We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
So, I have stayed in the past weeks in 3 different rooms, all business class.
The rooms are nice, decent size, the furniture a bit tired, well cleaned, however each room had its inconsistency issues, one had only 1 towel, no bathrobes, the other had...More
Thank A A
Response from JJorgensen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea PlazaResponded April 20, 2018
Dear A A,
We greatly appreciate your constructive comments and recommendations after your recent stay with us and would like to thank your for staying with us. It was a real pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we all look very much forward...More
My iPhone charger disappeared. Reported to front desk, no reaction. My beach shoes disappear next day. Reported to front desk, no reaction.
If this is Radisson, then I probably should switch to another chain.More
Response from JJorgensen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea PlazaResponded March 28, 2018
It's with much regret that we hear about the unfortunate experience of your recent stay with us and would like to extend our sincere apology. The Front Office has registered your complaints and opened investigations. We are very sorry that no one get...More
I had a business class room for my week stay at this location. The location is stunning with sweeping views of the Infiniti pool into the Atlantic Ocean immediately as you walk into the hotel entrance.
The room was large with a view over the...More
Response from JJorgensen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea PlazaResponded March 20, 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to share on Tripadvisor these constructive feedback on your stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the issue observed in your room. We are glad to know that you appreciated...More
Unfortunately my experience with this hotel has been one incompetence after the other. I emailed them to arrange a private transfer a few weeks before the stay and it all went through fine (or so I thought). Just to make sure, I called them to...More
1 Thank leolion13
Response from JJorgensen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea PlazaResponded March 6, 2018
We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the shortfall of service you experienced in our hotel. It's with much regret that we read about the unfortunate situation regarding your airport transportation and the issue with the towels. That doesn't reflect the...More
HORRIBLE SERVICE. I am so disappointed by service from this hotel. People here are so rude and short. I was working in Nigeria and can to Dakar for few days to relax. I wanted to make sure I had nice place to stay so I...More
1 Thank salems176
Response from JJorgensen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea PlazaResponded March 4, 2018
We are very concerned to read your feedback on your stay with us and would like to apologize for not living up to your expectation and for the shortfall of service you experienced and which doesn't reflect the quality of service we commit...More
Response from Dominique B | Reviewed this property |
Hello, we had a huge double bed BUT you can also have 2 single. Just make sure you book those on your reservation. Unfortunately there is NEVER a certainty of getting what you ordered. Welcome to Dakar!