We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Kenzi Farah

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 673: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Kenzi Farah
 Click to rate
Weaverville, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Check i n can be a zoo if several buses are arriving at the same time. Our room was nicely appointed, but lacked attention to detail. There was no clock in the room one of the curtains on the window was torn off and there was a light that would not turn off unless you pulled the room card from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Art H
Cape Town
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The fact that the hotel was completely full must say something, although we were there during the holidays but for a conference. So here are the facts: Reception tried to cheat re the price I was quoted on booking.com, but eventually conceded. Overall reception staff are terrible and in serious need of training ... also believe that they discriminate against...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenjencat
LONDON
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed at the Kenzi Farah 3 times now with family. Lovely hotel in a great location between the old and new town. Family room comfortable and big. Swimming pool nice albeit a little crowded when the hotel is full. Hotel grounds are well kept. Front desk can get really hectic however I have never had a bad experience there although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ROGERTARPIN
Hotel K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review

Dear Roger, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is fantastic to read that you chosed our beautiful hotel for the third time .At Kenzi Farah, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We are working hard daily to improve our product and service. I am very delighted...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

There seems to be a lot of mixed reviews regarding this hotel so here is our opinion. We were two adults and one child. The room: The room was spacious and well equipped in general. Flat screen tv, dresser and huge wardrobe. Two large double beds. The bathroom was fine although the toilet was separate and rather claustrophobic. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sonami2009
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Food lovely staff in restaurants lovely room lovely pool lovely good location . Now : drinks on all inclusive RUBBISH Bar staff not very nice always needed to tip to get any decent service . Pool guys not very friendly either they take your towels when you go for lunch ! No bar in evening open ouside 🤔 do not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dazcorsica
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Never again would i stay here, 5 star is a joke, never experienced such bad service from bar staff, 6 days iam here and hate asking for a drink. Sighs ,eye rolling .cant have a glass. Don't even ask for ice? . Been to lots of all inclusive hotels this has to be the worse. Just so dam rude. And...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susierossii
Hotel K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review

Dear Susie, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is fantastic to read that you chosed in our beautiful hotel. I am really happy that you enjoyed the food with our 3 restaurants : You surely had tasted our delicious breakfast in the buffet restaurant "l'Orangeraie" wich is very varied with fresh...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When we first arrived I thought the hotel was so beautiful. It had well-manicured lawns, beautiful gardens, and a nice design. The hotel is well-situated to the Square, the Mall, and other points of interest. The hotel room was spacious, with a separate doored room for the toilet and a separate doored room for the shower/sink with mirror. The climate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori M
Hotel K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review

Dear Lori, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is fantastic to read that you chosed in our beautiful hotel. I am really surprised by your review about the service : at Kenzi Farah, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We are working hard daily to improve...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Labourious check in no welcome or greeting took over 50 mins back and forth to the desk. Handed a scruffy photo copy A4 with information about meals. Broken lift in lobby other lifts dirty broken buttons and no illumination of floors!! Room smelt of smoke, cleanliness ok. No tea coffe facilities, no fire evacuation notice on my door so safety...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank carolpC2417YB
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

On arriving at the hotel I thought yes this is very nice but how wrong can you be. The room is crammed no tea or coffee but sugar and a kettle.!!!!! The food is second rate and is so repetitive and the AI is very confusing with the three restaurants on the complex. Not allowed to leave your towels on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve R
Hotel K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is fantastic to read that you chosed in our beautiful hotel. I am really surprised by your review . At Kenzi Farah, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We are working hard daily to improve our product and...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel. It has very comfortable rooms. We were here for two nights. The basement level is lovely with outdoor seating. It has a pool as well as a huge breakfast in the morning. They make fresh hot bread and have lots of fruit. The staff is very helpful. They also exchange dollars when it's available. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arch L
Hotel K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Kenzi Farah, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us on Tripadvisor. It is fantastic to read that you had a great time in our beautiful hotel. At Kenzi Farah, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We are working hard daily to improve our product and service and the...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,042 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (803)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (95)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (135)
Viewed
Room/Suite (90)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
View from Room (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Other (353)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (206)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Familiar Room (19)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (12)
Viewed
Junior Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Pool View Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Standard Room Street View (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
3.3 mi away
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
#102 of 495 in Marrakech
4,681 reviews
5.1 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
0.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Farah Marrakech
Golden Tulip Farah Marrakech
#387 of 495 in Marrakech
944 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
0.2 mi away
Le Meridien N'Fis
Le Meridien N'Fis
#130 of 495 in Marrakech
1,542 reviews
0.5 mi away
LABRANDA Les Idrissides Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A classic venue, typical of the Imperial City, a haven of peace set like a gem in a 3 hectors' private splendid park of luxuriant greenery and dappling hues and vivid colors, the mythical, iconic KENZI FARAH HOTEL is located in the very heart of the prime, trendy, cosmopolitan district "L'Hivernage".Completely renovated in 2011 and thanks to its privileged location, the KENZI FARAH HOTEL symbolizes and strikes the perfect balance between business and leisure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Kenzi Farah

Address: Avenue du President Kennedy, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: $68 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Kenzi Farah 5*
Number of rooms: 385
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Kenzi Farah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Farah Hotel Marrakech
Kenzi Farah Marrakech
Hotel Style:
#143 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#160 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Kenzi Farah staff and other travelers.
63 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (63)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Kenzi Farah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a non-smoking room at reception if required.”
MotovatoHampshire_UK, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“lower levels! the units on the roof rattle all day and night”
Y1761XRmarkc, Mar 22, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room with pool view as the other side of the building is on a main road.”
JanC450, Mar 12, 2017 | Read review
“Beer very expensive”
iliesseb2017, Mar 9, 2017 | Read review
“Do not go there very noisy at night outside the rooms choose a five star as this wasn't and go nearer the beach”
aware170, Mar 7, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question