We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Kenzi Club Agdal Medina

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,332 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,068: English reviews
Lowestoft, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

PLEASE READ PRIOR VISITING THE KENZI AGDUL MEDINA. I'm a regular traveller so I use trip advisor often however shamefully have never used it to praise some of the excellent hotels I have stayed in nor felt the need to EVER write a bad review. I'm fully aware not everything meets everyone's expectations and I always try to make the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christ2529
Carlton Colville, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

PLEASE READ PRIOR VISITING THE KENZI AGDUL MEDINA. I'm a regular traveller so I use trip advisor often however shamefully have never used it to praise some of the excellent hotels I have stayed in nor felt the need to EVER write a bad review. I'm fully aware not everything meets everyone's expectations and I always try to make the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cleo2529
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

The food is good and rooms are big! Cannot complain based on the price I paid! Best to visit in the summer they have more activities on! Plenty of taxis and not to far from the airport or city centre. Taxi ride to the square should only cost you 70mad no more! Aways set the price before jumping a taxi....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bakerwe3
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Warm hearted service. Generous with food and drink. Kind and entertaining to children. Rooms need a little uplift and could do with new paint and change of sealant to bath tub. Otherwise well kept grounds which are beautifully landscaped. Overall had a very pleasant stay and would recommend a stay here if visiting Marrakech.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shehnaaz J
clubagdal, Quality Department at Kenzi Club Agdal Medina, responded to this review

Dear Shehnaaz J, We thank you for choosing our hotel Kenzi Club Agdal Medina for your stay in Marrakech. We are very happy that you had a very pleasant stay and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again. See you soon... Best regards

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived in the evening due to a flight delay (ie Fog early at Gatwick that morning which backed up our afternoon flight). Checked-in at hotel all good, reception was polite and helpful. rooms were good, but but some of the walls needed a bit of a paint job. Having said that some of the rooms were being decorated, so looked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kpbastone
clubagdal, Quality Department at Kenzi Club Agdal Medina, responded to this review

Dear Kpbastone, We thank you for choosing our hotel Kenzi Club Agdal Medina for your stay in Marrakech. We are delighted that all of you spent a good time with us, and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again. See you soon... Best regards

Perth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights with the wife and 2 year old child.On arrival couldnt get over how oppulent and grandiose it was.Being from Scotland im not used to decadance and luxurious hotels ha ha.This place was top class from start to finish.We arrived on a monday and had a guided tour of the city on the tuesday so spent...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank stuart m m
clubagdal, Quality Department at Kenzi Club Agdal Medina, responded to this review

Dear Stuart m m, We thank you for choosing kenzi Club Agdal medina for your family stay in Marrakech. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again. Kind regards

Conwy County, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spent a week at this place. Very nice, nice food, and plenty to do for the kids if you have them. Archery, golf, tennis, plenty to keep occupied with. Aqua aerobics, cookery lesson, belly dancing. I was upgraded to the quieter area, where there was a smaller pool, refreshments etc, served round the pool. Very peaceful, or take a walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank djw0072014
clubagdal, Quality Department at Kenzi Club Agdal Medina, responded to this review

Dear Djw0072014, We thank you for choosing our hotel Kenzi Club Agdal Medina for your stay in Marrakech and we are very glad to read that you spent a good time with us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again. See you soon... Best regards

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this hotel for 5 days after reading the reviews and decided that the majority were decent. We arrived from airport (taxis from there are a rip off so book before) a trip to the airport from hotel cost us 150 dirhams/ €15 but the taxi to the hotel from airport when we landed was double that. When we arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rich_break
clubagdal, Quality Department at Kenzi Club Agdal Medina, responded to this review

Dear Rich_break, Thank you for choosing our hotel Kenzi Club Agdal Medina for your short break in Marrakech. We are delighted that you enjoyed it and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again. See you soon ! Kind regards

hampshire
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well what a beautiful, hotel......Food was absolutely amazing, so much choice, you will not go hungry. The holiday did not start perfectly. We were stuck at Casablanca airport with a 2 hour delay and when we arrived at the hotel they did not have any rooms left. Mohammed, the night manager took us to thief sister hotel, which was beautiful....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nina063
clubagdal, Quality Department at Kenzi Club Agdal Medina, responded to this review

Dear Nina063, We thank you for taking time to share your experience on Tripadvisor after your recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted that all your family spent perfect holiday in Kenzi Club Agdal Medina. All the team hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Kind regards

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I didn't enjoy it at all. You really do feel that you're just there so that the hotel can make money from you. Something strange is going on at the bar. The drinks, regardless of if it's gin or vodka taste the same. It gives you a terrible headache. The local beer is a very weak thing and the service...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Chris J
clubagdal, Quality Department at Kenzi Club Agdal Medina, responded to this review

Dear Chris J, We deplore that you didn't enjoy your stay in our hotel. Kenzi Club Agdal Medina is a Club All Inclusive with an animation team who propose activities during the day and entertainments in the evening. For meals, we offer to our guests a lot of dishes and themed buffets several times per week. Some alcools are included...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

3,228 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2762)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (511)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (317)
Viewed
Room/Suite (251)
Viewed
Dining (156)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
View from Room (74)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (1378)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (441)
Viewed
Amenities (137)
Viewed
Pool (61)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Standard Room (49)
Viewed
Suite Junior (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
6.5 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
4.4 mi away
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
3.3 mi away
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Hotel Kenzi Farah
#271 of 511 in Marrakech
2,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech
1.3 mi away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#150 of 511 in Marrakech
666 reviews
3.1 mi away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A pioneer in its category. This hotel-club provides a full range of activities together with the best contemporary design by architect Imaad Rahmouni. Modernism and discovery can be shared by families or friends, in one of the best leisure hotels in Morocco, located by the Atlas Mountains, in the middle of 10 hectares centenarian olive trees. Accommodation 9 riads 254 double or triple rooms (32 m²) and 60 suites (53 m²) – all with private balcony. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Kenzi Club Agdal Medina

Address: Blvd Mohamed VI | Zone de l'Agdal, Marrakech 40020, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: $111 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kenzi Club Agdal Medina 5*
Number of rooms: 314
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Kenzi Club Agdal Medina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina Hotel Marrakech
Hotel Style:
#56 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#69 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#101 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#141 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Kenzi Club Agdal Medina staff and other travelers.
280 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (280)

Questions? Get answers from Kenzi Club Agdal Medina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All rooms in blocks just two levels ground & 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles kpbastone, 1 week ago | Read review
“801 great room”
 of 5 bubbles nina063, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Couples Go to Riad 4.”
 of 5 bubbles 868tarunt, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Take ear plugs - the walls are very thin.”
 of 5 bubbles logorrhoea, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms are all lovely but we had the southern side and it was much quieter with private pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 300es, 4 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay