพื้นที่ใช้สอยสะดวกมี ไดร์เป่าผมกาน้ำร้อน ตู้เซฟและทีวีจอแบน ตามมาตรฐานของโรงแรมทั่วไป แต่ในห้องน้ำทางโรงแรมมีให้แต่ขวดยาสระผมกับสบู่เล็กๆสำหรับใครที่ไม่ได้เตรียมไปสามารถเดินไปซื้อได้ที่ร้านสะดวกซื้อซึ่งถัดจากโรงแรมแค่ไม่กี่ก้าวเดินไปได้ ห้องน้ำพื้นที่ใช้สอยสะดวกไม่ แคบจนเกินไปแต่แรงดันน้ำไม่สม่ำเสมอเดี๋ยวแรงเดี๋ยวเบาเดี๋ยวร้อนเดี๋ยวเย็นอาจสร้างความรำคาญให้กับนักเดินทางบางคนได้ แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดเป็นแบบระบบเอาซอร์สจะบริการทำความสะอาดตั้งแต่เช้าจนถึงห้าโมงเย็นสำหรับใครที่ต้องการทำความสะอาดห้องก็อย่าลืมกดปุ่มไฟทำความสะอาดห้องไว้ก่อนแม่บ้านจะกลับ พนักงานทุกคนที่โรงแรมบริการดีมากให้ความเป็นกันเองและยินดีช่วยเหลือยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสอัธยาศัยดีเมื่อนำไปเปรียบเทียบกับโรงแรมห้าดาวที่เคยไปพักมาก่อนหน้านี้ซึ่งพนักงานมีอัธยาศัยค่อนข้างดีโดยเฉพาะชาวต่างชาติแต่สำหรับคนไทยแล้วมองแบบดูถูกให้บริการแตกต่างกันสองมาตรฐาน ระหว่างคนไทยกับชาวต่างชาติ แต่ไม่เลยสำหรับที่นี่ให้บริการดีทุกคนไม่ว่าคุณจะเป็นคนไทยหรือคนต่างชาติก็ตาม เพราะฉะนั้นทำให้คุณรู้สึกอบอุ่นและปลอดภัย โรงแรมนี้เหมาะสำหรับการเดินทางคนเดียวหรือมากับแฟนหรือมาท่องเที่ยวกลางคืนหรือมากับเพื่อนสำหรับใครที่เดินทางมาแบบครอบครัวโรงแรมนี้จะไม่แนะนำนะคะเพราะว่าไม่เหมาะสำหรับคนที่มาเป็นครอบครัว โดยเฉพาะครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็กแต่สำหรับใครที่มีเด็กโตมาหน่อยโรงแรมนี้ก็ไม่ถือว่า ไม่ได้แย่ไปค่ะแค่เสียงดังเท่านั้นเองห้องที่นี่ไม่ค่อยเก็บเสียงเท่าไหร่ ที่ตั้งโรงแรมสะดวกสบายใจกลางเมืองใกล้กับร้านอาหารหลายร้าน และร้านสะดวกซื้อ ใกล้กับหลายไนทคลับอาจถูกใจนักเดินทางที่มาท่องเที่ยวกลางคืน ใกล้กับสถานีรถไฟฟ้า สถานีนานา สามารถเดินได้ประมาณ 5 นาทีถึง โดยรวมแล้วประทำใจค่ะ ปล.โรงแรมมีบริการฟรีกาแฟจากเครื่องทำกาแฟตรงล้อบบี้ด้วยน่ะค่ะ มีบริการตลอดเลยค่ะ I spend almost a week in this hotel. My room very nice and cool comfy bed with nice flash screen TV. and I lucky got a room with... More 

Helpful?
Thank nancyt208
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Nancyt28, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn. Our staff appreciates your kind words and compliments of our property and are happy to hear you appreciate our attention to detail as much as we do. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

The room was clean and big , very confort. There are many restaurant and bar near by. One of the restaurant german very tasty with just walk from right hand site of the hotel and turn right walk straight with few minute.The hotel near to Bts nana station with exit in hall 3 and just walk for 7 minute. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank lo l
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Lo I, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. I was very happy to read that your experience with us was a pleasant one and that you were able to take advantage of our location and in-house amenities. Should your travels ever take you back to our city,... More 

Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in a touristy area and is an easy walk from Nana station on the BTS line. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient, welcoming and knowledgeable. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The sink and shower water pressure were erratic but not horrible. Unfortunately, the shower drain was a bit stopped up. Nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joyce J
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Joyce J, Thank you so much for your kind review.We hope to welcome you back again from our property. Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn Team More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

After reading reviews on here we went with this hotel due to the price and location. However, the water pressure in the showers would randomly change from basically non-existent to full blast along with becoming super hot. Also we were gone for 5 hours one morning and room service didn't come at all. Had to go ask for towels and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dylan M
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Dlyan M, Thank you very much for sharing your candid feedback with us. We can assure you that this is not the level of service that we aim to provide our valued guests. Please reach out to us privately at poe@icheckinn.com to follow up with your experience. Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn Team More 

Balloch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2016

This hotel is a 2 the 3 night hotel. The Location of hotel is right beside a busy road. So they is car and motorbike noise day and night. They is also a bar next door with live bands every night. You have been warned. The room it self is ok they is no view from window. The water pressure... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trebor-scotland
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

DearTrebor-scotland, Thank you so much for your review and stay at our hotel.Yes you are right we are in the middle of all the bars restaurant & shopping area.We hope to see you again soon from our property. Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn Team More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Key Bangkok Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Ruamchitt Hotel
Ruamchitt Hotel
#431 of 839 in Bangkok
89 reviews
Sukhumvit
Studio Sukhumvit 18 by iCheck inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
#336 of 839 in Bangkok
155 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sacha's Hotel Uno
Sacha's Hotel Uno
#247 of 839 in Bangkok
1,097 reviews
Sukhumvit
S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel
S Sukhumvit Suites Hotel
#218 of 839 in Bangkok
776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighborhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated along a lively stretch, Studio Sukhumvit 11 features 23 well-designed modern rooms with free WiFi available throughout the hotel. It is surrounded by an exciting range of dining and nightlife options, as well as being just a 10-minute walk from Nana BTS Skytrain Station. Studio Sukhumvit 11 also features a popular restaurant at all times of the day for lunch and dinner. Nightclubs such as Levels and Q Bar are a short stroll away, and there are plenty of choices for bars and restaurants nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn

Address: 33/25-26 Sukhumvit 11 (Chaiyot) | Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand (Formerly SEASONS Boutique Hotel)
Location: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: $31 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“It's better to ask for a room at the back of the street as there is a bar at the front and it can be very noisy”
 of 5 bubbles 353denissed, Nov 1, 2015 | Read review
“back of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles RussellG56, Feb 12, 2015 | Read review
“Room towards front can be little noisy but better.”
 of 5 bubbles traveljv64, Jan 24, 2013 | Read review
“Superior rooms are good priced and fairly spacious - very clean and modern”
 of 5 bubbles JamesG111186, Aug 16, 2012 | Read review
“Opt for the Deluxe room instead of base category”
 of 5 bubbles ravikas, Jun 30, 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay