Gokarna Forest Resort

Gokarna Forest Resort

Traveler (800)
Room & Suite (151)
Club House Restauraunt
Dining (47)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Go to your Happy Price
$99
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 6 resorts in Kathmandu
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.6
Value
4.2
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Gokarna Forest Resort... A tranquil Heaven to quiet Hideaways.Situated within the city limits of Kathmandu, capital of Nepal, Gokarna Forest Resort is located inside the serene temperate Gokarna Forest, the former private Royal hunting grounds of the Kings of Nepal. A winding road climbs leads through the forest up to the main complex, comprising a mix of subtly majestic Malla period architecture, Rana period lodges, and sanctuaries harmoniously blending with nature. Further on exotic Forest View cottage rooms are set beside a century old restored Hunter's lodge. A quiet peaceful haven set between ancient towering trees with glimpses of the second fairway in the valley below make the perfect getaway for a few days of golf, relaxation and rejuvenation at the Spa, enchanting forest walks, and time close to nature. SPA & HEALTH CLUB Amongst majestic trees on the edge of a plateau overlooking Gokarna Forest and the grassed valley below, Harmony Spa combines therapeutic care with a natural environment impossible to recreate elsewhere. Included are a variety of rejuvenating courses, emphasizing Ayurvedic treatments within Ayura, a dedicated Ayurvedic treatment area, the Adam & Eve, and Serenity massage rooms. The Health club encompasses Apsara, the Beauty Treatment center, an indoor temperature controlled swimming pool, luxurious changing rooms each with a Sauna, Steam room, and Jacuzzi. The large well equipped gym, the finest in the country, overlooks the forest through large windows. GOLF COURSE Against the backdrop of the snow capped Himalayas, close to the heart of Kathmandu city, South Asia's finest, and one of the world's most spectacular Golf Resort Courses is stunningly set within 470 acres of the hundreds years old Gokarna Forest Reserve. Designed by David Kidd (Gleneagles Golf Developments of Scotland), the 6,715 yard par 72 course boasts the only Bent Grass Greens in South Asia, making it one of the highlights of the professional tour circuits in the region. The serenity and setting are overwhelming. Deer and monkey wander freely, as will the spirits of all who enter. Truly an enchanting sanctuary.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle bus service
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
1,276Review25Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 777
  • 382
  • 60
  • 24
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Liz Tully wrote a review Jan 2020
Brisbane, Australia42 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here after two weeks in India and it was just what we needed!
Our room was large and we'll decorated with a view overlooking the front lawn where we watched the deer and rabbits play.
The spa was the highlight for me with a two hour treatment package plus sandwich costing around $100 AUD.
The resort offers lots of free services such as a shuttle bus to the local attractions and into the downtown area.
I did a nature walk with a guide where we explored the surrounding forest area. This was $10USD for an hour.
The only negative about our stay, which is nothing to do with the hotel, is the state of the roads and traffic. The roads are very poorly maintained which makes for a very long and bumpy ride.
Overall, I'd love to return to Gokarna for more rest and relaxation
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bdmgokarna, Manager at Gokarna Forest Resort
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Dear Guest, Namaste & Warm Greetings from Gokarna Forest Resort !! We thank you for your optimistic and generous comment and your valued time you have taken to write. Indeed the Resort has its own allure and beauty and is a perfect place to unwind and rejuvenate . Guest contentment is our supreme priority and it is rewarding to know that you really liked our SPA and other arrangements. The tranquil milieu we have created with our resort architecture and ambiance does give our guest a sense of isolation from the hustle and bustle that Kathmandu is now known to be. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the overall ambiance of the hotel. In the interim please stay connected via Facebook,Instagram & Twitter for specials. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Best Regards Gokarna Forest Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ad1t1 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Public restrooms like the ones in the lobby should be clean, some flush was not working properly. Also placing bins at various places would be nice. The environment was clean but visitors should also be able to dispose waste in the proper place. Monkey proof bins can be used.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bdmgokarna, Manager at Gokarna Forest Resort
Responded Mar 8, 2020
Dear Guest, Namaste & Warm Greetings from Gokarna Forest Resort!!! We thank you very much for having taken a moment of your time to express your feedback prior to your departure. We appreciate your valuable thoughts and comments about the resort and the services offered. The concerns you have emphasized in your review will not go unnoticed and we will certainly review the situation with respective teams as we always strive for better services. It is only through review such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed , where necessary, improve upon the service that we cater to our valued guests. Once again we would like to thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back to Gokarna Forest Resort. With best regards Gokarna Forest Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley T wrote a review May 2022
Northampton, United Kingdom63 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here on business. Staff were very helpful, arranged collection from the airport, a meeting room for the afternoon as well as having our rooms ready early.
Rooms were large with comfortable beds and were clean and tidy on arrival. The electric points are a bit sketchy and struggled with an adapter plug and plug attached. The bathroom was large and shower worked well, nice and warm good pressure.
We had lunch on the bar terrace which was very nice and reasonably priced. Staff were attending to a large wedding at the time but still the food did not take too long to arrive.
We arranged a forest walk with a guide for the following morning. Deepak arrived in good time and took us on a lovely walk where we saw monkeys, eagles and deer, Deepak ensured our footwear was protected from the leeches in the forest and regularly checked on us through the walk. It was a really enjoyable experience and set us up for a day of meetings in Kathmandu.
The location is on the outskirts of the city which made it nice and quiet away from the traffic.
Breakfast was very nice with freshly made omelette and a coninteal style help yourself fayre.
We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to others. Thanks to all the staff at Gokarna.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bipin T wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Horrible service really. It almost looks like staffs haven't been paid for months and doesn't care anymore. I was there with my family last week on a package price of RS. 11,000++ for a room and only after I reached there I realised we won't be getting welcome drink, sauna, or heated pool facilities. Basically, none of the resort facilities were included. It was not my first time to Gokarna and everytime before this all facilities were included in the package.

I called the reception from my room to book the sauna when I realised it's not available to me. The reception staff hung up saying "I will call back later". Call didn't come for 10 mins. So I called again. He said it's not available to me but can check. Still no call back and I had to call again. I insisted that he asks his manager because I enjoyed it everytime I came there before, and we were told about the Sauna time too when we checked in. I got replied with "I only told you the timing. Doesn't mean it's included in package." and "Did I ever tell you that it will be included?"
No you didn't, but you didn't tell me that it's excluded this time.

When we asked if we could at least use the pool, we were told that the pool can't be heated as they haven't heated it since covid. We all understand that times are hard for businesses and cost cutting is one way to survive, but talking and explaining nicely to customers doesn't cost money. Basic rule of customer service - you don't want to sound too defensive. Your voice can not be louder than the customer when the customer isn't being difficult at all.
You are the staff of a reputed 5 star resort. You can't talk like a highway motel staff.

I had fantastic experience 2 years ago. Looks like all those trained staffs are gone and business is running with untrained underpaid staffs. Carpets are dirty. Restaurant only serve set lunches in a ridiculously high price. It's not the same anymore. It's not a 5 star resort anymore. May be it's how they treat Nepali customers now and will change once foreigners start coming in but it's just ridiculous. And it's sad.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rojin Sapkota, General Manager at Gokarna Forest Resort
Responded Feb 26, 2021
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking your precious time and stating your valuable opinion post your recent visit. We are genuinely sad for the inconvenience caused that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards that the majority of the Trip Advisors talk about our Resort. It is only through evaluation such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed , where necessary, improve upon the service that we cater to our valued guests. We were very upset to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst sorry will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend with all our sincerity. We have also added a note in your guest profile to ensure that next time you will not have to encounter the same problem again . Once again thank you very much for the time you have taken to express your views and we have sincerely accepted the comments in the light you have given them. We do hope that this incident will not dissuade you from visiting Gokarna Resort in the future and you will allow us the occasion to restore your confidence in the ultimate hospitality Gokarna is renowned for. With best regards Gokarna Forest Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire P wrote a review Feb 2020
Newcastle, United Kingdom22 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Gokarna was a great place to escape, the staff were very lovely, friendly and couldn't do enough to help.
The room was perfect and a request for a deer enclosure room was met and remembered from an early request.
We also had a little afternoon on the golf range which was surrounded by beautiful greenery.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bdmgokarna, Manager at Gokarna Forest Resort
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Gokarna Forest Resort! I trust this email finds you well. We thank you for your positive remarks and sharing your experience with us. It gives us immense pleasure to know that we met your expectations. Thank you for your note of appreciation addressed to our associates, I shall make sure that our colleagues are commended for their efforts during your visit. It is truly a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and the hard work and commitment of our staff was instrumental in that success. This appreciation will definitely strive the team for further excellence. Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back to Gokarna Forest Resort. With best regards Gokarna Forest Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Madelyn wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The food was fine and the place is quite old. They also wanted to make us pay RS 2,000 for a guide on a paved path in the forest which is ridiculous for the amount we already pay per night. They REALLY need to update their gym.... the equipment is from the 80's. Not acceptable at a resort.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bdmgokarna, Manager at Gokarna Forest Resort
Responded Jan 26, 2020
Dear Guest, Namaste & Warm Greetings from Gokarna Forest Resort!!! We thank you very much for having taken a moment of your time to express your feedback prior to your departure. We appreciate your valuable thoughts and comments about the resort and the services offered. The concerns you have emphasized in your review will not go unnoticed and we will certainly review the situation with respective teams as we always strive for better services. It is only through review such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed , where necessary, improve upon the service that we cater to our valued guests. Once again we would like to thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back to Gokarna Forest Resort. With best regards Gokarna Forest Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SAND9DEEP wrote a review Dec 2021
11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Simply incredible place and people !! Me and my wife stayed at Gokarna Golf resort for over a week and we would rate the hospitality of the place at 10/10 if not more. I have been to many places around the world, but hospitality of the place is simply the best. The golf resort area is amazing !! Loved the forest walk and food is good. The place may be a bit expensive but worth it in terms of the quality of the stay and greenery. If you are in Nepal, I highly recommend that you at least book a weekend stay at Gokarna and if you are into Golf, you just found a home !!

Just to top it off, even during our checkout on a cold morning, they made it a point to get us hot masala tea. Come on who does that, The team is so wonderful and caring right from the front desk staff to the senior manager Rojin who takes care of the facility. Keep it up team !!

God bless the good people of Nepal and Gokarna. God speed and wish you all the success

Lots of love from India by Sandeep & Shweta <3
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose a room with the forest view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rojin Sapkota, General Manager at Gokarna Forest Resort
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear Sandeep & Shweta, Namaste & Warm Greetings from Gokarna Forest Resort! We thank you for your optimistic feedback on your stay at our property. We truly appreciate your positive comments regarding the Resort. We are glad to read that you really enjoyed the stay and overall ambience of the Resort and our Golf masterpiece. In the interim, please do stay connected via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for updates and specials in the coming days. Thank you for your “5 star” rating and for recommending our Resort to the fellow trip advisor guests. We hope you return soon for another memorable stay. With best regards Gokarna Forest Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kareelas wrote a review Aug 2022
Rennes, France529 contributions155 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Dear Gokarna Forest Resort, once again, my family and I had an amazing time at your resort. We've come here 3 times in the past 10 years and we've always enjoyed our stay. The staff is always friendly, the SPA is far beyond standards and the pool facilities are very enjoyable! The atmosphere is extremely relaxing and the wildlife adds a great deal to the whole experience. Your hotel is like a museum full of Nepali memorabilia and overall beautiful!
If you may, here are a few details that would have made me give 5 stars instead of 4 :
- the rooms we stayed in could use a fresh coat of paint
- the frames, lamp shades and other corners should be dusted
- the bathroom could be a bit revamped : the shower rod was barely hanging and the tiles need a good cleanup
But other than that, keep up the great work!!! We look forward to coming back to your facility on our next trip to Nepal!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Get the rooms with a deer view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brojesh C wrote a review Feb 2024
United States12 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to celebrate Valentine's Day with my family and collaborated with Mr. Santosh to ensure everything was perfect. He secured a great price for us. The front desk staff was professional and gave us clear instructions. However, we were disappointed that we didn't receive welcome drinks and the room's refrigerator was empty in our suite rooms. The housekeeping service was not up to par and the front desk couldn't fix the issue. The requested product was forgotten. The food was expensive for the small portions and the customer service was lacking. It seemed like inexperienced interns were working that day, making it a disappointing experience compared to previous visits.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: It is imperative that the upgrades and training be conducted in a manner befitting a luxurious...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bssennoga wrote a review Mar 2020
Kampala, Uganda2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great time at the resort - thank you for every effort to make such a lively and vibrant cuisine. To be able to host such a large group and cater to international taste was epic. My best regards to the chef.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Thank you for warming the rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bdmgokarna, Manager at Gokarna Forest Resort
Responded Jul 1, 2020
Dear Guest, Namaste & Warm Greetings from Gokarna Forest Resort! We thank you for sharing optimistic review with the future travelers following your recent visit with us. It is encouraging for all of us to read such brilliant accolades. We sincerely thank you for your encouraging and kind words of praise for our resort, services and associates. All our guests are special to us and it is our endeavor to make sure that they have a memorable experience. This compliment will certainly act as a source to motivation for them to strive to achieve even higher standards. We thank you once again for your support and hope that Gokarna Forest Resort , remains your preferred hotel on all your future visits. With best Gokarna Forest Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Plum P asked a question Feb 2019
London, United Kingdom415 contributions57 helpful votes
How much would it cost to hire a driver with car for the day?
Answer from Frank v
Haarlem, The Netherlands49 contributions27 helpful votes
there are many very cheap taxi's you could easily hire for less than $30 a day. Usually the taxi is in a bad state, as are almost all the roads. So the better the car the more you need to pay. But a good negotiator can get good deals.
Answer from scoot1404
Gold Coast Australia110 contributions65 helpful votes
Hi the hotel offers a daily shuttle into Thamel Kathmandu every day. You can get a taxi very cheap.
Answer from Drdgokarna
Nepal1 contribution
Dear Sir/Madam, We apologize for the inconvenience caused, pleased forward that email to sales 4 @ gokarna . net (It seems like we cannot give you the contact details as per the Tripadvisor polci so i would kindly request you to omit the space and type the above email id) We will get back to you ASAP. Thank You.
Monika G asked a question Jun 2018
44 contributions7 helpful votes
Hiii.... Do they have swimming pool for kids also? And the tubes for kids?
Answer from Drdgokarna
Nepal1 contribution
Dear Ms. Monika, We do have swimming pool for kids as well. The tubes for kids, you can either bring your own or buy in our spa. Thank You.
Ruby A wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom23 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are no lifts here but it is only on 3 floors so if mobility is an issue you may struggle. "
Read full review
Brojesh C wrote a tip Feb 2024
United States12 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is imperative that the upgrades and training be conducted in a manner befitting a luxurious 5-star establishment, exuding professionalism"
Read full review
naveen b wrote a tip Jan 2024
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try it once and you will absolutely love it."
Read full review
Paradise26437592229 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Toronto, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book golfing ahead, avoid Saturday or Wednesday"
Read full review
Avritu wrote a tip Nov 2023
Bhopal, India25 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not expect any thing else to do but playing golf"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kathmandu area.
PRICE RANGE
$106 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
gokarna forest hotel kathmandu, kathmandu le meridien, le meridien kathmandu
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Le Meridien
LOCATION
NepalCentral RegionBagmati ZoneKathmandu ValleyKathmandu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GOKARNA FOREST RESORT $106 ($̶1̶5̶3̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Gokarna Forest Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Gokarna Forest Resort?
Nearby attractions include Plan Himalaya (4.8 miles), Boudhanath Stupa (2.3 miles), and Nyatapola Temple (4.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Gokarna Forest Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Gokarna Forest Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Gokarna Forest Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Gokarna Forest Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Gokarna Forest Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lavie Garden, Walnut Bistro, and Raksi Music Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Gokarna Forest Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Gokarna Forest Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Gokarna Forest Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Gokarna Forest Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Gokarna Forest Resort?
Many travelers enjoy visiting 55 Window Palace (4.3 miles), Peacock Window (4.3 miles), and The Charumati Vihara Stupa (3.2 miles).
All Kathmandu HotelsKathmandu Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KathmanduHotels near Gokarna Forest Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars