We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beshale Hotel

Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (5)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located 6 km away from Bole International Airport, Beshale Hotel is the perfect place to stay when you are traveling to our enchanting city, Addis Ababa. Inaugurated since 2008, the hotel is built to the latest specifications of the hotel industry in a rapidly growing area that is becoming the new center of Addis. Our highly experienced staff is passionate about serving you and meeting your expectations. We take pleasure in catering to your individual needs so you can always feel like you are at home. We promise to constantly deliver a genuine and memorable service. Beshale Hotel has a spacious lobby with free wireless internet access for all room guests. News stand and ATM machine are also available for your convenience. Make Beshale Hotel your choice when you are in Addis Ababa for business or pleasure!
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Spa
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Business
HOTEL CLASS
46Reviews
32Photos
1Q+A
15Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 10
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The Hotel is great, rooms are clean,food and location is not so bad. However the electricity has been on and off all week and there was no hot water in the shower. Addis is usually a cold city, guests need hot water. Plus, staff need professional training on communicating with
Read more
Response from Misrak A, Marketing Mananger at Beshale Hotel
Responded Aug 28, 2018
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for leaving us your feedback. It is very helpful to serve our guests better. We will work on training our staff more frequently. Thank you again.
Read more
The hotel is in the city centre of Addis Ababa. The rooms are clean and their beddings are also neat. Their meals are better than most of the hotels. the staff are helpful and friendly to guest. It looks like a budget hotel.
Read more
Response from Misrak A, Marketing Manager at Beshale Hotel
Responded Jun 11, 2018
Dear sir/madam, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We highly appreciate your comments as they are our main source for improvement. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Looking forward to having you at Beshale again!
Read more
I really enjoyed Beshale hotel, despite the reviews. Some cons was occasionally, the power went out but it would come back within minutes, and also the wifi sometimes didn't work. The city is loud (lots of car honking) so you need to close the balcony, or get used to it. But the
Read more
Response from Misrak A, other at Beshale Hotel
Responded Feb 4, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our beautiful city. We are also happy that you enjoyed our breakfast and overall service. We always want our guests to feel like they are at home. We will be more than happy to host you on your next visit to Addis.
Read more
What a big change. Like I previously said in my reviews, this hotel is centrally located, great food and with the renovated, I would recommend giving a chance to this hotel. The food is still good, however, perhaps new mattresses might definitely further improve the hotel. I
Read more
Response from Misrak A, Marketing Mananger at Beshale Hotel
Responded Nov 30, 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with the changes made at the hotel. We will be making more changes to improve your experience at our hotel.
Read more
I stayed at the Beshale during business and the hotel was cozy and comfortable enough. The rooms had a pleasant ambience and the rooms look fantastic. The train drives by the hotel thus you get a good view if you stay on the main road-side. I would recommend it to guests
Read more
Response from Misrak A, Markeitng Manager at Beshale Hotel
Responded Oct 3, 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. It will help in improving our services and providing a satisfying experience to our customers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beshale and hope to have you back on your next visit to Addis.
Read more
Previous
1234569
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
View from room
View of a room
Outside door (kicked in?)
Bathroom
Opposite the bed, leading to the bathroom
PreviousNext
123
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Gizewoten wesdew legna meshashal yehon zend yehen melekt selelakulen enamesegenalen. Behotelachen baderubet ken bagegnut mestengedo balemedestwo yekerta eneteyekalen. Yekefelun mentaf betegebi huneta enditseda ena berochu bebalemuya enditayu enadergalen. Yehotelochachen yekefel beroch hulum engedaw kewest sizegaw kewechi endayekefetu honew yeteseru sihon. Kewest besenseletu new yemizegut. Kekefelu wech honew gen yetezegan ber bemenem aynet mekfet yalekulf mekfet aychalem. kurs bota layem tost madregiya bemadreg engedoch yerasachewen dabo tost endiyaregu enamechachalen. Lesetun asteyayet keleb enamesegenalen.
0 votes
"I stayed in the 3rd floor especially back rooms."
"Gives you a decent view, has a functioning elevator, but rooms need renovation"
"Be prepared for the a bad wifi experience"
"I always stay in the 3rd floor and i think 301 is great"
"Rooms on both side are promising"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$80 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
EthiopiaAddis Ababa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing